On Par Profits Review

On Par ProfitsOn Par Profits Review

Welcome to  our On Par Profits Review.  On Par Profits is a Golf tipping service which provides weekly Golfing tips and selections straight into your inbox on a Tuesday afternoon in time for the regular start of play Thursday.

Golf is a precision sport affected by many factors. With the correct knowledge, research and intuition I believe Golf Tips have the potential be one of the most profitable systems. Prices for tournament winners are always quite high so returns on each way Golf Tips can also be very rewarding.  On Par Profits has got the potential to be a very rewarding Golf betting system.

On Par Profits provide outright selections for the US PGA and European Tours. The best 72 hole match bets will also be highlighted as well as special bets to include winning score, winning margin and top players from each part of the world.

On Par Profits has been brought to our attention after Winning Information Network proofed tips from Ian (the brains behind the service) at the latter end of 2013 returning a points profit of +127.99 after just three months. The price for the On Par Profits Golf Tips will cost £90 for 90 days. There is an introductory Half Price offer available now to the first 75 early bird members so I will get results posted as soon as possible so that we can hopefully profit from this offer.

Our On Par Profits Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The On Par Profits tips will be monitored from Tuesday 07/01/14 to Tuesday 08/04/14 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

We will follow the On Par Profits service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews and a starting bank of £0. I will be getting some help from a good friend and Golf aficionado to conduct this review.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our On Par Profits review.

 

Visit On Par Profits

Week 1

Week 1 Opening balance £0

A tough start to the On Par Profits review but plenty of time yet to get back into a good shape.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
09/01/2014 PGA B Gay Outright 1pt ew 51 LOST 200 -200 -200 -2
09/01/2014 PGA C Howell Outright 1pt ew 21 LOST 200 -200 -400 -4
09/01/2014 PGA M Kuchar Outright 1pt ew 15 LOST 200 -200 -600 -6
09/01/2014 PGA C Kirk to beat Matasumya 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -434 -4.34
09/01/2014 PGA R Sabbatini to beat J Overton 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -634 -6.34
09/01/2014 PGA T Clark to beat H English 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -834 -8.34
09/01/2014 EUROPEAN V Dubuisson Outright 1pt ew 29 PLACED 200 600 -234 -2.34
09/01/2014 EUROPEAN M Mannassero outright 1pt ew 31 LOST 200 -200 -434 -4.34
09/01/2014 EUROPEAN P Uihlein Outright 1pt ew 34 LOST 200 -200 -634 -6.34
09/01/2014 EUROPEAN Oosthuizen to beat Grace 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -468 -4.68
09/01/2014 EUROPEAN P Casey to beat S Gallacher 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -302 -3.02
09/01/2014 EUROPEAN C Schwartzel to beat Donaldson 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -502 -5.02

Week 1 Closing balance -£502

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance -£502

Week two results in and following in the same direction as week one.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
16/01/2014 PGA G Woodland Outright 1pt ew 34 LOST 200 -200 -702 -7.02
16/01/2014 PGA K Bradley Outight 1pt ew 21 LOST 200 -200 -902 -9.02
16/01/2014 PGA R Garrigus Top 10 2pt 6 LOST 200 -200 -1102 -11.02
16/01/2014 PGA R Palmer to beat B Gay 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -936 -9.36
16/01/2014 PGA M Laird to beat M Every 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -1136 -11.36
16/01/2014 EUROPEAN J Donaldson Outright 1pt ew 29 LOST 200 -200 -1336 -13.36
16/01/2014 EUROPEAN P Casey Outright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 -1536 -15.36
16/01/2014 EUROPEAN B Weisbeger Top 10 2pt 4.5 LOST 200 -200 -1736 -17.36
16/01/2014 EUROPEAN M Kaymer to beat L Donald 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -1570 -15.7
16/01/2014 EUROPEAN P Hansom to beat R Fisher 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -1404 -14.04
16/01/2014 EUROPEAN H Stenson to beat S Garcia 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -1604 -16.04

