Quentin Franks Racing Review


Quentin Franks Racing

 

 

 

Quentin Franks Racing Review

Welcome to Quentin Franks Racing Review.

Quentin Franks Racing is a profitable horse racing tipping service has been brought to my attention by the betting platform that also brought us the Ante-Post King.

Quentin Franks is an experienced Horse Racing bettor that is offering his insight, knowledge and experience to ensure we profit from our bets.

Quentin Franks Racing service is relatively new and has only been proofing since July 2014 to now January 2015. The tipping service has delivered an impressive profit of £1681 in that time with a strike rate of 25%

Quentin Franks Racing will email you the selections every morning and you can expect 80-90 selections per month.

I hope you enjoy my Quentin Franks Racing Review. I will be publishing results and updating the review weekly so you can follow me here. I will also be emailing success stories to my mailing list as and when so sign up for notifications also.

Quentin Franks Racing  Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The horse racing tips will be monitored from Monday 02/02/15 to Sunday 03/05/15 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

The Quentin Franks Racing service costs £24.95 per month and you can get a one week Trial price for only £1

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy my Quentin Franks Racing Review.

Visit Quentin Franks Racing>>

Week 1 Opening balance £0

A profitable first week for our Quentin Franks Review. I like to see a review starting off with profit, things could have been better were it not for a few second placed horses but I’m feeling optimistic about this one.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
02/02/2015 Lingfield Leoncavallo 9 1pt Loss -100 -100 -1
02/02/2015 Lingfield Semaral 3.75 2pt Loss -200 -300 -3
02/02/2015 Wolverhampton Taweyla 3.75 2pt Loss -200 -500 -5
02/02/2015 Lingfield Top Set 7 1pt Loss -100 -600 -6
03/02/2015 Southwell Oriental Relation 7.5 1pt Loss -100 -700 -7
03/02/2015 Southwell Artist Cry 3.5 1pt Loss -100 -800 -8
03/02/2015 Kempton Ifittakesforever 4 2pt Win 600 -200 -2
03/02/2015 Kempton New Rich 7 1pt Loss -100 -300 -3
04/02/2015 Chelmsford 14:00 Qatar Falcon 5 2pt Loss -200 -500 -5
04/02/2015 Chelmsford 15:40 Squats 4 1pt Loss -100 -600 -6
04/02/2015 Kempton 16:15 Thatmanofmine 5 1pt Win 400 -200 -2
05/02/2015 Chelmsford 18:10 Dark Side Dream 6 1pt Loss -100 -300 -3
05/02/2015 Chelmsford 19:40 Breakheart 6 1pt Loss -100 -400 -4
05/02/2015 Chelmsford 20:10 Nouvelle Ere 5 2pt Win 800 400 4
05/02/2015 Chelmsford 18:40 Soul Instinct 7.5 1pt Loss -100 300 3
06/02/2015 Wolverhampton 19:15 Aldeburg 3.75 2pt Win 550 850 8.5
07/02/2015 Lingfield 16:20 Varsovian 4 1pt Win 300 1150 11.5
07/02/2015 Lingfield 16:20 Lucky Di 26 1pt Loss -100 1050 10.5
07/02/2015 Lingfield 16:50 Melbourne Shuffle 3 1pt Loss -100 950 9.5
07/02/2015 Lingfield 14:00 Soft Love 1.91 2pt Loss -200 750 7.5
08/02/2015 Southwell 15:35 Ruban 3.25 2pt Loss -200 550 5.5
08/02/2015 Southwell 16:10 Sands Chorus 7 1pt Loss -100 450 4.5

