Gold Plated Review

Gold Plated

 

 

 

 

Gold Plated Review

Welcome to your 90 day Gold Plated Review.

Gold Plated is a fresh new service which has only been proofed for the last five months since August 2014. That is nothing to be worried about though because in those five months the Gold Plated tips have brought in 278 points profit. That equates to over 50 points per month which if we are betting £10 per point = £500 per month or £100 per point £5000 per month.

John Dixon, the owner of the Gold Plated service is a full time racing enthusiast and professional bettor. John previously dedicated a lot of his time to achieving a politics degree but now finds that he can gain a substantial profit from the horse racing market and wants to share his success with us.

Gold Plated focuses on straight win bets at exciting prices rather than focusing on boring naps on race favourites. Daily selections are emailed to all subscribers before 12.30pm. The selections are also accessible in the members area.

I hope I can make my Gold Plated Review enjoyable for all our followers. I will be publishing results and updating the review weekly so keep your eyes here. I will also be emailing success stories to my mailing list as and when so sign up for notifications also.

Our Gold Plated Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The horse racing tips will be monitored from Monday 15/12/14 to Sunday 15/03/15 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

The Gold Plated horse racing system costs £39.97 per month after a 2 week trial for £9.97.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Gold Plated Review.

Visit Gold Plated>>

Week 1 Opening Balance £0

A great first week for our Gold Plated Review. A confident tipster delivering his promised profit starting his first week on review with five nice winners.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
15/12/2014 Wolverhampton 14:30 Fujin Dancer 4 300 Win 900 900 9
16/12/2014 Catterick 13:10 Dark and Dangerous 3.5 300 Loss -300 600 6
16/12/2014 Southwell 12:55 Wu Zetian 4 300 Loss -300 300 3
16/12/2014 Catterick 15:30 Abi Scarlet 8 300 Loss -300 0 0
17/12/2014 Kempton 19:10 Hazzaat 4.5 300 Loss -300 -300 -3
18/12/2014 Towcester 14:40 Toot Sweet 4 300 Win 900 600 6
19/12/2014 Uttoxeter 14:55 Winged Crusader 3.25 300 Win 675 1275 12.75
19/12/2014 Ascot 15:05 Batavir 3.25 300 Win 675 1950 19.5
19/12/2014 Southwell 15:20 Bainne 10 300 Loss -300 1650 16.5
19/12/2014 Dundalk 20:40 Moonmeister 3.75 300 Win 825 2475 24.75
20/12/2014 Ascot 12:45 The Tourard Man 4 300 Loss -300 2175 21.75
20/12/2014 Ascot 15:30 Clondaw Warrior 8 300 Loss -300 1875 18.75

Week 1 Closing balance £1875

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance £1875

Our 18 points profit was given away over Christmas.. Some close results but not close enough. Our Gold Plated Review remains in profit though and has plenty of time to rebuild the bank.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
22/12/2014 Wolverhampton 13:40 Bahama Blue 8 300 Loss -300 1575 15.75
22/12/2014 Kempton 14:50 Thame of Cawdor 6 300 Loss -300 1275 12.75
22/12/2014 Kempton 15:20 Don’t Be 3.5 300 Win 750 2025 20.25
26/12/2014 Market Rasen 12:55 Masterful Act 3.25 300 Loss -300 1725 17.25
26/12/2014 Leopardstown 13:50 Spacius Sky 4.33 300 Loss -300 1425 14.25
26/12/2014 Fontwell 14:45 Truckers Darling 3.75 300 Loss -300 1125 11.25
26/12/2014 Leopardstown 15:25 Easy Street 3.25 300 Loss -300 825 8.25
26/12/2014 Wolverhampton 15:40 Solar Diety 3.75 300 Loss -300 525 5.25
26/12/2014 Kempton 15:45 Alternatif 3.5 300 Win 750 1275 12.75
26/12/2014 Wincanton 15:55 Kerrow 4 300 Loss -300 975 9.75
27/12/2014 Chepstow 13:25 Katkeau 4 300 Loss -300 675 6.75
27/12/2014 Southwell 15:00 Walk Like a Giant 4 300 Loss -300 375 3.75

