Betfan TIPTV Review

 Betfan TIPTV

 

 

Welcome to your 90 day Betfan TIPTV Review.

This service is unlike any other service I have reviewed before because Betfan TIPTV is a joint venture made up of three different experts in their trade coming together to deliver this one successful service. The tips cover various premier sports including Football, Horse Racing and Tennis.

The Betfan TIPTV team is made up with Mark Winstanley, Nigel Seeley and Jamie Banks. Mark is a well known horse racing tipster that has been around for many years, he has experience, expertise and insiders on his side making him the scourge of bookmakers. Nigel has the edge on the football betting market, he started his career with Racing Post and worked as an odds compiler also, it’s nice to have him in our corner now! Nigel also specializes in all football markets such as total goals, goalscorers and traditional markets so this will be exciting.

Betfan TIPTV send their selections by email 7 days per week. As mentioned the selections cover various sports but mostly the Horse Racing and Football markets. If you enjoy Football and Horse Racing like I do then these three guys may be the greatest addition to your betting strategy.

This service has great potential, having started proofing 3 months ago Betfan TIPTV has already clocked up +237 points profit. That’s £2,370 to £10 per points bets in only three months and £23,700 to £100 per point bets.

My Betfan TIPTV Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The tips will be monitored from Monday 23/3/15 to Sunday 21/6/15 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

Betfan TIPTV will cost you £49 per Month. My review of the Betfan TIPTV team will prove how reasonable this is.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy my Betfan TIPTV Review.

Visit Betfan TIPTV >>

Week 1

Opening balance £0

A very nice start to a system that I am confident in.

Summary = 12 bets and 14.38 points profit.  I’ve had to hide these results due to a technical issue but you can download the full results here
Week 1 Closing balance £1,438

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance £1,438

A small loss this week which has seen bets in various sports for Betfan TIPTV.

Summary = 16 bets and 2.52 points loss. I’ve had to hide these results due to a technical issue but you can download the full results here

Week 2 Closing balance £1,186

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance £1,186

What an amazing week for our Betfan TIPTV review with a solid week which has included a 7/1 winner in at the horses.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
06/04/2015 Horse Fairyhouse 15:55 I shot The Sherriff 8 2pt Ew Win 1750 2936 29.36
06/04/2015 Football Mansfield v Shrewsbury Mansfield 1.95 4pt Loss -400 2536 25.36
07/04/2015 Horse Pontefract 14:30 Secatur 2.1 4pt Loss -400 2136 21.36
07/04/2015 Football Villa V Qpr BTTS 1.91 3pt Win 273 2409 24.09
08/04/2015 Horse Kempton 18:45 Rain Wind and Fire 3 4pt Win 800 3209 32.09
09/04/2015 Horse Aintree 14:50 Silvianaco Conte 3.75 4pt Win 1100 4309 43.09
09/04/2015 Darts Lewis V Wade PL Lewis 2.4 4pt Win 560 4869 48.69
10/04/2015 Horse Wolverhampton 20:50 Gothic Empire 1.53 5pt Win 265 5134 51.34
10/04/2015 Football Brighton V Bourmouth Bournmouth 1.91 5pt Win 455 5589 55.89
11/04/2015 Horse Chepstow 13:20 Arzal 1.8 5pt Win 400 5989 59.89
11/04/2015 Horse Aintree 16:15 Rocky Creek 13 2pt Ew Loss -400 5589 55.89
11/04/2015 Football Shef Wed v Charlton Sheff Wed 3.1 5pt Loss -500 5089 50.89
11/04/2015 Football Plymouth v Mansfield Plymouth 1.83 5pt Win 415 5504 55.04