Week 1 Closing balance £450

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance £450

Another steady week for Quentin Franks review with another 3 points profit to add to our bank.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 14:00 Rightcar 26 1pt Loss -100 350 3.5
09/02/2015 Wolverhampton 15:00 Tryster 2.25 1pt Win 125 475 4.75
10/02/2015 Southwell 14:30 Play Niceley 4.5 1pt Loss -100 375 3.75
10/02/2015 Southwell 14:00 Very First Blade 4.5 2pt Win 700 1075 10.75
10/02/2015 Southwell 16:40 Major Rowan 8.5 1pt Loss -100 975 9.75
11/02/2015 Chepstow 13:50 New Street 4.33 2pt Nr 0 975 9.75
11/02/2015 Lingfield 16:10 Saint Helena 5.5 1pt Loss -100 875 8.75
11/02/2015 Lingfield 13:55 Medicean Melody 3.75 1pt Loss -100 775 7.75
11/02/2015 Kempton 18:45 Light Rose 5.5 1pt Loss -100 675 6.75
13/02/2015 Lingfield 14:40 Culloden 6.5 1pt Loss -100 575 5.75
13/02/2015 Lingfield 15:15 Light Wave 2.5 1pt Loss -100 475 4.75
13/02/2015 Lingfield 15:50 Major Crispies 7 1pt Loss -100 375 3.75
13/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:15 Optimystic 3.5 2pt Loss -200 175 1.75
14/02/2015 Lingfield 13:25 Ernest 6.5 1pt Loss -100 75 0.75
14/02/2015 Lingfield 15:10 Primrose Hill 2.63 1pt Win 163 238 2.38
14/02/2015 Lingfield 16:15 Pactolus 3.75 2pt Win 550 788 7.88

Week 2 Closing balance £788

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance £788

As you can see it was a poor week for our Quentin Franks Racing review with only three winners from nineteen selections.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
16/02/2015 Wolverhampton 15:40 Pearl Ransom 3.25 1pt Loss -100 688 6.88
16/02/2015 Wolverhampton 17:40 Danzeen 7 1pt Loss -100 588 5.88
17/02/2015 Wolverhampton 14:30 City of Angkor 5 2pt Loss -200 388 3.88
17/02/2015 Wolverhampton 15:35 Highland Games 3.25 1pt Win 225 613 6.13
18/02/2015 Lingfield 15:35 Vincenzo Cocotti 9.5 2pt Loss -200 413 4.13
18/02/2015 Lingfield 17:05 Sample 7.5 1pt Loss -100 313 3.13
18/02/2015 Kempton 19:10 Light From Mars 15 1pt Loss -100 213 2.13
19/02/2015 Chelmsford 17:10 Falconize 3 2pt Loss -200 13 0.13
19/02/2015 Chelmsford 18:40 Oriental Relation 6 1pt Win 500 513 5.13
19/02/2015 Chelmsford 20:10 Marmande 26 2pt Loss -200 313 3.13
20/02/2015 Lingfield 15:00 Taweyla 6.5 1pt Loss -100 213 2.13
20/02/2015 Lingfield 15:30 Compton Prince 12 1pt Loss -100 113 1.13
20/02/2015 Lingfield 17:00 Apache Glory 3.75 1pt Loss -100 13 0.13
20/02/2015 Wolverhampton 19:45 De Repente 7 1pt Loss -100 -87 -0.87
21/02/2015 Lingfield 13:15 Francos Secret 3.75 2pt Loss -200 -287 -2.87
21/02/2015 Lingfield 14:15 Shyron 3.5 1pt Loss -100 -387 -3.87
21/02/2015 Kempton 15:10 Days of Heaven 2.38 1pt Win 138 -249 -2.49
21/02/2015 Lingfield 16:35 Random Succes 3.75 2pt Loss -200 -449 -4.49
21/02/2015 Lingfield 17:05 Pensax Lad 7.5 1pt Loss -100 -549 -5.49

Week 3 Closing balance -£549

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance -£549

A nice week for our Quentin Franks Racing Review with over 9 points profit

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
23/02/2015 Wolverhampton 15:30 Captain Future 4 1pt Win 300 -249 -2.49
23/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:00 More Spice 9 1pt Loss -100 -349 -3.49
23/02/2015 Wolverhampton 16:30 Moccasin 8.5 2pt Loss -200 -549 -5.49
23/02/2015 Wolverhampton 18:00 The Firm 3.25 1pt Loss -100 -649 -6.49
24/02/2015 Lingfield 15:10 Table for Ten 6 1pt Loss -100 -749 -7.49
24/02/2015 Lingfield 16:40 Medicean Melody 6 1pt Loss -100 -849 -8.49
25/02/2015 Kempton 20:15 For Ayman 11 2pt Loss -200 -1049 -10.49
25/02/2015 Kempton 20:45 You’re Cool 6 1pt Win 500 -549 -5.49
26/02/2015 Southwell 14:40 East River 2.88 1pt Loss -100 -649 -6.49
26/02/2015 Southwell 16:15 Carragold 5.5 2pt Win 900 251 2.51
26/02/2015 Chelmsford 18:40 Packed House 5 1pt Loss -100 151 1.51
26/02/2015 Chelmsford 19:10 Forceful Appeal 5 1pt Win 400 551 5.51
28/02/2015 Lingfield 14:55 Holiday Magic 3.5 1pt Loss -100 451 4.51