Week 2 Closing balance £375

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance £375

The bad run at Christmas has run into the first few days of the new year for our Gold Plated Review. Things can only get better for this promising system.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
29/12/2014 Leopardstown 12:20 On the Shannon 3.5 300 Loss -300 75 0.75
29/12/2014 Leopardstown 12:55 Royal Caviar 4.5 300 Loss -300 -225 -2.25
29/12/2014 Leopardstown 14:00 Peoples Park 4.5 300 Loss -300 -525 -5.25
29/12/2014 Leopardstown 15:05 Don Poli 3.75 300 Win 825 300 3
29/12/2014 Newbury 15:15 Morito Du Berlais 3.5 300 Loss -300 0 0
31/12/2014 Lingfield 13:10 Barchan 3.25 300 Loss -300 -300 -3
31/12/2014 Punchestown 13:45 Daneking 5.5 300 Loss -300 -600 -6
31/12/2014 Punchestown 12:45 The Bosses Cousin 5 300 Loss -300 -900 -9
31/12/2014 Lingfield 15:10 Nimble Kimble 8 300 Loss -300 -1200 -12
01/01/2015 Fakenham 12:40 Murtys Delight 5 300 Win 1200 0 0
01/01/2015 Southwell 12:50 Major Rowan 3.5 300 Loss -300 -300 -3
01/01/2015 Catterick 13:05 Nafaath 6 300 Loss -300 -600 -6
01/01/2015 Tramore 14:15 Turban 4.5 300 Win 1050 450 4.5
01/01/2015 Fairyhouse 15:40 Jetstream Jack 4.33 300 Loss -300 150 1.5
02/01/2015 Ffos Las 13:10 Typical Oscar 3.5 300 Loss -300 -150 -1.5
02/01/2015 Ffos Las 14:15 Spirit D’Amour 5 300 Loss -300 -450 -4.5
02/01/2015 Dundalk 20:05 Catchy Lass 4 300 Loss -300 -750 -7.5
03/01/2015 Lingfield 12:20 Singular Quest 3.5 300 Loss -300 -1050 -10.5
03/01/2015 Newcastle 14:15 Island Confusion 4.5 300 Loss -300 -1350 -13.5
03/01/2015 Cork 14:20 Leigh Oscar 4.5 300 Loss -300 -1650 -16.5
03/01/2015 Wincanton 15:50 Celestino 3.5 300 Loss -300 -1950 -19.5