Week 3 Closing balance £5,504

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance £5,504

Another great week for our Betfan TIPTV review. These guys are showing that they are cumulatively masters in a lot of sports with a lot of winners in a busy week.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
13/04/2015 Horse Redcar 15:20 Brotherley Company 2 4pt Win 400 5904 59.04
13/04/2015 Football Liverpool v Newcastle Liverpool -1 2.1 3pt Win 330 6234 62.34
13/04/2015 Tennis Haider-Maurer V Gulbis Haider-Maurer 2.45 2pt Win 290 6524 65.24
14/04/2015 Horse Exeter 14:00 Shes Da One 1.57 5pt Loss -500 6024 60.24
14/04/2015 Tennis Haider-Maurer v Tomic Haider-Maurer 1.83 5pt Win 415 6439 64.39
14/04/2015 Football Plymouth V Afc W Plymouth 1.83 5pt Loss -500 5939 59.39
15/04/2015 Tennis Bautista-Agut v Kohl Bautista-Agut 1.8 5pt Win 400 6339 63.39
15/04/2015 Horse Newmarket 16:40 Golden Horn 3 4pt Win 800 7139 71.39
15/04/2015 Football Psg v Barca BTTS 1.8 5pt Win 400 7539 75.39
16/04/2015 Horse Rippon 15:40 Weld El Ammarat 2.88 4pt Loss -400 7139 71.39
16/04/2015 Football Seville v Zenit Seville 1.65 5pt Win 325 7464 74.64
16/04/2015 Football Bruges V Dnipro Under 2.5 Goals 1.67 5pt Win 335 7799 77.99
16/04/2015 Golf RBC Heritage Zach Johnson 17 2pt Ew Loss -400 7399 73.99
16/04/2015 Golf RBC Heritage Kevin Streelman 41 1pt Ew Loss -200 7199 71.99
16/04/2015 Darts Barneveld v Van Gerwen Barneveld +3.5 legs 1.67 5pt Win 335 7534 75.34
16/04/2015 Tennis Monfils V Federer Monfils 4.6 5pt Win 1800 9334 93.34
17/04/2015 Horse Ayr 16:10 Run Ructions Run 5.5 2pt Ew Loss -400 8934 89.34
17/04/2015 Football Norwich v Middles Norwich to Nil 3.25 4pt Loss -400 8534 85.34
18/04/2015 Horse Thirsk 17:05 Appleberry 7.5 2pt Ew Loss -400 8134 81.34
18/04/2015 Football Wigan V Brighton Wigan 2.6 5pt Win 800 8934 89.34
19/04/2015 Football Newcastle v Spurs Under 2.5 Goals 2.05 3pt Loss -300 8634 86.34
19/04/2015 Football Man City v West Ham BTTS 2 3pt Loss -300 8334 83.34

Week 4 Closing balance £8,334

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance £8,334

What can I say about this service!! It has been outstanding… Only 5 weeks into the review and Betfan TIPTV has broken the 100 points profit barrier. I am really enjoying this and hope you are too.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
21/04/2015 Tennis Haider-Maurer v Ivan Dodig Haider-Maurer 1.62 5pt Win 310 8444 84.44
21/04/2015 Horse Brighton 18:45 Mime Dance 3.25 3pt Loss -300 8144 81.44
21/04/2015 Football Munich V Porto BTTS 1.91 4pt Win 364 8508 85.08
21/04/2015 Horse Wolverhampton 21:05 Jonnie Skull 6 2pt Ew Win 1250 9758 97.58
22/04/2015 Horse Epsom 17:05 American Artist 2.75 4pt Loss -400 9358 93.58
22/04/2015 Tennis Andujar V Mayer Andujar 2.1 5pt Win 550 9908 99.08
22/04/2015 Tennis Ymer V Kyrgios Ymer 3.3 3pt Win 690 10598 105.98
22/04/2015 Tennis Almagro V Nadal Almagro 7 2pt Loss -200 10398 103.98
22/04/2015 Football Monaco v Juventus Under 2.5 Goals 1.55 5pt Win 275 10673 106.73
23/04/2015 Horse Beverley 16:30 Thankstomonty 3.5 4pt Loss -400 10273 102.73
23/04/2015 Darts Lewis V Taylor Lewis Draw no bet 2.38 3pt NR 0 10273 102.73
23/04/2015 Football Napoli V Wolsburg Napoli 2.25 4pt Loss -400 9873 98.73
23/04/2015 Football Napoli V Wolsburg More than 2.5 Golas 1.67 4pt Win 268 10141 101.41
24/04/2015 Horse Sandown 14:00 Cannock Chase 3.25 4pt Loss -400 9741 97.41
24/04/2015 Tennis Andujar V Fognini Andujar 2.5 3pt Win 450 10191 101.91
25/04/2015 Football Watford V Brighton Watford 1.85 3pt Win 255 10446 104.46
25/04/2015 Football Morcambe v Wycom Morcambe 7.5 1pt Win 650 11096 110.96
25/04/2015 Football Qpr V West Ham Qpr 2.4 5pt Loss -500 10596 105.96
25/04/2015 Horse Ripon 15:25 Duke Cosimo 7 2pt Ew Loss -400 10196 101.96
25/04/2015 Tennis Andujar V Ferrer Andujar 7 1pt Win 600 10796 107.96
26/04/2015 Football Arsenal v Chelsea Under 2.5 Goals 1.8 5pt Win 400 11196 111.96
26/04/2015 Football Arsenal v Chelsea No Goalscorer 10 2pt Win 1800 12996 129.96
26/04/2015 Football Everton v Utd Double chance 1.75 3pt Win 225 13221 132.21