Week 2 Closing balance -£1604

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance -£1604

A great week with a winner and a placed position at the Qatar Masters is steering our On Par Profits Review in the right direction. Lets hope they can build on this success.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
23/01/2014 EUROPEAN S Garcia Outright 2pt 9 WON 200 1600 -4 -0.04
23/01/2014 EUROPEAN G Coetzee 1pt ew 31 PLACED 200 650 646 6.46
23/01/2014 EUROPEAN P Uhlein Top 10 2pt 7.5 LOST 200 -200 446 4.46
23/01/2014 EUROPEAN P Hanson to beat L Donald 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 612 6.12
23/01/2014 EUROPEAN MA Jiminez to beat E Els 3pt 1.83 LOST 300 -300 312 3.12
23/01/2014 PGA B De Jonge Top 10 2pts 8 LOST 200 -200 112 1.12
23/01/2014 PGA B Haas Outright 1pt ew 26 LOST 200 -200 -88 -0.88
23/01/2014 PGA C Hoffman Top 5 2pt 8 LOST 200 -200 -288 -2.88
23/01/2014 PGA B Watson to beat J Day 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -488 -4.88
23/01/2014 PGA N Watney to beat R Fowler 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 -322 -3.22

Week 3 Closing balance -£322

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance -£322

Week four has been an amazing week for our On Par Profits Review, raising eyebrows with some match win bets and a superb 40/1 shot European winner. This run of form has moved the On Par Profits Review into a very nice profit margin and certainly deserves some attention.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
30/01/2014 EUROPEAN H Stenson Outright 2pt 13 Lost 200 -200 -522 -5.22
30/01/2014 EUROPEAN A Quiros Outright 1pt ew 41 Lost 200 -200 -722 -7.22
30/01/2014 EUROPEAN S Gallagher Outright 1pt ew 41 WON 200 5000 4278 42.78
30/01/2014 PGA Pat Perez Outright 1pt ew 67 LOST 200 -200 4078 40.78
30/01/2014 PGA C Kirk Outright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 3878 38.78
30/01/2014 PGA C Hoffman Outright 1pt ew 51 LOST 200 -200 3678 36.78
30/01/2014 PGA C Howell to beat M Kaymer 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 3844 38.44
30/01/2014 PGA W Simpson to beat K Bradley 2pt 1.73 WON 200 146 3990 39.9

Week 4 Closing balance +£3990

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance +£3990

What an absolutely outstanding week for our On Par Profits review. This golf tipster has proved that last week was not just a flash in the pan with another two great winners this week. On Par Profits have tipped both winners in the two tournaments this week at 11/1 and 28/1 odds. These golf tips are exceptional! We can only hope they continue in this form.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
06/02/2014 EUROPEAN G Coetzee Outright 1pt ew 12 WON 200 1375 5365 53.65
06/02/2014 PGA J Walker Outright 1pt ew 29 WON 200 3500 8865 88.65
06/02/2014 PGA H Mahan Outright 2pt 19 LOST 200 -200 8665 86.65
06/02/2014 PGA M Jones Top 10 2pt 6 LOST 200 -200 8465 84.65
06/02/2014 PGA A Baddeley Top 10 2pt 10 LOST 200 -200 8265 82.65
06/02/2014 PGA D Johnson to beat J Day 2pt 1.8 WON 200 160 8425 84.25
06/02/2014 PGA N Watney to beat K Stadler 2pt 1.91 LOST 200 -200 8225 82.25
06/02/2014 PGA C Hoffman to beat M Every 2pt 1.91 LOST 200 -200 8025 80.25