Week 3 Closing balance -£1950

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance -£1950

An amazing week for our Gold Plated Review with over 30 points profit bringing us right back into profit. This betting system is starting to show its promised form. Long may it continue.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
05/01/2015 Wolverhampton 12:50 Jumbo Prado 10 300 Loss -300 -2250 -22.5
05/01/2015 Wolverhampton 13:20 What Asham 19 300 Loss -300 -2550 -25.5
05/01/2015 Thurles 13:25 Letter of Credit 8 300 Loss -300 -2850 -28.5
05/01/2015 Wolverhampton 14:20 Miss Minuty 3.5 300 Win 750 -2100 -21
05/01/2015 Wolverhampton 14:50 Luv U 5.5 300 Loss -300 -2400 -24
05/01/2015 Wolverhampton 15:20 Cherry Princess 7.5 300 Loss -300 -2700 -27
05/01/2015 Thurles 15:25 Coney Choice 6 300 Loss -300 -3000 -30
05/01/2015 Thurles 15:55 Honeys Joy 9 300 Win 2400 -600 -6
06/01/2015 Bangor On Dee 13:10 Poker School 17 300 Loss -300 -900 -9
06/01/2015 Southwell 13:20 Rock of Ages 5 300 Win 1200 300 3
06/01/2015 Southwell 15:50 Eium Mac 4 300 Loss -300 0 0
07/01/2015 Lingfield 13:20 Matraash 3.5 300 Loss -300 -300 -3
07/01/2015 Kempton 17:40 Pactolus 3.75 300 Loss -300 -600 -6
07/01/2015 Kempton 19:10 New Rich 5 300 Loss -300 -900 -9
08/01/2015 Catterick 12:40 Saint Lucy 5 300 Loss -300 -1200 -12
08/01/2015 Leicester 13:30 The Musical Guy 7 300 Loss -300 -1500 -15
08/01/2015 Leicester 14:00 Ginjo 26 300 Loss -300 -1800 -18
08/01/2015 Catterick 15:10 Emral Silk 4 300 Win 900 -900 -9
08/01/2015 Catterick 13:10 Lady Buttons 4.5 300 Loss -300 -1200 -12
08/01/2015 Leicester 15:30 Goldie Horn 10 300 Loss -300 -1500 -15
08/01/2015 Wolverhampton 17:15 Geordan Murphy 3.5 300 Loss -300 -1800 -18
08/01/2015 Wolverhampton 17:45 Kindlelight Storm 6 300 Loss -300 -2100 -21
09/01/2015 Huntington 12:45 Iron Butterfly 10 300 Loss -300 -2400 -24
09/01/2015 Lingfield 13:10 Millionaires Row 13 300 Loss -300 -2700 -27
09/01/2015 Lingfield 15:25 Giant Sequoia 6 300 Loss -300 -3000 -30
09/01/2015 Huntington 14:30 Hel Tara 7 300 Win 1800 -1200 -12
10/01/2015 Lingfield 13:30 Spellmaker 6 300 Win 1500 300 3
10/01/2015 Wetherby 13:45 Kayf Blanco 3.25 300 Loss -300 0 0
10/01/2015 Lingfield 14:05 Wrood 3.5 300 Loss -300 -300 -3
10/01/2015 Kempton 14:40 Tea for Two 7 300 Win 1800 1500 15

Week 4 Closing balance £1500

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance £1500

Another winning week for our Gold Plated Review. This system is now becoming a trusted source of winners. A nice priced winner as well at 13/2 and also winners beating odds on favorites. Gold Plated is certainly one to watch!

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
12/01/2015 Plumpton 15:35 Manballanddoll 10 300 Loss -300 1200 12
12/01/2015 Wolverhampton 15:55 Ability n Delivery 4 300 Loss -300 900 9
12/01/2015 Wolverhampton 16:25 Coursing 6 300 Win 1500 2400 24
13/01/2015 Southwell 13:15 Queen of Skies 3.5 300 Loss -300 2100 21
13/01/2015 Southwell 14:50 Seychellouise 3 300 Loss -300 1800 18
14/01/2015 Newbury 15:25 Carnival Flag 3.25 300 Loss -300 1500 15
15/01/2015 Wincanton 14:05 Opening Batsman 6.5 300 Loss -300 1200 12
15/01/2015 Market Rasen 14:15 Make me a Fortune 3.75 300 Loss -300 900 9
15/01/2015 Thurles 13:35 Measureofmydreams 7.5 300 Win 1950 2850 28.5
15/01/2015 Thurles 14:10 Horrendous Hullabaloo 3.75 300 Loss -300 2550 25.5
15/01/2015 Wolverhampton 19:10 Erelight 12 300 Loss -300 2250 22.5
16/01/2015 Lingfield 14:25 Club House 3.75 300 Loss -300 1950 19.5
16/01/2015 Wolverhampton 17:15 Lamar 4 300 Win 900 2850 28.5