Week 4 Closing balance £451

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance £451

4 Winners this week from 14 this week for Quentin Franks Racing Review which has resulted in a little profit for us.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
02/03/2015 Wolverhampton 15:10 Dark Side Dream 3.5 1pt Loss -100 351 3.51
02/03/2015 Wolverhampton 15:40 Lucky Lodge 5.5 2pt Loss -200 151 1.51
03/03/2015 Southwell 15:40 Run fat Lass Run 7.5 1pt Loss -100 51 0.51
03/03/2015 Southwell 16:40 Very First Blade 2.88 2pt Loss -100 -49 -0.49
04/03/2015 Lingfield 17:00 Sabre Rock 3.75 2pt Win 550 501 5.01
04/03/2015 Kempton 18:15 Star Dance 11 1pt Loss -100 401 4.01
04/03/2015 Kempton 19:45 Breakheart 8 1pt Loss -100 301 3.01
04/03/2015 Kempton 20:45 Gold Club 3 2pt Win 400 701 7.01
05/03/2015 Southwell 16:25 Oriental Relation 2.75 2pt Win 350 1051 10.51
05/03/2015 Southwell 17:25 Mr Sundowner 5 1pt Loss -100 951 9.51
06/03/2015 Wolverhampton 17:45 Little Eli 5 1pt Loss -100 851 8.51
06/03/2015 Wolverhampton 19:45 Kings Bayonet 3 1pt Loss -100 751 7.51
07/03/2015 Wolverhampton 14:50 Mindurownbusiness 5 1pt Win 400 1151 11.51
07/03/2015 Wolverhampton 16:00 Ballista 11 1pt Loss -100 1051 10.51

Week 5 Closing balance £1051

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance £1051

Quentin Franks Racing deciding not to take any bets at Cheltenham, given that we lost some of our profit I am not sure if this was a wise decision or not.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
09/03/2015 Stratford 14:10 New Street 4.5 2pt Win 700 1751 17.51
10/03/2015 Wolverhampton 18:15 Barwah 5.5 2pt Loss -200 1551 15.51
10/03/2015 Wolverhampton 20:15 Toast of Newbury 6 1pt Loss -100 1451 14.51
11/03/2015 Kempton 18:20 Tychaios 3.75 1pt Loss -100 1351 13.51
12/03/2015 Chelmsford 19:40 Cookies Lass 8.5 1pt Loss -100 1251 12.51
13/03/2015 Lingfield 14:30 Lady Marl 2.5 2pt Win 300 1551 15.51
13/03/2015 Lingfield 15:45 Kelinni 3.25 1pt Loss -100 1451 14.51
13/03/2015 Wolverhampton 20:45 Endless Seas 8.5 1pt Loss -100 1351 13.51
13/03/2015 Wolverhampton 18:15 Yourholidayisover 6.5 2pt Loss -200 1151 11.51
14/03/2015 Lingfield 14:30 Four Seasons 2.38 2pt Loss -200 951 9.51
14/03/2015 Lingfield 16:15 Spiritual Star 8.5 1pt Loss -100 851 8.51
14/03/2015 Wolverhampton 20:15 Red Shuttle 6.5 1pt Loss -100 751 7.51
14/03/2015 Wolverhampton 21:15 Queen Aggie 8 1pt Loss -100 651 6.51

Week 6 Closing balance £651

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance £651

Not much movement and a quiet enough week for Quentin Franks Racing Review.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
16/03/2015 Chelmsford 15:00 Satchville Flyer 2.88 2pt Loss -200 451 4.51
17/03/2015 Southwell 14:35 Star System 2.75 2pt Nr 0 451 4.51
17/03/2015 Southwell 16:55 Sir Lancelot 3.25 2pt Nr 0 451 4.51
18/03/2015 Chelmsford 15:25 Excellent George 2.38 2pt Loss -200 251 2.51
18/03/2015 Chelmsford 16:00 Flying Bear 3.25 2pt Win 450 701 7.01
18/03/2015 Chelmsford 17:10 Veereya 17 1pt Loss -100 601 6.01
18/03/2015 Chelmsford 14:55 Glasgow Central 5 1pt Loss -100 501 5.01
19/03/2015 Wolverhampton 15:50 Rosenbaum 3 1pt Win 200 701 7.01
20/03/2015 Lingfield 14:50 Bertie Blu Boy 17 1pt Loss -100 601 6.01
20/03/2015 Lingfield 15:25 Blhadawa 2.75 2pt Win 350 951 9.51
20/03/2015 Wolverhampton 18:45 Bouncing Czech 5 2pt Loss -200 751 7.51

