Greyhound Racing Tips Review

Greyhound Racing TipsGreyhound Racing Tips Review

Welcome to  our Greyhound Racing Tips Review.  This is the first greyhound tipping service that I have ever reviewed and I’m really eager to see if it can compete with our other 5 star services. I had a friend at school that raced greyhounds with his father, he often had reliable tips for us due to the nature of the sport but I don’t know what he’s doing these days so I’m relying on Greyhound Racing Tips Review to fill his boots.

Greyhound Racing Tips is run by Shaun Murphy, a greyhound enthusiast with over 30 years experience as a greyhound owner, trainer and kennel head that has made the switch to a greyhound tipster. He has all the relevant credentials to be a quality greyhound tipster and our Greyhound Racing Tips Review will really put him to the test.

Greyhound Racing Tips has been proofing for over seven months and is claiming a 40% strike rate. Whilst on holiday for the past week Shaun has been sending me his impressive selections which have produced 11 winners from 14 with an ante post selection winning at an impressive 12/1. If he can bring this kind of form into our Greyhound Racing Tips review then I can hopefully fund next years holiday from the winnings. Shaun approached me to do the review and I always find that tipsters that come to me are often the most reliable tipsters.  I hope Shaun can keep this trend alive.

Shaun sends the Greyhound Racing Tips by email a day in advance often with better ante post prices. The Greyhound Racing Tips emails also have a reasoning behind each selection which details the thought process that has gone into the selections as weather, circuit, trap number etc can often be a big deciding factor.

One of the best things about Greyhound Racing Tips is that you can get a 7 day trial for just £1. As  far as I am concerned that is a no brainer, especially after seeing some of his recent form. After your weeks trial, if you are happy with the service then the Greyhound Racing Tips subscription costs £37 per month with no obligations and you can cancel at any time.

Our Greyhound Racing Tips Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The Greyhound Racing Tips Service will be monitored from Monday 27/10/14 to Sunday 25/01/15 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Greyhound Racing Tips Review.

Visit Greyhound Racing Tips >>

Week 1 opening balance £0

An exciting opening week for our Greyhound Racing Tips Review, we started with a well priced winner but the bank balance fluctuated throughout the week. I am confident this system will bring dividends.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
27/10/2014 Nottingham 8.04 Alma Chic 5/2 300 Win 750 750 7.5
28/10/2014 Nottingham 8.19 Viking Foot 100 Loss -100 650 6.5
28/10/2014 Nottingham 9.04 Burnfoot Belle 300 Loss -300 350 3.5
28/10/2014 Nottingham 9.19 King Dec 200 Loss -200 150 1.5
29/10/2014 Hove 5.22 Mo’s Bullit 200 Loss -200 -50 -0.5
29/10/2014 Peterbrough 8.58 Any Dak 200 Loss -200 -250 -2.5
30/10/2014 Sunderland 12.18 Killacolla Ka Ka 200 Loss -200 -450 -4.5
30/10/2014 Sunderland 1.04 Brickfield Rio 4/5 300 Win 300 -150 -1.5
30/10/2014 Sunderland 1.19 Blackjack Bullit 200 Loss -200 -350 -3.5
31/10/2014 Romford 8.5 Janoan 11/8 400 Win 550 200 2
01/11/2014 Belle Vue 7.57 Egmont Dell Boy 500 Loss -500 -300 -3
02/11/2014 Hove 11.28 Britania Ardbeg 200 Loss -200 -500 -5
02/11/2014 Hove 1.28 Southwind Cat 7/4 300 Win 525 25 0.25

Week 1 closing balance £25

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance £25

An amazing week for our Greyhound Racing Tips Review. I can happily advise you of a 12/1 ante post winner that has won the Wimledon St Ledger making this week a very prosperous week. The final took place 11/11/14 at 9.19 and the ante post that was advised on 2.11.14 has rocked in as the tournament winner. What a top shout!!