Week 5 Closing balance £2850

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance £2850

What an amazing start to the week for our Gold Plated Review, we were sat on 72 points profit at one point £7200 in the bank but a poor end to the week took the shine off. It was still a profitable week though and Gold Plated has really shown that he has got the winning formula.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
17/01/2015 Lingfield 12:50 Toptempo 8 300 Win 2100 4950 49.5
17/01/2015 Ascot 13:50 Bitofapuzzle 5 300 Win 1200 6150 61.5
17/01/2015 Naas 13:55 Val De Ferbet 4.5 300 Loss -300 5850 58.5
19/01/2015 Exeter 14:50 Queen of the Stage 3.75 300 Loss -300 5550 55.5
20/01/2015 Southwell 14:00 With Hindsight 6.5 300 Win 1650 7200 72
20/01/2005 Southwell 14:30 Scarborough 3.5 300 Loss -300 6900 69
21/01/2015 Lingfield 13:25 Golly Miss Molly 4 300 Loss -300 6600 66
21/01/2015 Lingfield 14:30 Forceful Appeal 10 300 Loss -300 6300 63
21/01/2015 Catterick 15:40 Made of Diamonds 3.75 300 Loss -300 6000 60
22/01/2015 Fakenham 14:30 Full of Beans 4.5 300 Loss -300 5700 57
22/01/2015 Gowran Park 15:15 Djakadam 5.5 300 Win 1350 7050 70.5
22/01/2015 Southwell 15:40 Hot Right Now 4 300 Loss -300 6750 67.5
22/01/2015 Gowran Park 15:45 Upsie 3 300 Loss -300 6450 64.5
22/01/2015 Chelmsford 17:40 Secret Asset 8 300 Loss -300 6150 61.5
23/01/2015 Doncaster 14:15 Red Devil Lads 3.75 300 Loss -300 5850 58.5
23/01/2015 Wolverhampton 17:45 All the Aces 3.75 300 Loss -300 5550 55.5
24/01/2015 Navan 13:20 Daneking 3.25 300 Loss -300 5250 52.5
24/01/2015 Cheltenham 13:50 Dynaste 4 300 Loss -300 4950 49.5
24/01/2015 Lingfield 15:10 Gaelic Silver 5.5 300 Loss -300 4650 46.5
24/01/2015 Doncaster 14:05 Analifet 3.75 300 Loss -300 4350 43.5
24/01/2015 Cheltenham 14:25 Easter Day 3.75 300 Loss -300 4050 40.5
24/01/2015 Uttoxeter 14:50 Our Cat 3.25 300 Loss -300 3750 37.5
24/01/2015 Cheltenham 15:35 Un Temps Per Tout 3.25 300 Loss -300 3450 34.5
24/01/2015 Navan 16:15 Augustin 4.33 300 Loss -300 3150 31.5

Week 6 Closing balance £315o

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance £3150

We’re still in credit but we need our Gold Plated Review to make a return to form after another losing week.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
26/01/2015 Ludlow 14:15 Iron Butterfly 7 300 Loss -300 2850 28.5
26/01/2015 Ludlow 14:50 The Musical Guy 7.5 300 Loss -300 2550 25.5
26/01/2015 Wolverhampton 15:10 Bushtiger 6 300 Loss -300 2250 22.5
26/01/2015 Ludlow 15:20 Boss Des Mottes 5 300 Loss -300 1950 19.5
27/01/2015 Southwell 14:40 Tartan Trip 3.75 300 Loss -300 1650 16.5
28/01/2015 Chelmsford 14:10 Forceful Appeal 7 300 Win 1800 3450 34.5
28/01/2015 Leicester 15:00 Medival Chapel 4.5 300 Loss -300 3150 31.5
29/01/2015 Southwell 16:00 Bainne 6 300 Loss -300 2850 28.5
29/01/2015 Wolverhampton 20:10 Gracefilly 3.5 300 Loss -300 2550 25.5
30/01/2015 Chepstow 14:20 Wyck Hill 4.33 300 Loss -300 2250 22.5
30/01/2015 Lingfield 15:45 Vejovis 3.5 300 Loss -300 1950 19.5
31/01/2015 Sandown 15:00 Imperial Leader 8 300 Loss -300 1650 16.5
31/01/2015 Ffos Las 15:45 Hughesie 3.5 300 Loss -300 1350 13.5