Week 5 Closing balance £13,221

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance £13,221

Profits have taken a little hit this week for Betfan TIPTV Review but I am confident they can bring us back over the 100 points barrier next week again. Watch this space.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
27/04/2015 Horse Windsor 18:30 Wonder Laish 2.1 5pt Loss -500 12721 127.21
27/04/2015 Tennis Cepelova v Vesnina Jana Cepelova 2.1 5pt Loss -500 12221 122.21
28/04/2015 Horse Chelmsford 20:10 Well Off 2.2 4pt Loss -400 11821 118.21
29/04/2015 Horse Lingfield 19:30 Nigels Destiny 6 2pt Ew Loss -400 11421 114.21
29/04/2015 Tennis Konjuh vs Koukalova Ana Konjuh 1.73 5pt Loss -500 10921 109.21
30/04/2015 Horse Redcar 15:25 Bow and Arrow 1.62 5pt Win 310 11231 112.31
30/04/2015 Tennis Lajovic Vs Dodig Dusan Lajovic 1.95 4pt Loss -400 10831 108.31
01/05/2015 Horse Musselbrough 13:55 Halsall 2.38 4pt Loss -400 10431 104.31
02/05/2015 Horse Newmarket 14:00 Top Tug 5.5 2pt Ew Loss -400 10031 100.31
02/05/2015 Football Utd V West Brom Utd to Nil 2.25 4pt Loss -400 9631 96.31

Week 6 Closing balance £9,631

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance £9,631

As you can see from our remaining balance it has not been a great week for Betfan TIPTV Review, solid service so far though and I am confident we can recover from this blip.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
04/05/2015 Horse Kempton 13:30 General Ginger 5 2pt Ew Loss -400 9231 92.31
05/05/2015 Horse Sedgefield 14:10 Dynamo 2.25 4pt Loss -400 8831 88.31
05/05/2015 Tennis Andujar V  Sock Andujar 2 3pt Loss -300 8531 85.31
05/05/2015 Football Juventus V Real M Draw 3.3 3pt Loss -300 8231 82.31
06/05/2015 Football Barca v Munich Barca 1.75 4pt Win 300 8531 85.31
06/05/2015 Tennis Kyrgios V  Federer Kyrgios +1.5 2.5 3pt Win 450 8981 89.81
06/05/2015 Horse Chester 14:40 Banzari 7 2pt Ew Loss -400 8581 85.81
07/05/2015 Horse Chester 14:10 Tres Coronas 5.5 2pt Ew Place 25 8606 86.06
07/05/2015 Football Sevilla v Fiorentina Bacca 1st Goal 6 2pt Loss -200 8406 84.06
07/05/2015 Football Sevilla v Fiorentina Sevilla 1.83 5pt Win 415 8821 88.21
07/05/2015 Darts Van Barneveld V James Wade Van Barneveld 2.38 3pt Loss -300 8521 85.21
08/05/2015 Horse Chester 16:55 Rivers of Babylon 6.5 2.5pt Loss -500 8021 80.21
08/05/2015 Football Brentford v Middlesbrough Draw 3.4 3pt Loss -300 7721 77.21
09/05/2015 Horse Thirsk 20:10 Lord of the Rock 2.63 5pt Loss -500 7221 72.21
09/05/2015 Football Everton v Sunderland Everton 1.8 4pt Loss -400 6821 68.21
09/05/2015 Football United V Crystal Palace United to Nil 3.1 3pt Loss -300 6521 65.21
10/05/2015 Football Chelsea V liverpool Chelsea 1-0 8 2pt Loss -200 6321 63.21
10/05/2015 Horse Ludlow 17:15 Rather Be 2 4pt Loss -400 5921 59.21