Week 7 Closing balance £751

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance £751

A busy week but not a great week for our Quentin Franks Racing Review, our bank has been demolished.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
23/03/2015 Wolverhampton 14:05 Little Choosey 10 1pt Loss -100 651 6.51
23/03/2015 Wolverhampton 16:40 Kindlelight Storm 3.25 2pt Loss -200 451 4.51
24/03/2015 Wolverhampton 14:50 Verismo 1.73 1pt Win 73 524 5.24
24/03/2015 Wolverhampton 15:25 Trending 7 1pt Loss -100 424 4.24
25/03/2015 Southwell 15:50 Scoreline 12 1pt Loss -100 324 3.24
25/03/2015 Lingfield 16:00 Watersmeet 2 1pt Win 100 424 4.24
25/03/2015 Southwell 16:20 Vincenzo Cocotti 8 1pt Loss -100 324 3.24
25/03/2015 Kempton 19:15 Ya Hade Ye Helil 3.5 2pt Loss -200 124 1.24
25/03/2015 Southwell 14:50 Tartan Trip 5.5 3pt Loss -300 -176 -1.76
26/03/2015 Wolverhampton 13:50 Qatar Princess 11 2pt Loss -200 -376 -3.76
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 18:45 Indias Song 3 1pt Loss -100 -476 -4.76
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 20:15 Leoncavallo 2.38 2pt Loss -200 -676 -6.76
27/03/2015 Lingfield 15:00 Chelwood Gate 5 1pt Win 400 -276 -2.76
27/03/2015 Lingfield 15:30 Clarentine 2.5 1pt Loss -100 -376 -3.76
28/03/2015 Chelmsford 14:20 Emirates Airline 5 2pt Win 800 424 4.24
28/03/2015 Doncaster 14:35 Astaire 4 2pt Loss -200 224 2.24
28/03/2015 Kempton 14:50 New Years Night 5 1pt Loss -100 124 1.24
28/03/2015 Chelmsford 16:05 Showtime Star 8 1pt Loss -100 24 0.24
28/03/2015 Doncaster 16:20 Captain Navarre 6 1pt Loss -100 -76 -0.76
29/03/2015 Doncaster 13:45 Lady Crossmar 17 1pt Loss -100 -176 -1.76
29/03/2015 Doncaster 14:45 Gurkha Friend 5 1pt Nr 0 -176 -1.76
29/03/2015 Doncaster 16:30 My Reward 7 2pt Loss -200 -376 -3.76
29/03/2015 Doncaster 17:00 Monsea 21 1pt Loss -100 -476 -4.76

Week 8 Closing balance -£476

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance -£476

A little bit more misery piled on this week for Quentin Franks Racing Review. Nothing to report.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
30/03/2015 Kempton 14:10 Brother Bennett 4 3pt Loss -300 -776 -7.76
31/03/2015 Southwell 14:55 Winn Lilly 5 1pt Loss -100 -876 -8.76
31/03/2015 Southwell 17:05 Major Rowan 9 1pt Loss -100 -976 -9.76
01/04/2015 Chelmsford 17:00 My Strategy 4.5 1pt Win 350 -626 -6.26
01/04/2015 Kempton 17:45 Le Rouqin 3.25 1pt Loss -100 -726 -7.26
02/04/2015 Ludlow 14:30 Slow Foot 2 2pt Win 200 -526 -5.26
02/04/2015 Wolverhampton 16:40 Dark Profit 3.25 2pt Loss -200 -726 -7.26
02/04/2015 Wolverhampton 17:10 Little Eli 7 1pt Loss -100 -826 -8.26
03/04/2015 Musselbrough 15:30 Robot Boy 2.25 1pt Loss -100 -926 -9.26
03/04/2015 Musselbrough 16:30 Minionette 7 1pt Loss -100 -1026 -10.26
03/04/2015 Musselbrough 17:00 Third Time Lucky 1.91 2pt Win 91 -935 -9.35
04/04/2015 Kempton 13:40 Anwar 2.38 2pt Loss -200 -1135 -11.35
04/04/2015 Kempton 15:25 Spiritual Star 8 1pt Loss -100 -1235 -12.35
04/04/2015 Kempton 16:00 Very Special 1.91 2pt Win 182 -1053 -10.53