Week 7 Closing balance £1350

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance £1350

The chronic losing streak for Gold Plated Review continues with one winner from nineteen selections this week. I find it hard to believe that we were almost 70 points in profit only a few weeks ago. I’m really hoping Gold Plated Horse Racing can turn this around.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
02/02/2015 Lingfield 14:15 Kings Request 10 300 Loss -300 1050 10.5
02/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:40 Al Muheer 11 300 Loss -300 750 7.5
03/02/2015 Southwell 15:35 Barbs Princess 3.5 300 Loss -300 450 4.5
04/02/2015 Chelmsford 15:05 Mojawiz 3.75 300 Loss -300 150 1.5
04/02/2015 Kempton 16:15 Naval Action 5 300 Loss -300 -150 -1.5
04/02/2015 Kempton 16:45 Loyalty 6 300 Loss -300 -450 -4.5
04/02/2015 Kempton 17:15 Vejovis 3.5 300 Loss -300 -750 -7.5
05/02/2015 Taunton 14:05 Alto Des Mottes 3 300 Loss -300 -1050 -10.5
05/02/2015 Huntington 15:00 Mudita Moment 10 300 Loss -300 -1350 -13.5
05/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:05 Al Muheer 7 300 Loss -300 -1650 -16.5
06/02/2015 Kempton 13:30 Celestino 3.5 300 Loss -300 -1950 -19.5
06/02/2015 Newcastle 13:50 Amore Mio 3.75 300 Loss -300 -2250 -22.5
06/02/2015 Wolverhampton 18:45 Topaling 3.75 300 Loss -300 -2550 -25.5
07/02/2015 Newbury 13:50 Milan Bound 4.5 300 Loss -300 -2850 -28.5
07/02/2015 Newbury 15:35 Aso 34 300 Loss -300 -3150 -31.5
07/02/2015 Newbury 15:35 Wicklow Brave 21 300 Loss -300 -3450 -34.5
07/02/2015 Naas 15:40 Blood Cotil 4 300 Win 900 -2550 -25.5
07/02/2015 Warwick 16:25 Azert de Coer 4 300 Loss -300 -2850 -28.5
07/02/2015 Newbury 16:40 Altior 3.75 300 Loss -300 -3150 -31.5

Week 8 Closing balance -£3150

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance -£3150

A stunning week for our Gold Plated Review, looks like this tipping service is returning to form with a 30 point winning week.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 14:00 Rightcar 21 Loss -300 -3450 -34.5
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 15:00 Spes Nostra 9 Loss -300 -3750 -37.5
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:30 Dark Wonder 5.5 Loss -300 -4050 -40.5
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:00 Oak Bluffs 4 Loss -300 -4350 -43.5
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:30 Happydoingnothing 5 Loss -300 -4650 -46.5
10/02/2015 Southwell 14:30 Play Nicely 5.5 Loss -300 -4950 -49.5
10/02/2015 Ayr 14:45 One for Aurthur 5.5 Won 1350 -3600 -36
10/02/2015 Southwell 15:05 Rock of Ages 5 Loss -300 -3900 -39
10/02/2015 Ayr 15:15 Northern Acres 9 Loss -300 -4200 -42
10/02/2015 Southwell 15:35 Khajaalay 15 Won 4200 0 0
10/02/2015 Ayr 16:20 Sa Suffit 5.5 Loss -300 -300 -3
10/02/2015 Southwell 16:40 Carlanda 4 Won 900 600 6
11/02/2015 Lingfield 15:05 Feb Thirstyfirst 4 Won 900 1500 15
11/02/2015 Kempton 20:05 Justice First 5.5 Loss -300 1200 12
11/02/2015 Kempton 20:45 Sakhees Rose 6.5 Loss -300 900 9
12/02/2015 Kelso 14:30 The Last Samurai 4.5 Loss -300 600 6
12/02/2015 Fontwell 14:50 Moneymix 4 Loss -300 300 3
12/02/2015 Leicester 15:10 Khazium 11 Loss -300 0 0
13/02/2015 Sandown 13:30 Safron Blanc 11 Loss -300 -300 -3
13/02/2015 Sandown 14:00 Russe Blanc 7.5 Loss -300 -600 -6
13/02/2015 Sandown 14:30 Uranna 7 Won 1800 1200 12
13/02/2015 Sandown 14:30 Theregoesthetruth 12 Loss -300 900 9
13/02/2015 Fakenham 14:50 Full ov beans 8 Loss -300 600 6
13/02/2015 Lingfield 16:25 Guards Chapel 4.5 Loss -300 300 3
13/02/2015 Lingfield 16:55 Embankment 3.5 Loss -300 0 0
13/02/2015 Wolverhampton 18:15 Middle England 3.5 Loss -300 -300 -3
14/02/2015 Haydock 15:25 Aqalim 5.5 Loss -300 -600 -6
14/02/2015 Lingfield 15:45 Melvin The Grate 4.5 Loss -300 -900 -9
14/02/2015 Lingfield 16:15 Pactolus 4.5 Won 1050 150 1.5
14/02/2015 Ascot 16:50 Joe Farrell 3.5 Loss -300 -150 -1.5

