Soccer Streaks Review


Soccer StreaksSoccer Streaks Review

 

 

Welcome to  our Soccer Streaks Review.  Soccer Streaks is a soccer tipping service which has the option of purchasing a guidebook to generate your own selections or you can join the VIP members area to have selections emailed to your inbox daily.

Soccer Streaks generate profit by backing low risk favorites and they aim to provide at least one selection every day depending on the market. Years of trial and error have gone into perfecting their system. Following Soccer Streaks seems very straight forward, we receive their daily email, place the bet then wait for the winnings.

We have reviewed similar systems on BBSR such as Football Fever but these have not returned the results and strike rate that the Soccer Streaks system promise. Soccer Streaks claim to have a strike rate of 90% which should see us definitely bring in some points profit if they live up to this.

The football selections are favorites to Win from worldwide leagues and various factors into consideration to ensure that our tips have the best possible chances of winning.

Soccer Streaks have emailed me their latest results; since 26/06/14 to 26/07/14 they have had 24 winning selections from 26 which is a great strike rate.

The Soccer Streaks guidebook is currently on 50% discount and costs £34.99 one off payment. The VIP Members can receive their selections by email for a one time payment of £34.99 then its £9.99 per month which is quite reasonable. 

Our Soccer Streaks Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The Soccer Streak tips will be monitored from Tuesday 29/7/14 to Monday 27/10/14 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Soccer Streaks review.

Visit Soccer Streaks >>

Week 1 Opening balance £0

A steady week for our Soccer Streaks Review with 7 wins from 7. So far I’m impressed, really hope this type of form can continue.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
30/07/2014 Grotta v Reynir Grotta 1.2 100 Win 20 20 0.2
01/08/2014 Grankulla IFK v FC Espoo Grankulla 1.2 100 Win 20 40 0.4
02/08/2014 Torns v Savadalens Torns 1.25 100 Win 25 65 0.65
02/08/2014 Norrtalje v Karlsberg Norrtalje 1.3 100 Win 30 95 0.95
02/08/2014 Chonburi FC v Samut Songkhram Chonburi 1.25 100 Win 25 120 1.2
03/08/2014 Inti Gas Deportes v San Simon Inti Gas Deportes 1.32 100 Win 32 152 1.52
04/08/2014 IFK Skovde FK v Fristads GoIF IFK Skovde FK 1.2 100 Win 20 172 1.72

Week 1 Closing Balance £172

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance £172

Soccer Streaks Review continues with their 100% record, another 8 winning selections from 8.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
06/08/2014 Atlantis v FC Vikkarit Atlantis 1.2 100 Win 20 192 1.92
08/08/2014 Donn v Uraedd Donn 1.2 100 Win 20 212 2.12
09/08/2014 EIF v IF Gnistan EIF 1.28 100 Win 28 240 2.4
09/08/2014 Assyriska IF v IK Viljan Assyriska IF 1.3 100 Win 30 270 2.7
09/08/2014 IK Sleipner v KB Karlskoga FF IK Sleipner 1.26 100 Win 26 296 2.96
10/08/2014 Solleftea GIF FF v Brunflo FK Solleftea GIF 1.3 100 Win 30 326 3.26
10/08/2014 Anzhi Makhachkala v Dynamo St. Petersburg Anzi Makhachkala 1.26 100 Win 26 352 3.52
10/08/2014 Anderlecht v Sporting Charleroi Anderlecht 1.3 100 Win 30 382 3.82

Week 2 Closing balance £382

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance £382

The Soccer Streaks Review has recorded its first and only losing selection this week. What an unbelievable run of form though.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
12/08/2014 Grotta v Aegir Thorlakshofn Grotta 1.25 100 Win 25 407 4.07
13/08/2014 Malmo FF v Orebro SK Malmo FF 1.36 100 Win 36 443 4.43
14/08/2014 Valbo FF v Hille IF Valbo FF 1.25 100 Win 25 468 4.68
14/08/2014 Friska Viljor v Salsaker-Ullangers Friska Viljor 1.2 100 Win 20 488 4.88
16/08/2014 Perth SC v Subiaco AFC Perth SC 1.2 100 Win 20 508 5.08
16/08/2014 Morild v Ballstad Morild 1.29 100 Win 29 537 5.37
16/08/2014 Orebro Syrianska BK v Ludvika Orebro 1.21 100 Win 21 558 5.58
17/08/2014 Pitea v Harnosands FF Pitea 1.25 100 Win 25 583 5.83
17/08/2014 Raufoss IL v Valdres Fk Raufoss 1.2 100 Win 20 603 6.03
17/08/2014 Richmond Kickers v Dayton Dutch Lions Richmond 1.2 100 Lose -100 503 5.03