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
02/11/2014 Eclipse Nottingham Ante-Post Droopy Norris Outright 10/1 200 Loss -200 -175 -1.75
02/11/2014 Wimbledon St Ledger Ante-Post Roxholme Dream 12/1 200 Win 2400 2225 22.25
03/11/2014 Nottingham 6.44 Twighlight Jane 200 NR 2225 22.25
03/11/2014 Nottingham 8.36 Droopeys Norris 4/6 300 Win 200 2425 24.25
04/11/2014 Nottingham 12.04 Salacres Louise 4/6 100 Win 66 2491 24.91
04/11/2014 Sheffield 8.31 Bar Monroe 200 Loss -200 2291 22.91
05/11/2014 Hove 3.07 Painted Craft 200 Loss -200 2091 20.91
05/11/2014 Belle Vue 6.18 Moanteen Sniper 200 Loss -200 1891 18.91
06/11/2014 Hove 8.34 Centurian Lee 300 Loss -300 1591 15.91
06/11/2014 Monmore 9.02 Skyline Flash 5/2 200 Win 500 2091 20.91
06/11/2014 Hove 9.24 Droopeys Bear 5/4 200 Win 250 2341 23.41
07/11/2014 Romford 9.4 Junior Cert 300 Loss -300 2041 20.41
08/11/2014 Belle Vue 9.49 Carlow Bolt 400 Loss -400 1641 16.41
09/11/2014 Hove 12.27 Castleview Madge 200 NR 0 1641 16.41
09/11/2014 Hove 1.28 Swift Kidman 200 Loss -200 1441 14.41

Week 2 closing balance £1441

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance £1441

Not a great week for Greyhound Racing Tips Review with our bank balance taking a small hit, we’re still playing with the bookmakers money though so nothing to worry about just yet.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
10/11/2014 Sheffield 12.12 Bodell George 200 Loss -200 1241 12.41
10/11/2014 Nottingham 9.07 Newin Yolo 400 Loss -400 841 8.41
11/11/2014 Wimbledon 7.49 On Alert 300 Loss -300 541 5.41
11/11/2014 Wimbledon 8.34 Fizzipop Magic 4/5 300 Win 240 781 7.81
12/11/2014 Belle Vue 5.47 Jo Judy Junior 300 Loss -300 481 4.81
13/11/2014 Sheffield 1.44 Office Contact 2/1 200 Win 400 881 8.81
13/11/2014 Newcastle 8.24 I see you 300 Loss -300 581 5.81
14/11/2014 Sheffield 7.22 Molly the Legend 200 Loss -200 381 3.81
15/11/2014 Romford 11.16 Faithful Lark 200 Loss -200 181 1.81
15/11/2014 Romford 11.58 You never Listen 3/1 200 Win 600 781 7.81
16/11/2014 Belle Vue 12.33 Derrane Bell 200 Loss -200 581 5.81

Week 3 Closing balance £581

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance £581

Two bad weeks in a row for our Greyhound Racing Tips review with our bank balance being depleted. I trust Shaun and the Greyhound Racing tips will bounce back. Two ante post bets won their respective races so we will await the next round of their Belle Vue Bets Oaks competition.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
18/11/2014 Nottingham 8.49 Calzaghe George 200 Loss -200 381 3.81
18/11/2014 Sheffield 8.59 Worsboro Phantom Evs 200 Win 200 581 5.81
18/11/2014 Nottingham 9.04 Tough Tackle 200 Loss -200 381 3.81
19/11/2014 Hove 4.27 Dunham Prince 200 Loss -200 181 1.81
20/11/2014 Hove 7.46 Droopys Winnie 200 Loss -200 -19 -0.19
20/11/2014 Hove 8.34 Brother Gerard 2/1 200 Win 400 381 3.81
20/11/2014 Hove 10.11 Fivestar Legacy 200 Loss -200 181 1.81
21/11/2014 Sheffield 7.22 Glenpadden Sound 200 Loss -200 -19 -0.19
21/11/2014 Nottingham 8.36 Roo Wen 2/1 200 Win 400 381 3.81
21/11/2014 Romford 9.24 Fivestar Clipper 200 Loss -200 181 1.81
21/11/2014 Belle Vue Bets Oaks Geelo Fancy Outright Winner 33/1 100 181 1.81
21/11/2014 Belle Vue Bets Oaks Jaytee China 7/1 200 181 1.81
22/11/2014 Newcastle 2.58 Cuil Liam 8/11 200 Win 145 326 3.26
23/11/2014 Hove 12.27 To Tone Lexi 200 Loss -200 126 1.26
23/11/2014 Henlow 8 Toosey Fern 200 Loss -200 -74 -0.74
23/11/2014 Henlow 9 Benkat Nero Evs 200 Win 200 126 1.26