Week 9 Closing balance -£150

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance -£150

What an amazing week for our Gold Plated Review. I was confident this service would deliver and I was not let down. With some nicely priced winners this week including 28/1 and 9/1 shots. Great Stuff!!

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
16/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:10 Zac Brown 4 300 Loss -300 -450 -4.5
16/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:10 Long Awaited 13 300 Loss -300 -750 -7.5
16/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:40 The Blue Dog 4.5 300 Loss -300 -1050 -10.5
16/02/2015 Carlisle 17:00 Beg to Differ 3.5 300 Won 750 -300 -3
16/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:40 Jay Bee Blue 4.5 300 Loss -300 -600 -6
17/02/2015 Wolverhampton 14:10 Mambo Spirit 10 300 Won 2700 2100 21
17/02/2015 Taunton 14:10 Cresswell Breeze 3.5 300 Won 750 2850 28.5
17/02/2015 Taunton 14:40 What a Jewel 34 300 Loss -300 2550 25.5
17/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:05 State of the Union 4 300 Loss -300 2250 22.5
17/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:10 Hold Firm 29 300 Won 8400 10650 106.5
18/02/2015 Kempton 19:40 Gleaming Girl 10 300 Loss -300 10350 103.5
19/02/2015 Clonmell 13:45 Aklan 3.25 300 Loss -300 10050 100.5
19/02/2015 Huntington 14:40 Unltimatum Du Roy 4.33 300 Loss -300 9750 97.5
19/02/2015 Huntington 15:50 Brother Ted 4.33 300 Loss -300 9450 94.5
19/02/2015 Chelmsford 18:40 Putin 11 300 Loss -300 9150 91.5
19/02/2015 Chelmsford 19:40 Maggie Pink 3.75 300 Loss -300 8850 88.5
20/02/2015 Exeter 14:50 Molo 3 300 Loss -300 8550 85.5
20/02/2015 Exeter 16:20 Master Malt 4.5 300 Won 1050 9600 96
21/02/2015 Lingfield 13:45 Go Far 7 300 Loss -300 9300 93
21/02/2015 Kempton 16:20 Auvergnat 4 300 Loss -300 9000 90