Week 7 Closing balance £5,921

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance £5,921

Consecutive losing weeks for Betfan TIPTV Review. We’re still in the green and I am still confident in the team.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
11/05/2015 Horse Doncaster 14:40 Arsenale 6.5 2pt Ew Loss -400 5521 55.21
12/05/2015 Horse Chelmsford 19:35 Pick Your Choice 4 4pt Loss -400 5121 51.21
12/05/2015 Tennis Klizan V Dolgopolov Martin Klizan +1.5 1.75 3pt Loss -300 4821 48.21
12/05/2015 Football Munich V Barca BTTS 1.5 4pt Win 200 5021 50.21
12/05/2015 Football Munich V Barca Over 2.5 goals 1.6 4pt Win 240 5261 52.61
12/05/2015 Cycling Giro D’Italia Matthews to win St 4 6.5 2pt Loss -200 5061 50.61
13/05/2015 Tennis Garcia Lopez v Dolgopolov Garcia Lope 1.83 4pt Win 332 5393 53.93
13/05/2015 Tennis Mayer v John Isner Mayer 2.8 2pt Loss -200 5193 51.93
13/05/2015 Tennis Svitolina v Venus Williams Svitolina 2.08 4pt Loss -400 4793 47.93
13/05/2015 Football Real V Juve Ronaldo anytime 1.91 4pt Win 364 5157 51.57
13/05/2015 Football Real V Juve Ronaldo 1st goal 4.33 2pt Win 666 5823 58.23
13/05/2015 Horse York 15:45 Star of Seville 2 3pt Win 300 6123 61.23
16/05/2015 Football Liverpool V palace Gerard to score 3 5pt Loss -500 5623 56.23
13/05/2015 Golf Wells Fargo Sean O’Hair 67 1pt Ew Loss -200 5423 54.23
13/05/2015 Golf Wells Fargo Phil Mickelson 26 1pt Ew Place 525 5948 59.48
13/05/2015 Golf Wells Fargo Rory McIlroy 4.5 2pt Win 700 6648 66.48
13/05/2015 Golf Open De Espana Tommy Fleetwood 25 1pt Ew Loss -200 6448 64.48
13/05/2015 Golf Open De Espana Eddie Pepperell 126 0.5pt ew Loss -100 6348 63.48
14/05/2015 Tennis Kvitova v Jelena Jankovic Over 20.5 games 1.85 4pt Loss -400 5948 59.48
14/05/2015 Tennis Wawrinka v Dominic Thiem Over 22.5 games 1.94 3pt Win 282 6230 62.3
14/05/2015 Horse York 14:10 See the Sun 7 2pt Ew Loss -400 5830 58.3
14/05/2015 Football Fiorentina v Sevilla Over 2.5 goals 1.67 3pt Loss -300 5530 55.3
14/05/2015 Football Dnipro v Napoli Under 2.5 Goals 2.1 3pt Win 330 5860 58.6
14/05/2015 Darts Taylor,Rvb,Lewis,MVG All Draw Yankee 0.5pt Yankee Loss -550 5310 53.1
15/05/2015 Tennis Azarenka V Maria Sharapova Azarenka 2.5 3pt Loss -300 5010 50.1
15/05/2015 Horse Hamilton 18:20 Pyjama Party 1.91 5pt Loss -500 4510 45.1
16/05/2015 Horse Newmarket 15:25 Properos 4 3pt Loss -300 4210 42.1
16/05/2015 Football Liverpool V palace Gerard MOM 4.5 4pt Loss -400 3810 38.1
17/05/2015 Football Manchester United No Goals 2.3 3pt Loss -300 3510 35.1
17/05/2015 Football Manchester United Draw 3.25 2pt Win 450 3960 39.6