Week 5 Closing balance +£8025

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance +£8025

Long may this form continue, another winner this week at the golf for our On Par Profits Review. This guy is in unbelievable form. I’ve been telling anyone who is willing to listen about the On Par Profits tips service.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN T Aiken Outright 2pt 12 WON 200 2200 10225 102.25
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN G Bourdy Outright 2pt 21 LOST 200 -200 10025 100.25
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN A Di Silva Top 10 2pt 7 LOST 200 -200 9825 98.25
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN E Grillo 1pt ew 26 PLACED 200 -17 9808 98.08
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN D Fichardt to beat M Baldwin 2pt 1.83 WON 200 166 9974 99.74
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN M Carlsson to beat M Keifer 2pt 1.91 WON 200 182 10156 101.56
13/02/2014 EUROPEAN T Van der Walt to beat J Walters 2pt 1.83 LOST 200 -200 9956 99.56
13/02/2014 PGA H Mahan Outright 2pt 23 LOST 200 -200 9756 97.56
13/02/2014 PGA J Rose Outright 2pt 26 LOST 200 -200 9556 95.56
13/02/2014 PGA G Da Laet Top 10 4pt 3 LOST 400 -400 9156 91.56
13/02/2014 PGA K Bradley Top 10 3pt 4 LOST 300 -300 8856 88.56
13/02/2014 PGA D Johnson to beat W Simpson 2pt 1.91 WON 200 182 9038 90.38
13/02/2014 PGA B Watson to beat H Matasumya 2pt 2 WON 200 200 9238 92.38
13/02/2014 PGA KJ Choi to beat K Na 2pt 2 WON 200 200 9438 94.38

Week 6 Closing balance +£9438

Week 7

An Ante post bet this week for the US Open. No bets selected for the Match Play Event. Will return Week 8

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance +£9438

A little dent in our profits this week but considering the consistent run we had form from our On Par Profits Review this was to be expected at some point.

27/02/2014 EUROPEAN D Willet Outright 2pt Ew 26 Withdrew 0 0 9438 94.38
27/02/2014 EUROPEAN R Cabrera Bello Outright 2pt Ew 23 Withdrew 0 0 9438 94.38
27/02/2014 EUROPEAN D Van Der Walt Outright 1pt ew 46 LOST 200 -200 9238 92.38
27/02/2014 EUROPEAN D Fichardt to beat J Van Zyl 2pts 1.91 WON 200 182 9420 94.2
27/02/2014 EUROPEAN T Aitken to beat R Wattell 2pts 1.91 WON 200 182 9602 96.02
27/02/2014 PGA Z Johnson Outright 2pt Ew 29 LOST 400 -400 9202 92.02
27/02/2014 PGA B Horscel Outright 1pt ew 67 LOST 200 -200 9002 90.02
27/02/2014 PGA C Howell Top 10 3pt 6.5 LOST 300 -300 8702 87.02
27/02/2014 PGA M Jones Top 10 3pt 9 LOST 300 -300 8402 84.02
27/02/2014 PGA L Westwood to beat L Donald 2pt 1.91 LOST 200 -200 8202 82.02
27/02/2014 PGA K Bradley to beat R Fowler 2pt 1.91 WON 200 182 8384 83.84

Week 8 Closing balance +£8384

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance +£8384

Our On Par Profits Review has returned to form. This guy really knows his stuff, Dustin Johnson was unlucky with a double bogey on the penultimate day or he really was in for a good chance of winning.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
06/03/2014 PGA D Johnson Outright 2pt EW 19 PLACED 400 700 9084 90.84
06/03/2014 PGA S Garcia Outright 2pt Ew 21 LOST 400 -400 8684 86.84
06/03/2014 PGA C Schwartzel Oright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 8484 84.84
06/03/2014 PGA L Donald Top English Player 5pt Win 2.88 WON 500 940 9424 94.24
06/03/2014 PGA B Watson to beat K Bradley 2pts 1.91 WON 200 182 9606 96.06
06/03/2014 PGA R McIlroy to beat A Scott 2pts 1.8 LOST 200 -200 9406 94.06
06/03/2014 PGA Z Johnson to beat M Kuchar 2pts 2 LOST 200 -200 9206 92.06

Week 9 Closing balance +£9206

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance +£9206

Our bank has taken a hit this weekend in the On Par Profits Review but it is still quite healthy despite this little slump. Charlie Hoffman at a massive 70/1 was in the top 5 right up until the last day.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
13/03/2014 PGA H English Outright 2pts Ew 21 LOST 400 -400 8806 88.06
13/03/2014 PGA D De Laet Outright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 8606 86.06
13/03/2014 PGA C Hoffman Outright 1pt ew 71 LOST 200 -200 8406 84.06
13/03/2014 EUROPEAN J Van Zyl Outright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 8206 82.06
13/03/2014 EUROPEAN M Baldwin Outright 1pt ew 36 LOST 200 -200 8006 80.06
13/03/2014 EUROPEAN G Bourdy Outright 1pt ew 56 LOST 200 -200 7806 78.06