Week 4 Closing balance £126

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance £126

Despite four winners this week for Greyhound Racing Tips Review we have had six losers that have taken us adrift a little.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
24/11/2014 Nottingham 7.01 Airmount Chris 200 Loss -200 -74 -0.74
24/11/2014 Nottingham 8.04 Docs Bar 200 Loss -200 -274 -2.74
25/11/2014 Sheffield 8.14 Golden Apple Evs 200 Win 200 -74 -0.74
26/11/2014 Belle Vue 3.38 Palmers Pick 200 Loss -200 -274 -2.74
26/11/2014 Belle Vue 4.37 Tick Tock Tony 200 Loss -200 -474 -4.74
27/11/2014 Hove 8.18 Jaytee Columbia 200 Loss -200 -674 -6.74
27/11/2014 Hove 9.4 Droopys Odell 200 Loss -200 -874 -8.74
28/11/2014 Belle Vue 8.42 Calzaghe George Evs 200 Win 200 -674 -6.74
28/11/2014 Romford 9.24 Aamazone Evs 200 Win 200 -474 -4.74
29/11/2014 Monmore 7.58 Vatican Balloteli 2/1 200 Win 400 -74 -0.74

Week 5 Closing balance -£74

Week 6

Week 6 Opening Balance -£74

Greyhound Racing Tips Review has had a mixed week with more losers than winners and Shaun the author of the system has admittedly himself had a bad start to December. Shaun has also pointed out that we would be in a positive bank balance if we had taken advantage of the early prices as he does send his tips out a day in advance.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
01/12/2014 Nottingham 9.07 Touch Tackle 1/2 100 Win 50 -24 -0.24
02/12/2014 Romford 8.04 Aayamazone Evs 100 Win 100 76 0.76
02/12/2014 Romford 9.04 Ibiza Rocks 100 Loss -100 -24 -0.24
03/12/2014 Hove 3.28 Droopys Roller 4/6 100 Win 67 43 0.43
03/12/2014 Hove 5.56 Droopys Go 5/2 100 Win 250 293 2.93
03/12/2014 Hove 6.11 Longrange Dennis 100 Loss -100 193 1.93
04/12/2014 Hove 9.06 Farley Moon 100 Loss -100 93 0.93
04/12/2014 Hove 9.24 Droopys Odell 100 Loss -100 -7 -0.07
05/12/2014 Hove 1.58 Dacent Rumble 100 Loss -100 -107 -1.07
05/12/2014 Romford 9.4 Borna Karma 100 Loss -100 -207 -2.07
05/12/2014 Belle Vue 10.03 Carlow Bolt 2/1 Sp 100 Win 200 -7 -0.07
05/12/2014 Belle Vue 10.35 Slaneyside Moira 100 Loss -100 -107 -1.07
06/12/2014 Monmore 7.27 Rock it Ruth 100 Loss -100 -207 -2.07
07/12/2014 Belle Vue 11.48 Romeo Player 100 Loss -100 -307 -3.07
07/12/2014 Hove 11.57 Cool Scart Hawk 100 Loss -100 -407 -4.07
07/12/2014 Henlow 6.3 Peppermint Twist 100 Loss -100 -507 -5.07
07/12/2014 Henlow 7.45 Blackrose Beacon 5/4 100 Win 125 -382 -3.82
07/12/2014 Henlow 8.3 Loyal Rock 5/2 100 Win 250 -132 -1.32