Week 8 Closing balance £3,960

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance £3,960

A step back in the right direction for Betfan TIPTV and another vote of confidence. I am sure this system will continue to deliver.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
18/05/2015 Horse Windsor 19:05 Soapy Aitken 2 4pt Win 400 4360 43.6
19/05/2015 Horse Chelmsford 20:50 High Secret 1.91 5pt Win 455 4815 48.15
20/05/2015 Horse Lingfield 14:30 Wonder Laish 2.1 4pt Win 440 5255 52.55
20/05/2015 Football Arsenal V Sunderland Arsenal to nil 2.1 3pt Loss -300 4955 49.55
21/05/2015 Horse Sandown 17:55 Kassia 2 4pt Win 400 5355 53.55
21/05/2015 Golf BMW PGA Danny Willet 41 1pt Ew Loss -200 5155 51.55
21/05/2015 Golf BMW PGA Justin Rose 11 1pt Ew Loss -200 4955 49.55
22/05/2015 Horse Bath 16:25 Dream Dreamer 2 4pt Loss -400 4555 45.55
23/05/2015 Horse Salisbury 18:05 Kyllucky 1.73 5pt Loss -500 4055 40.55
23/05/2015 Football Southend v Wycombe Draw 3.4 3pt Win 720 4775 47.75
24/05/2015 Football Chelsea v Sunderland Chelsea clean sheet 2 3pt Loss -300 4475 44.75
24/05/2015 Football Hull v Man Utd Under 2.5 Goals 1.8 3pt Win 20 4495 44.95
24/05/2015 Football Stoke v Liverpool Stoke Draw no bet 2.55 3pt Win 465 4960 49.6

Week 9 Closing balance £4,960

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance £4,960

Although we’re still in profit the past few weeks have not been great for Betfan TIPTV which has cost us dearly as our bank starts to dwindle.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
25/05/2015 Horse Leicester 16:55 Yarrow 1.73 4pt Win 292 5252 52.52
25/05/2015 Football Boro V Norwich BTTS 2 3pt Loss -300 4952 49.52
26/05/2015 Horse Leicester 16:30 Conjuring 51 1pt Ew Loss -200 4752 47.52
27/05/2015 Horse Gowran 18:20 Roco rojo 2.5 3pt Win 450 5202 52.02
27/05/2015 Tennis Gavrilova V Lisicki Gavrilova 1.8 4pt Loss -400 4802 48.02
27/05/2015 Golf Irish Open Shame Lowry 19 1pt Ew Loss -200 4602 46.02
27/05/2015 Golf Byron Nelson Dustin Johnson 13 1pt Loss -100 4502 45.02
28/05/2015 Horse Sandown 19:45 Tryster 3.5 3pt Loss -300 4202 42.02
29/05/2015 Tennis Kerber v Muguruza Kerber 1.84 4pt Loss -400 3802 38.02
29/05/2015 Horse Newcastle 14:10 Haughmond 3.25 3pt Loss -300 3502 35.02
30/05/2015 Football Fa Cup Final Btts 1.91 3pt Loss -300 3202 32.02
30/05/2015 Football Fa Cup Final Sanchez MoM 7 2pt Loss -200 3002 30.02