Week 3 Closing balance £503

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance £503

With three losing selections this week it’s the worse week Soccer Streaks Review has suffered. The profit has not been dented too much.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
19/08/2014 Akranes v Tindastoll Saudarkrokur Akranes 1.2 100 Win 20 523 5.23
22/08/2024 FK Jelgava v FS Metta/LU FK Jelgava 1.2 100 Lose -100 423 4.23
22/08/2024 JK Nomme Kalju v Johvi JK Lokomotiv JK Nomme Kalju 1.2 100 Win 20 443 4.43
22/08/2024 Tonsberg FK v Uraedd FK Tonsberg 1.25 100 Win 25 468 4.68
23/08/2014 Zenit St Petersburg v Amkar Perm Zenit 1.25 100 Win 25 493 4.93
23/08/2014 Steaua Bucuresti v Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt Steaua Bucaresti 1.29 100 Lose -100 393 3.93
24/08/2014 LegiaWarszawav Korona Kielce Legia Warsaw 1.29 100 Win 29 422 4.22
24/08/2014 Anderlecht v Waasland-Beveren Anderlecht 1.22 100 Win 22 444 4.44
24/08/2014 Utsiktens BK v Oskarshamns AIK Utsiktens 1.3 100 Win 30 474 4.74
25/08/2014 Carlstad United v Karlstad Carlstad United 1.35 100 Win 35 509 5.09
25/08/2014 Tromso v Honefoss Tromso 1.25 100 Lose -100 409 4.09

Week 4 Closing balance £409

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance £409

Another 100% winning week for Soccer Streaks Review, back to form.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
29/08/2014 Blau Weiss Linz v Sak Klag Blau Weiss 1.25 100 Win 25 434 4.34
30/08/2014 Videoton FC v Puskas Akademia Videoton 1.22 100 Win 22 456 4.56
30/08/2014 Tynset v Afjord Tynset 1.3 100 Win 30 486 4.86
30/08/2014 Colo Colo v Antofagasta Colo Colo 1.3 100 Win 30 516 5.16
31/08/2014 Guangzhou Evergrande v Liaoning FC Guangzhou 1.29 100 Win 29 545 5.45
31/08/2014 Beijing Guoan v Harbin Yiteng Beijing Guoan 1.29 100 Win 29 574 5.74
31/08/2014 Hafnarfjordur v Fjolnir Hafnarfjordur 1.29 100 Win 29 603 6.03

Week 5 Closing balance £603

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance £603

Another flawless week for Soccer Streak Review with seven wins from seven.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
03/09/2014 Viktoria Koln v Sportfreunde Siegen Viktoria 1.3 100 Win 30 633 6.33
03/09/2014 Daejeon Korail v Gimhae City Daejeon Korail 1.3 100 Win 30 663 6.63
05/09/2014 FC Saarbrucken v TuS Koblenz FC Saarbrucken 1.33 100 Win 33 696 6.96
06/09/2014 Barnet v Alfreton Town Barnet 1.34 100 Win 34 730 7.3
06/09/2014 Neunkirchen v SG 06 Betzdorf Neunkirchen 1.3 100 Win 30 760 7.6
06/09/2014 SV Austria Salzburg v SV Seekirchen Salzburg 1.25 100 Win 25 785 7.85
07/09/2014 Orkla v Averoykameratene Orkla 1.2 100 Win 20 805 8.05

Week 6 Closing balance £805

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance £805

Soccer Streaks Review has served up one of its worse weeks to date with three losing selections on the trot.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
11/09/2014 Sparta Prague U21 v Slovacko U21 Sparta Prague 1.29 100 Win 29 834 8.34
12/09/2014 Cruzeiro v Bahia Cruzeiro 1.29 100 Win 29 863 8.63
12/09/2014 Blau Weiss Linz v Union Gurten Blau Weiss 1.3 100 Lose -100 763 7.63
13/09/2014 Steinkjer v Rorvik Steinkjer 1.29 100 Lose -100 663 6.63
13/09/2014 Carlstad  United v IFK Amal Carlstad United 1.3 100 Lose -100 563 5.63
14/09/2014 Sandefjord v Ullensaker/Kisa Sandefjord 1.3 100 Win 30 593 5.93
14/09/2014 Raufoss v SK Herd Raufoss 1.22 100 Win 22 615 6.15
14/09/2014 SV Eichede v TSV Kropp SV Eichede 1.36 100 Win 36 651 6.51