Week 6 Closing balance -£132

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance -£132

Despite a busy week and a 5/1 winner for our Greyhound Racing Tips Review there has not been much change to our bank balance.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
08/12/2014 Monmore 5.22 Airfield Paudie 100 Loss -100 -232 -2.32
08/12/2014 Nottingham 7.32 Golden Apple 4/9 100 Win 44 -188 -1.88
08/12/2014 Nottingham 8.19 Mustang Blitz 100 Loss -100 -288 -2.88
09/12/2014 Sheffield 8.14 Russandra Brax 4/5 100 Win 80 -208 -2.08
09/12/2014 Sheffield 8.31 United Leeds 100 Loss -100 -308 -3.08
10/12/2014 Belle Vue 7.01 Mill Jolson 100 Loss -100 -408 -4.08
10/12/2014 Belle Vue 7.16 tyrur Annaleen 100 Loss -100 -508 -5.08
10/12/2014 Belle Vue 8.19 Shop Gibbon 100 Loss -100 -608 -6.08
10/12/2014 Belle Vue 8.34 Jordans Brianna 5/1 100 Win 500 -108 -1.08
11/12/2014 Henlow 8.42 Blackrose Vic 100 Loss -100 -208 -2.08
11/12/2014 Hove 8.5 Ninja Turbo 100 Loss -100 -308 -3.08
11/12/2014 Henlow 9.32 Yeatsie Boy 5/4 100 Win 125 -183 -1.83
12/12/2014 Monmore 3.58 Ballymac Mossjoe 100 Loss -100 -283 -2.83
12/12/2014 Monmore 4.37 Putdownyurfoot 5/4 100 Win 125 -158 -1.58
12/12/2014 Romford 9.24 High Falcon 6/4 100 Win 150 -8 -0.08
12/12/2014 Belle Vue 9.55 Slip Along Slippy 5/4 100 Win 125 117 1.17
13/12/2014 Towcester 7.49 Swansalona Diva 100 Loss -100 17 0.17
13/12/2014 Towcester 8.19 King Alley 100 Loss -100 -83 -0.83
14/12/2014 Hove 12.41 Benkat Nero 5/4 100 Win 125 42 0.42
14/12/2014 Hove 1.12 Droopys Bear 100 Loss -100 -58 -0.58
14/12/2014 Henlow 7.45 Marr Matalan 100 Loss -100 -158 -1.58

Week 7 Closing balance -£158

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance -£158

No real change in our bank balance with another week of ups and downs.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
15/12/2014 Sheffield 11.28 Trapper Amanda 8/11 100 Win 73 -85 -0.85
15/12/2014 Nottingham 8.52 Target Hubert 6/4 100 Win 150 65 0.65
17/12/2014 Belle Vue 4.57 Slick Saigon 100 Loss -100 -35 -0.35
17/12/2014 Belle Vue 5.17 Braehill Ben 100 Loss -100 -135 -1.35
18/12/2014 Hove 7.46 Westminster Bric 100 Loss -100 -235 -2.35
18/12/2014 Hove 9.06 Jet Stream Smurf 100 Loss -100 -335 -3.35
18/12/2014 Hove 9.56 Boom Boom Dani 100 Loss -100 -435 -4.35
19/12/2014 Monmore 3.58 Sheazys 100 Loss -100 -535 -5.35
19/12/2014 Monmore 5.17 Kala 9/2 100 Win 450 -85 -0.85
19/12/2014 Sunderland 9.15 Confey Town 100 Loss -100 -185 -1.85
20/12/2014 Newcastle 3.18 Crooks Maximus 2/1 100 Win 200 15 0.15
20/12/2014 Monmore 8.14 Paradise Dubai 100 Loss -100 -85 -0.85
20/12/2014 Belle Vue 8.45 Ballymac Iago Evs 100 Win 100 15 0.15
20/12/2014 Sunderland 8.58 Mill Zeus 5/2 100 Loss -100 -85 -0.85
21/12/2014 Hove 12.12 Fit To Win 3/1 100 Loss -100 -185 -1.85