Week 10 Closing balance £3,002

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance £3,002

A small step in the right direction this week for our Betfan TIPTV Review. Hopefully we have halted the demise of the bank ans we can have a strong finish.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
01/06/2015 Tennis Monfils v Federer Monfils 3 2pt Loss -200 2802 28.02
01/06/2015 Tennis Sharapova v Safarova Over 21.5 Games 1.91 3pt Win 273 3075 30.75
02/06/2015 Tennis Tsonga v Nishikori Over 37.5 Games 1.84 4pt Win 336 3411 34.11
02/06/2015 Tennis Ivanovic v Svitolina Ivanovic 2-0 2.2 2pt Win 240 3651 36.51
02/06/2015 Horse Ripon 14:55 Secret Lightning 4.33 3pt Loss -300 3351 33.51
03/06/2015 Tennis Djokovic v Nadal Djokovic 3-1 4.15 3pt Loss -300 3051 30.51
03/06/2015 Horse Punchestown 19:00 As D Pique 5 3pt Win 1200 4251 42.51
03/06/2015 Golf The Memorial Tournament Patrick Reed 61 1pt Ew Loss -200 4051 40.51
03/06/2015 Horse Nottingham 14:20 Love on the Rocks 4.5 5pt Loss -500 3551 35.51
04/06/2015 Horse Kempton 18:10 Nigel 2.1 4pt Loss -400 3151 31.51
05/06/2015 Tennis Tsonga v Wawrinka Over 39.5 Games 1.91 3pt Win 273 3424 34.24
05/06/2015 Tennis Djokovic v Murray Djokovic 3-1 3.8 2pt Loss -200 3224 32.24
05/06/2015 Horse Catterick 13:40 Highly Sprung 3.75 3pt Loss -300 2924 29.24
06/06/2015 Horse Epsom Derby Golden Horn 2.88 3pt Win 564 3488 34.88

Week 11 Closing balance £3,488

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance £3,488

A nice penultimate week for Betfan TIPTV review with just under 10 points profit.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
08/06/2015 Horse Ayr 15:00 Donna Graciosa 3.3 3pt Loss -300 3188 31.88
08/06/2015 Horse Roscommon 20:00 The Game Changer 2.63 3pt Win 489 3677 36.77
09/06/2015 Horse Roscommon 20:15 Be Seeing You 2.5 4pt Loss -400 3277 32.77
09/06/2015 Tennis Rosol V Baghdatis Rosol 2.2 3pt Loss -300 2977 29.77
10/06/2015 Horse Fairyhouse 19:00 Tamadhar 2 3pt Win 300 3277 32.77
16/06/2015 Horse Ascot – Queen Anne St Toomore 11 1pt Ew Loss -200 3077 30.77
16/06/2015 Horse Ascot – Kings Stand Muthmir 7 2pt Ew Place 100 3177 31.77
10/06/2015 Golf The Lyoness Open Bernd Weisberger 6.5 2pt Loss -200 2977 29.77
10/06/2015 Golf The Lyoness Open Matt Fitzpatrick 61 0.5pt Ew Place 700 3677 36.77
10/06/2015 Golf Fedex St jude Billy Horshel 15 1pt Loss -100 3577 35.77
10/06/2015 Golf Fedex St jude Steven Bowditch 101 0.5pt Ew Loss -100 3477 34.77
11/06/2015 Horse Leopardstown 18:30 Port Douglas 2.38 3pt Win 414 3891 38.91
12/06/2015 Horse Sandown 16:20 Muntadaab 2.2 4pt Win 480 4371 43.71
12/06/2015 Football Wales V Belgium Over 2.5 Goals 2.38 3pt Loss -300 4071 40.71
12/06/2015 Football Wales V Belgium Bale Score anytime 4 2pt Win 600 4671 46.71
13/06/2015 Horse Navan 15:55 Zhukova 1.67 4pt Win 268 4939 49.39
13/06/2015 Football Ireland V Scotland Draw 3.2 3pt Loss -300 4639 46.39
14/06/2015 Football England to Nil 2.88 3pt Loss -300 4339 43.39

Week 12 Closing balance £4,339

Week 13

Final Week opening balance £4,339

A disappointing final week for Betfan TIPTV, see final review below.