Week 10 Closing balance +£7806

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance +£7806

Not a great week of results for our On Par Profits Review, the eventual winner was breaking records on course and was in top form.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
20/03/2014 PGA B Watson Outright 2pt 17 LOST 200 -200 7606 76.06
20/03/2014 PGA Z Johnson Outright 2pt 26 LOST 200 -200 7406 74.06
20/03/2014 PGA H English Outright 1pt ew 34 LOST 200 -200 7206 72.06
20/03/2014 PGA C Towell Top 10 3pt 6 LOST 300 -300 6906 69.06
20/03/2014 PGA H Mahan to beat H Stenson 2pt 1.91 LOST 200 -200 6706 67.06
20/03/2014 PGA K Na to beat R Moore 2pt 1.91 WON 200 182 6888 68.88
20/03/2014 PGA J Rose to beat A Scott 2pt 1.8 LOST 200 -200 6688 66.88

Week 11 Closing balance +£6688

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance +£6688

Another dent in our profit this week but our On Par Profits Review still has a healthy bank.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
27/03/2014 PGA B Horschel Outright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 6488 64.88
27/03/2014 PGA J Furyk Outright 2pt Win 26 LOST 200 -200 6288 62.88
27/03/2014 PGA Z Johnson Outright 2pt Win 21 LOST 200 -200 6088 60.88
27/03/2014 PGA C Hoffman Outright 1pt ew 34 LOST 200 -200 5888 58.88
27/03/2014 PGA J Senden to beat K Chappell 2pt 2 WON 200 200 6088 60.88
27/03/2014 PGA R Palmer to beat F Jacobsen 2pt 1.8 LOST 200 -200 5888 58.88
27/03/2014 PGA J Spieth to beat M Kuchar 2pt 2 LOST 200 -200 5688 56.88

Week 12 Closing balance +£5688

Week 13 and Final Week

Week 13 Opening balance +£5688

Not a great week for our On Par Profits Review, see below for our full and final review.

Date Tournament Bet Type Bet Price Result Stake Profit Bank Points
03/04/2014 PGA D Johnson Outright 2pt 15 LOST 200 -200 5488 54.88
03/04/2014 PGA W Simpson Outright 1pt ew 41 LOST 200 -200 5288 52.88
03/04/2014 PGA C Howell Top 10 3pt 6.5 LOST 300 -300 4988 49.88
03/04/2014 PGA F Jacobsen Outright 1pt ew 81 LOST 200 -200 4788 47.88
03/04/2014 PGA K Bradley to beat M Kuchar 2pt 2 LOST 200 -200 4588 45.88
03/04/2014 PGA C Hoffman to beat J Kovrak 2pt 1.91 WON 200 182 4770 47.7
03/04/2014 PGA L Westwood to beat I Poulter 2pt 1.91 WON 200 182 4952 49.52
03/04/2014 EUROPEAN D Horsey Outright 2pt 17 LOST 200 -200 4752 47.52
03/04/2014 EUROPEAN J Campillo Outright 1pt ew 34 LOST 200 -200 4552 45.52
03/04/2014 EUROPEAN L Bjerregaard Outright 1pt ew 34 LOST 200 -200 4352 43.52

Final Closing balance +£4352

On Par Profits Final Review

I hope everyone enjoyed our review of the On Par Profits golf tipping system. As someone who previously was never into Golf I have now grown very fond of the sport and have this betting system to thank for that. Finishing on 43.52 points with some hard luck stories on the journey is quite good. The problem with this system as with any other golf tipping system is that there will be some periods without a winner so you must be patient.

On Par Profits was actually over 100 points in profit Week 6 but we had a spell of close calls and some not so close calls which put a dent in that profit. In Week 5 On Par Profits actually tipped both winners in the PGA and European tournaments which is unheard of; proof that this golf tipping service really does know its stuff.

Bets 109
Winning Bets 34
% Win Rate 31%
Points Profit 43.52
£pounds Profit £4,352

Final Verdict: Be patient and the profits will come, OPP know their stuff!!

Visit On Par Profits

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!