Week 10 Closing balance £9000

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance £9000

A small loss this week for our Gold Plated Review but not every week can be like last week. We’re sitting pretty at the minute and I’m happy with our bank balance. Lets hope we can push on and break the 100 points barrier.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
23/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:00 Hedge End 6.5 300 Loss -300 8700 87
23/02/2015 Wolverhampton 18:00 John Potts 11 300 Loss -300 8400 84
24/02/2015 Lingfield 15:10 The Happy Hammer 4.5 300 Loss -300 8100 81
24/02/2015 Catterick 17:00 The Geegeez Geegee 3.75 300 Loss -300 7800 78
25/02/2015 Kempton 18:15 Highland Blaize 7.5 300 Loss -300 7500 75
25/02/2015 Kempton 19:45 Sandy Cove 4.5 300 Win 1050 8550 85.5
25/02/2015 Kempton 20:15 The Dandy Yank 26 300 Loss -300 8250 82.5
26/02/2015 Southwell 14:10 Gabrial The Tiger 15 200 Loss -200 8050 80.5
26/02/2015 Thurles 15:15 Sambremont 9 200 Loss -200 7850 78.5
26/02/2015 Ludlow 15:50 Vivant Poeme 5 200 Loss -200 7650 76.5
26/02/2015 Southwell 16:50 Dark Diamond 6 200 Loss -200 7450 74.5
26/02/2015 Chelmsford 18:40 Legerity 9 200 Loss -200 7250 72.5
26/02/2015 Chelmsford 19:10 Kung Hei Fat Choi 15 200 Loss -200 7050 70.5
27/02/2015 Doncaster 16:20 Style Setter 5.5 300 Loss -300 6750 67.5
27/02/2015 Wolverhampton 18:45 Cookie Ring 5.5 300 Win 1350 8100 81
27/02/2015 Wolverhampton 19:45 Luv U Whatever 5.5 300 Loss -300 7800 78
27/02/2015 Wolverhampton 20:15 Carron Valley 6 300 Loss -300 7500 75
28/02/2015 Lingfield 14:20 Silent Pursuit 8 300 Loss -300 7200 72
28/02/2015 Kelso 15:35 Oscar Lateen 5.5 300 Loss -300 6900 69
28/02/2015 Lingfield 16:05 Boom the Groom 7 300 Win 1800 8700 87
28/02/2015 Kelso 16:10 Catlito Brigante 5 300 Loss -300 8400 84

Week 11 Closing balance £8400

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance £8400

An amazing start to March for our Gold Plated Review with just under 40 points added to our bank balance. What an amazing run of form that included a 20/1 advised winner this week, pity we only had one point advised on it.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
02/03/2015 Fakenham 14:30 Needless Shouting 3.5 300 Loss -300 8100 81
02/03/2015 Southwell 14:50 Tarabela 5 300 Loss -300 7800 78
02/03/2015 Southwell 16:20 High Ron 6 300 Loss -300 7500 75
02/03/2015 Fakenham 16:30 Sandynow 4.5 300 Loss -300 7200 72
02/03/2015 Wolverhampton 16:40 loggorheic 9 300 Win 2400 9600 96
03/03/2015 Exeter 15:00 Rugged Jack 5.5 300 Loss -300 9300 93
03/03/2015 Southwell 15:10 Bognor 8 300 Loss -300 9000 90
03/03/2015 Southwell 16:40 Very first Blade 3.25 300 Loss -300 8700 87
03/03/2015 Exeter 17:00 Fred Le Macon 5.5 300 Loss -300 8400 84
04/03/2015 Lingfield 17:00 Bobby Benton 7 300 Loss -300 8100 81
04/03/2015 Catterick 17:10 Song Saa 5.5 300 Loss -300 7800 78
04/03/2015 Kempton 17:45 Ever Yours 6 300 Loss -300 7500 75
05/03/2015 Southwell 14:45 La Estrella 3 300 Loss -300 7200 72
05/03/2015 Southwell 15:55 Showboating 8 300 Loss -300 6900 69
05/03/2015 Southwell 16:25 Pea Shooter 9 300 Loss -300 6600 66
05/03/2015 Southwell 17:25 Moon Arc 5.5 300 Loss -300 6300 63
05/03/2015 Southwell 17:25 Prayer Time 21 100 Win 2000 8300 83
05/03/2015 Southwell 16:55 Doctor Hilary 10 300 Loss -300 8000 80
05/03/2015 Chelmsford 18:15 Flexible Flyer 7.5 300 Loss -300 7700 77
06/03/2015 Sandown 16:00 Lessons In Milan 3.25 300 Win 675 8375 83.75
06/03/2015 Ayr 16:10 Hartforth 5.5 300 Win 1350 9725 97.25
06/03/2015 Wolverhampton 19:15 Great Demeanor 17 300 Loss -300 9425 94.25
06/03/2015 Wolverhampton 20:15 Diaktoros 6 300 Win 1500 10925 109.25
07/03/2015 Wolverhampton 15:25 Scoreline 5.5 300 Win 1350 12275 122.75