Date Sport Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
15/06/2015 Horse Windsor 18:20 Alkhor 1.44 4pt Win 176 4515 45.15
15/06/2015 Tennis Dimitrov v Querry Over 22.5 games 1.8 3pt Win 240 4755 47.55
16/06/2015 Horse Ascot 17:00 Hardstone 21 1pt Ew Loss -200 4555 45.55
16/06/2015 Football Paraguay v Jamaica Paraguay 1.83 3pt Win 249 4804 48.04
17/06/2015 Horse Ascot 14:30 Ivawood 1.88 2pt Loss -200 4604 46.04
17/06/2015 Horse Ascot 16:20 Grey Gatsby 7.5 1pt Ew Place 63 4667 46.67
17/06/2015 Horse Ascot 17:35 Pack Together 26 1pt Ew Loss -200 4467 44.67
17/06/2015 Horse Chelmsford 20:20 Taylin 1.62 3pt Loss -300 4167 41.67
19/06/2015 Horse Ascot Commonwealth 15:40 Adaay 10 2pt Loss -200 3967 39.67
20/06/2015 Horse Ascot Diamon Jubilee Brazen Beau 4 2pt Loss -200 3767 37.67
17/06/2015 Horse Wexford 19:30 Tempo Mac 2.2 3pt Loss -300 3467 34.67
17/06/2015 Golf US Open Golf Jordan Speith 10 1pt Ew Win 1125 4592 45.92
17/06/2015 Golf US Open Golf Jim Furyk 41 0.5 pt Ew Loss -100 4492 44.92
18/06/2015 Horse Ascot Gold Cup Mizzou 6.5 2pt Loss -200 4292 42.92
18/06/2015 Horse Ascot 14:30 Log out Island 3.25 2pt Loss -200 4092 40.92
18/06/2015 Horse Asco 15:40 Pleascach 2.1 3pt Loss -300 3792 37.92
19/06/2015 Horse Ascot 16:20 Found 2.75 3pt Loss -300 3492 34.92
20/06/2015 Horse Ascot 17:00 Huntsman Close 13 1pt Ew NR 0 3492 34.92
20/06/2015 Football Argentina v Jamaica Messi to score 2 or more 3 2pt Loss -200 3292 32.92
20/06/2015 Football Argentina v Jamaica Argentina to win 4-0 9.5 1pt Loss -100 3192 31.92

Final closing balance £3,192

Final Review of Betfan TIPTV

Betfan TIPTV was certainly a nice system review, despite reaching the heights of 129 points Profit (£12,900) we unfortunately did not finish on this tally. I can say though that I do truly believe that this is a solid performer and has a lot of prospect, needless to say that £3,192 profit ain’t bad either.

Although the team at Betfan TIPTV cover Horse racing predominantly, more than half of their bets have come from other sports including Football, Tennis, Golf, Darts and even Cycling. I enjoyed this aspect of the system as I enjoy most sports to be honest. We did have some good results at the tennis at times.

The tips were sent pretty early to give plenty of time to get bets placed and to be honest it was pretty easy to follow.

I have rated the system 3.5 stars from 5 based purely on the final profit. I would like to have rated this system higher as I enjoyed the variety and as I say we were over 120 points in profit at one point showing great potential.

Bets 220
Winning bets 93
% Win rate 42%
Points Profit 31.92
£pounds Priofit £3,192

You can download the full results here

Final Verdict: I was certainly a fan of the Betfan TIPTV Setup

Visit Betfan TIPTV >>

3 comments

  1. Hi
    This review seems to have just stopped all of a sudden,
    is there anymore to come from this review? was watching closely.
    Cheers

    • Hey there Mr Pister,

      Apologies for the lack of updates, I have been on holiday for a period of time and had a few other things crop up. Keep an eye here for future updates. Sorry. I should have these completed by end of next week. I like to check all results myself before I publish them so can be a bit of labour. Thank you for your comment though and I hope you enjoy my review.

      • Great stuff, keep up the fantastic reviews, they really help picking the good from the bad.
        Many thanks,
        Matt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!