Week 8 Closing balance -£185

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance -£185

A nice week for our Greyhound Racing Tips Review, a few well priced winners bringing our review into profit and with four weeks to go for our review we could see a nice profit if we can continue in this light.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
22/12/2014 Nottingham 7.48 Southern Henri 5/4 100 Win 125 -60 -0.6
22/12/2014 Nottingham 9.07 Coolavanney Tyson 5/4 100 Win 125 65 0.65
22/12/2014 Nottingham 9.22 Target Harris 5/4 100 Loss -100 -35 -0.35
23/12/2014 Nottingham 2.08 Droopeys Roller 3/1 100 Win 300 265 2.65
23/12/2014 Nottingham 3.28 Express Master 11/4 100 Win 275 540 5.4
23/12/2014 Nottingham 3.48 Bar Monroe 5/4 100 NR 0 540 5.4
23/12/2014 Nottingham 5.07 Droopeys Tamara 1/1 100 Win 100 640 6.4
26/12/2014 Hove 1.14 Baron Georgia 100 Loss -100 540 5.4
26/12/2014 Belle Vue 1.45 Slaheny Molly 100 Loss -100 440 4.4
26/12/2014 Hove 2.25 Maireads Dandy 9/4 100 Win 225 665 6.65
27/12/2014 Belle Vue 9.17 Mister Macini 100 Loss -100 565 5.65
27/12/2014 Belle Vue 10.04 Ballymac Iago 4/6 100 Win 67 632 6.32
28/12/2014 Hove 12.41 Dragon Big Bux 100 Loss -100 532 5.32

Week 9 Closing balance £532

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance £532

Our bank balance has been turned upside down in what has been a losing week for our Greyhound Racing Tips Review.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
29/12/2014 Nottingham 7.32 Salacres Havana 100 Loss -100 432 4.32
29/12/2014 Nottingham 8.52 Slaneyside Dazo 6/4 100 Win 150 582 5.82
30/12/2014 Sunderland 2.37 Mill Alexis 100 Loss -100 482 4.82
30/12/2014 Newcastle 9.22 Nyla Riddick 100 Loss -100 382 3.82
31/12/2014 Hove 2.08 Baby Sky 100 Loss -100 282 2.82
31/12/2014 Hove 2.47 Kilara Thunder 100 Loss -100 182 1.82
02/01/2015 Hove 2.47 Ballymac Rosalee 100 Loss -100 82 0.82
03/01/2015 Monmore 9.02 Derryhogan Blue 100 Loss -100 -18 -0.18
03/01/2015 Monmore 9.17 Marcos Henrietta 100 Loss -100 -118 -1.18
03/01/2015 Belle Vue 8.29 Kahara Jack 100 Loss -100 -218 -2.18
04/01/2015 Belle Vue 12.04 Shedfield Spade 100 Loss -100 -318 -3.18
04/01/2015 Belle Vue 12.47 Penny Knickers 100 Loss -100 -418 -4.18

Week 10 Closing balance -£418

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance -£418

Greyhound Racing Tips have suffered a long losing streak with our bank balance taking a pounding despite two winners this week.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
05/01/2015 Monmore 5.38 Amys Delight 100 Loss -100 -518 -5.18
06/01/2015 Nottingham 1.19 Piercetown Cath 100 Loss -100 -618 -6.18
06/01/2015 Sheffield 7.43 Ballmac Bart 100 Loss -100 -718 -7.18
07/01/2015 Romford 8.18 Van Frenchie 11/8 100 Loss -100 -818 -8.18
07/01/2015 Romford 9.06 Kennedy Flair 6/4 100 Loss -100 -918 -9.18
08/01/2015 Hove 8.34 Droopys Flash 100 NR 0 -918 -9.18
08/01/2015 Monmore 8.41 Whittle Eagle 7/4 100 Win 175 -743 -7.43
09/01/2015 Hove 5.22 Droopys Bale 5/2 100 Win 250 -493 -4.93
09/01/2015 Belle Vue 10.25 Evanta Jack 100 Loss -100 -593 -5.93
10/01/2005 Crayford 12.24 Hazlewood Razzle 100 Loss -100 -693 -6.93
10/01/2005 Newcastle 4.47 Joes Falcon 100 Loss -100 -793 -7.93
10/01/2005 Monmore 9.17 Skyline Flash 100 Loss -100 -893 -8.93
11/01/2015 Hove 12.12 Ballymac Rosalie 100 Loss -100 -993 -9.93
11/01/2015 Hove 1.58 Newtown Skipdots 100 Loss -100 -1093 -10.93

Week 11 Closing balance -£1093

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance -£1093

With only one week to go I can not see us making a turnaround at this rate, is Greyhound Racing Tips Review going to finish in a negative?