Week 7 Closing balance £651

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance £651

Soccer Streaks Review back to the form we know them best for with twelve wins from twelve.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
16/09/2014 FC Liefering v TSV Hartberg Fc Liefering 1.29 100 Lose -100 551 5.51
17/09/2014 Prostejov v Opava B Prostejov 1.2 100 Win 20 571 5.71
17/09/2014 Z Ryazan v Oryol Z Ryazan 1.29 100 Win 29 600 6
19/09/2014 Kickers Offenbach v FC Kickers 1.25 100 Win 25 625 6.25
19/09/2014 Spartak Moscow v Terek Gronzi Spartak 1.3 100 Win 30 655 6.55
19/09/2014 FC Inter Baku v FK Baku FC Inter Baku 1.33 100 Win 33 688 6.88
20/09/2014 Poole Town v Arlesey Poole 1.33 100 Win 33 721 7.21
20/09/2014 Steinbach v SKV Darmstadt Steinbach 1.25 100 Win 25 746 7.46
20/09/2014 Spirmont-Comblain v Verviers Spirmont 1.22 100 Win 22 768 7.68
21/09/2014 Hafnarfjordur v Fram ( Hafnarfjordur 1.23 100 Win 23 791 7.91
21/09/2014 Cappellen v Diegem Sport Cappellen 1.3 100 Win 30 821 8.21
22/09/2014 Orgryte v Trollhattan Orgryte 1.36 100 Win 36 857 8.57

Week 8 Closing balance £857

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance £857

Soccer Streaks review has had a few losses this week which is unlike them. Ideally we need to start making some more profit with only a few weeks left on the review.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
23/09/2014 Spartak Moscow II v Znamya Truda Spartak 1.25 100 Lose -100 757 7.57
26/09/2014 Austria Klagenfurt v Vocklamarkt Austria 1.25 100 Win 25 782 7.82
27/09/2014 Portadown v Warrenpoint Portadown 1.3 100 Lose -100 682 6.82
27/09/2014 Zeljeznicar v Zvijezda Zeljeznicar 1.2 100 Win 20 702 7.02
27/09/2014 Airbus UK v Cefn Druids Airbus 1.22 100 Lose -100 602 6.02
28/09/2014 KAMAZ v Nosta Kamaz 1.29 100 Win 29 631 6.31
28/09/2014 Trakai v Banga Trakai 1.22 100 Win 22 653 6.53
28/09/2014 Sandefjord v Alta Sandefjord 1.29 100 Win 29 682 6.82
29/09/2014 Sundsvall v Husqvarna Sundsvall 1.33 100 Win 33 715 7.15
29/09/2014 Fakel v Chertanovo Moscow Fakel 1.25 100 Win 25 740 7.4

Week 9 Closing balance £740

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance £740

Despite a week of selections our balance has not really moved, Soccer Streaks Review is coming to an end soon and ideally I would like to see more from this system.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
02/10/2014 Comunicaciones v Antigua GFC Comunicaciones 1.25 100 Win 25 765 7.65
03/10/2014 Hibernians v Naxxar Lions Hibernians 1.2 100 Win 20 785 7.85
03/10/2014 Worms v Baunatal Worms 1.36 100 Win 36 821 8.21
04/10/2014 VIFK v Sporting Kristina VIFK 1.22 100 Win 22 843 8.43
04/10/2014 Poole Town v Histon Poole 1.29 100 Win 29 872 8.72
04/10/2014 Qingdao Jonoon v Yanbian Baekdu Qingdao 1.25 100 Lose -100 772 7.72
05/10/2014 Beijing Guoan v Shanghai Shenxin Beijing Guoan 1.25 100 Win 25 797 7.97
05/10/2014 HJK Helsinki v Honka Helsinki 1.29 100 Lose -100 697 6.97
05/10/2014 Pinneberg v Buxtehude Pinneberg 1.3 100 Win 30 727 7.27

Week 10 Closing balance £727

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance £727

Eight wins from eight for our Soccer Streaks Review and hopefully another soccer streak on the cards

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
11/10/2014 Bahlinger SC v VfR Mannheim Bahlinger 1.22 100 Win 22 749 7.49
11/10/2014 Jeddeloh v Rotenburger Jeddeloh 1.25 100 Win 25 774 7.74
11/10/2014 Motala v Uddevalla Motala 1.2 100 Win 20 794 7.94
11/10/2014 Alajuelense v CS Uruguay Alajuelense 1.29 100 Win 29 823 8.23
11/10/2014 Jihlava U21 v Varnsdorf U21 Jihlava 1.2 100 Win 20 843 8.43
12/10/2014 Rot Weiss Ahlen v Gutersloh Rot Weiss Ahlen 1.22 100 Win 22 865 8.65
12/10/2014 Eichede v Heider SV Eichede 1.2 100 Win 20 885 8.85
12/10/2014 York Region Shooters v Brampton York 1.3 100 Win 30 915 9.15