Week 12 Closing balance £12275

Final Week

Final Week Opening balance £12,275

Another amazing week for our Gold Plated Racing Review to top off an amazing review. See final analysis below.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
10/03/2015 Cheltenham 13:30 Douvan 3 300 Win 600 12875 128.75
10/03/2015 Southwell 13:55 Tommy Doc 5 300 Win 1200 14075 140.75
10/03/2015 Cheltenham 16:00 Polly Peachum 11 200 Loss -200 13875 138.75
10/03/2015 Wolverhampton 19:45 Yorkshireman 4.5 300 Win 1050 14925 149.25
11/03/2015 Southwell 15:05 Sculptured 5 300 Loss -300 14625 146.25
11/03/2015 Cheltenham 16:40 Business Siviola EW 21 200 Loss -200 14425 144.25
11/03/2015 Kempton 17:50 The Ginger Berry 5 300 Loss -300 14125 141.25
12/03/2015 Cheltenham 15:20 Whisper 11 200 Loss -200 13925 139.25
12/03/2015 Chelmsford 17:40 Barye 3.25 300 Win 675 14600 146
12/03/2015 Chelmsford 18:10 Crisscossed 6 300 Loss -300 14300 143
13/03/2015 Cheltenham 14:40 Black Hercules 5 300 Loss -300 14000 140
13/03/2015 Lingfield 15:05 Auden 21 300 Loss -300 13700 137
13/03/2015 Wolverhampton 18:45 Ultima Ora 13 300 Loss -300 13400 134
13/03/2015 Wolverhampton 20:15 Kakapuka 13 300 Nr 0 13400 134
13/03/2015 Wolverhampton 20:45 Ferryview Place 5.5 300 Loss -300 13100 131
14/03/2015 Kempton 14:20 Mydor 5.5 300 Loss -300 12800 128
14/03/2015 Lingfield 14:30 Lexington Times 11 300 Win 3000 15800 158
14/03/2015 Lingfield 16:50 New Years Night 3.25 300 Win 675 16475 164.75
14/03/2015 Uttoxeter 17:00 Veripek 4.5 300 Nr 0 16475 164.75
14/03/2015 Wolverhampton 18:45 Wentworth Falls 7 300 Loss -300 16175 161.75
15/03/2015 Carlisle 15:05 Great Demeanor 67 100 EW Loss -200 15975 159.75

Final Week Closing balance £15,975

Final Review

What an outstanding system and enjoyable time I have had reviewing Gold Plated Racing. This 90 day Gold Plated Review has been brought an amazing 160 points profit with some great priced winners on the way.

It was clear from the start that Gold Plated was focusing on quality bets on quality priced horses. We had a 20/1 winner, 10/1 winner and other great priced winners. Unlike most other systems that focus mostly on favourites, Gold Plated was happy to take a punt when he felt that the horse had a chance and in many circumstances this paid off.

There was an average of three bets per day and these were emailed before noon daily and often with an explanation of the reasons behind each selection. It was clear to me from the start that Gold Plated Racing had a great insight into horse racing and despite a few losing weeks financially I always knew we would come out on top.

I would be happy to recommend this system to anyone interested in a quality horse racing tipping service that delivers on its promise. The results do all the talking!

Bets 258
Winning Bets 52
% Strike Rate 20.16
£ Profit 15,975
Points Profit 159.75

Final Verdict; A profitable, reliable and outstanding Gold Plated service!

Visit Gold Plated>>

2 comments

  1. I was about to enroll with Gold Plated on the strength of their claim “Never a losing month” on their web page until I checked their proofed results. May certainly was a losing month and halfway through June, things don’t look any better. Beware of Trading Standards I would suggest.

    Margaret Smith

    • Hey Bob & Margaret,
      Obviously as you are aware my reviews are over a 90 day period and are 100% honest and open. I gave Gold Plated a great review because as the results show the system achieved over 150 points profit which tops almost all other systems we have reviewed. This was a great service and the results are there on my posts to show this. Thank you for your comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!