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
12/01/2015 Nottingham 8.19 Romany Rouge 3/1 100 Win 300 -793 -7.93
12/01/2015 Nottingham 8.52 Tiermania Power 11/10 100 Win 110 -683 -6.83
12/01/2015 Nottingham 9.22 Coolavanney Fish 100 Loss -100 -783 -7.83
13/01/2015 Romford 7.11 See no Gamble 2/1 100 Loss -100 -883 -8.83
13/01/2015 Romford 7.59 Geelo Vegas 5/2 100 Loss -100 -983 -9.83
13/01/2015 Romford 8.16 Blonde Razor 6/5 100 Loss -100 -1083 -10.83
13/01/2015 Sheffield 9.13 Russandra Blue 11/10 100 Win 110 -973 -9.73
15/01/2015 Hove 8.5 Castleview Jake 5/4 100 Win 125 -848 -8.48
15/01/2015 Monmore 9.12 Whittle Eagle 100 Loss -100 -948 -9.48
15/01/2015 Hove 9.4 Borna Cheyne 100 Loss -100 -1048 -10.48
15/01/2015 Hove 10.11 Maui Mustang 100 Loss -100 -1148 -11.48
16/01/2015 Romford 8.18 Sharons Dodger 100 Loss -100 -1248 -12.48
16/01/2015 Sunderland 9.48 What will Be 100 Loss -100 -1348 -13.48
17/01/2015 Newcastle 8.58 Mollys Carlo 100 Loss -100 -1448 -14.48
18/01/2015 Hove 1.44 Getgoing Molly 6/4 100 Win 150 -1298 -12.98

Week 12 Closing balance -£1298

Final Week

Week 13 Opening balance -£1298

No great escape this week for our Greyhound Racing Tips Review, see below for our final review.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
19/01/2015 Sheffield 6.04 Market Set Up 5/4 100 Win 125 -1173 -11.73
19/01/2015 Nottingham 8.36 Bromwich Tom 100 Loss -100 -1273 -12.73
20/01/2015 Nottingham 12.32 Slaneyside Royal 100 NR 0 -1273 -12.73
20/01/2015 Sheffield 7.11 Fearsome Code 100 Loss -100 -1373 -13.73
20/01/2015 Sheffield 8.31 Droopys Gigi 100 Loss -100 -1473 -14.73
21/01/2015 Romford 8.34 Executive Suki 15/8 100 Win 188 -1285 -12.85
22/01/2015 Hove 8.34 Putyourfeetdown 5/2 100 Loss -100 -1385 -13.85
22/01/2015 Hove 9.4 Bubbly Tornado 2/1 100 Loss -100 -1485 -14.85

Final Closing balance -£1485

I have said it before and will reiterate that I can’t sugar coat a losing system. We were up and down at some points and were actually sat on 14 points profit at one point but unfortunately Greyhound Racing Tips just didn’t make the grade.

Shaun  Murphy the author of the system is very approachable and confident in his system. The tips are delivered often the day before the event and a full explanation behind the selection is given. Shaun definitely knows his  greyhounds and has good contacts at Belle Vue so I am not sure if the problem was with the selection process or the actual sport. I would be keen to see if any other greyhound tipsters can do any better because there are a lot of factors involved in greyhound racing and I am not actually sure if form counts for as much as it does in other sports.

Thank you for following our review

Final Verdict; You ain’t nothing but a hound dog and you ain’t no friend of mine!!

Visit Greyhound Racing Tips >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!