Week 11 Closing balance £915

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance £915

Mixed week for Soccer Streaks review with a small profit added. Only one week to go.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
16/10/2014 KAMAZ v CLada Tolyatti Kamaz 1.3 100 Win 30 945 9.45
16/10/2014 Union Magdalena v Depor FC Union 1.3 100 Win 30 975 9.75
17/10/2014 Al Ittihad v Al Khaleej Al Ittihad 1.25 100 Win 25 1000 10
17/10/2014 Ljungskile v Husqvarna Ljungskile 1.3 100 Win 30 1030 10.3
17/10/2014 St Patrick’s v Athlone St Pats 1.33 100 Lose -100 930 9.3
18/10/2014 AS Eupen v Patro Eisden As Eupen 1.33 100 Lose -100 830 8.3
18/10/2014 AFC United v Vasteras AFC United 1.29 100 Win 29 859 8.59
18/10/2014 Rijeka v Istra Rijeka 1.33 100 Win 33 892 8.92
19/10/2014 Schilksee v Angeln Schilksee 1.2 100 Win 20 912 9.12
19/10/2014 Siroki Brijeg v Celik Siroki 1.29 100 Win 29 941 9.41
19/10/2014 Deportivo Saprissa v Uruguay Deportivo 1.3 100 Win 30 971 9.71

Week 12 Closing balance £971

Week 13

Week 13 Opening balance £971

Our final week has brought some more profit, read my final analysis below for my 90 day Soccer Streaks Review.

Date Game Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
23/10/2014 Al Arabi v Al Sahel Al Arabi 1.22 100 Win 22 993 9.93
24/10/2014 Wurzburger Kickers v Bayreuth Wurzburger 1.2 100 Win 20 1013 10.13
24/10/2014 Al Qadsia v Yarmouk Al Qadsia 1.2 100 Win 20 1033 10.33
25/10/2014 Follo v KVIK Halden Follo 1.28 100 Win 28 1061 10.61
25/10/2014 Cliftonville v Ballinmallard Cliftonville 1.22 100 Win 22 1083 10.83
25/10/2014 BK Frem v Herlev BK Frem 1.29 100 Win 29 1112 11.12
26/10/2014 Juventus v Palermo Juventus 1.25 100 Win 25 1137 11.37
26/10/2014 AFC United v Sylvia AFC United 1.29 100 Win 29 1166 11.66
26/10/2014 HJK Helsinki v RoPS HJK 1.29 100 Lose -100 1066 10.66

Week 13 Closing balance £1066

Soccer Streaks Final Review

Soccer Streaks has proven to be a very reliable service with an 86.23% strike rate. The team went on some long winning streaks, one of which was a 24 game winning streak. Every selection is a low priced Home win selection but as the results show the team do their research and have a very good system in place.

I hear you say ‘how come there was only a 10.66 point profit? The reason for the lack of profit for such a reliable service was the 1pt staking plan that I adopted as per previous reviews. Soccer Streaks promise very high strike rates and also have their own % staking plan which I did not follow. The % staking plan ensures that we capitalise on the low priced favourites which in hindsight I should have adopted. The Soccer Streaks team pointed out to me that if I had followed their staking plan I could have increased my profit by a lot more. Their staring bank on 30/7/14 was £300 and now stands at £2532 on 19/10/14 following their staking plan.

The Soccer streaks team delivered their selections the day before the games were due to be played so there was plenty of time to get the bets placed. The Soccer Streaks team are also very approachable and were very helpful throughout my review.

My main piece of advice would be; Follow their staking plan if you want profit!

Bets 117
Wining Bets 101
% win Rate 86.32%
£ profit £1,066
Points Profit 10.66

Final Verdict; Soccer Streaks is definitely worth a go, if you love a winning streak then follow their staking plan and you will not be let down

Visit Soccer Streaks >>

8 comments

  1. Hi,
    How is the review going so far?
    Thanks

  2. Great stuff Daniel. Looks like a solid first week’s review. Will you be publishing week 2’s results? Thanks

    • Hey Sam, results for week 2 just published. 100% winning record continues with 8 more winning selections from 8. I’m using a straight £100 per bet but other betting methods may prove more profitable with this type of system. Thanks again for your comments and I’m glad you’re keeping up with the review.

  3. Thanks a lot. Great results. Do they recommend a specific staking plan or is it up to the individual to decide?

  4. Hi again. How did the 4th week go DD?

    Thanks!

    • Hey Sam, week 4 published mate. Glad you’re keeping up with this one. If you ever want to do a review for me then let me know, i’ve been looking for reviewers recently to help with the workload. Good luck with your bets. Danny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!