Week 9 Closing balance -£1,053

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance -£1,053

What a turn around for Quentin Franks Racing Review. An outstanding review with no less than 6 winners in a row.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
06/04/2015 Wolverhampton 13:50 Marmas Boy 2.1 2pt Win 220 -833 -8.33
06/04/2015 Cork 15:30 Aetna 2.5 2pt Loss -200 -1033 -10.33
06/04/2015 Redcar 15:55 Dutch Descent 21 1pt Loss -100 -1133 -11.33
07/04/2015 Lingfield 15:40 Oriental Splendour 3.25 2pt Loss -200 -1333 -13.33
07/04/2015 Pontefract 16:30 Midnight Dance 3.75 1pt Win 275 -1058 -10.58
07/04/2015 Chelmsford 16:50 Berrahari 2.75 2pt Loss -200 -1258 -12.58
08/04/2015 Catterick 15:50 Mon Brav 3.25 2pt Loss -200 -1458 -14.58
08/04/2015 Lingfield 16:00 Grand Spirit 3.75 1pt Loss -100 -1558 -15.58
08/04/2015 Nottingham 17:10 Percieved 5 1pt Loss -100 -1658 -16.58
08/04/2015 Kempton 20:45 Sakhees Rose 4.5 1pt Win 350 -1308 -13.08
09/04/2015 Southwell 16:25 Rosenbaum 3.75 3pt Win 825 -483 -4.83
09/04/2015 Chelmsford 20:40 Varsovian 1.8 2pt Win 160 -323 -3.23
11/04/2015 Lingfield 13:15 Marmot 5.5 1pt Win 450 127 1.27
11/04/2015 Newcastle 14:15 Collosium 3.5 2pt Win 500 627 6.27
11/04/2015 Newcastle 17:00 Pressure Point 4.33 1pt Win 333 960 9.6
11/04/2015 Lingfield 17:20 Ninety Minutes 3.25 1pt Loss -100 860 8.6

Week 10 Closing balance £860

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance £860

Despite an 8/1 winner for Quentin Franks Racing Review all the hard work from last week has been erased taking our bank balance with it!

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
13/04/2015 Windsor 14:40 Wintervel 3 1pt Loss -100 760 7.6
14/04/2015 Southwell 15:55 Snoozing Indian 4 3pt Loss -300 460 4.6
15/04/2015 Beverley 13:55 Landwade Lad 4.33 1pt Loss -100 360 3.6
15/04/2015 Cheltenham 14:05 Borus Brook 5 1pt Loss -100 260 2.6
15/04/2015 Beverley 15:05 Desert Law 21 1pt Loss -100 160 1.6
15/04/2015 Kempton 20:15 Sheik the Reins 5.5 1pt Loss -100 60 0.6
16/04/2015 Newmarket 14:55 Tanaaf 9 1pt Loss -100 -40 -0.4
16/04/2015 Newmarket 16:05 White Lake 5 2pt Loss -200 -240 -2.4
16/04/2015 Newmarket 17:10 Ceeseless 9 1pt Win 800 560 5.6
16/04/2015 Newmarket 17:10 Rass 12 1pt Loss -100 460 4.6
16/04/2015 Ripon 17:20 Dark Red 5 1pt Loss -100 360 3.6
18/04/2015 Newbury 15:25 Buckstay 9 1pt Loss -100 260 2.6
18/04/2015 Newbury 15:25 Mister Music 34 1pt Loss -100 160 1.6
18/04/2015 Newbury 13:45 Romsdal 2.88 2pt Loss -200 -40 -0.4
18/04/2015 Newbury 16:00 Mr Singh 3.25 1pt Win 225 185 1.85
18/04/2015 Nottingham 18:25 malaf 5 2pt Loss -200 -15 -0.15
19/04/2015 Wincanton 16:10 Thats My Rabbit 3.25 3pt Nr 0 -15 -0.15

Week 11 Closing balance -£15

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance -£15

A poor week for Quentin Franks Racing review. Not looking great going into the last week of the review.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
20/04/2015 Pontefract 14:10 Tawakkol 1.91 2pt Loss -200 -215 -2.15
20/04/2015 Windsor 18:25 Divine 11 1pt Win 1000 785 7.85
21/04/2015 Wolverhampton 19:35 Clarentine 2.5 2pt Loss -200 585 5.85
21/04/2015 Brighton 19:50 Poetic Choice 5 1pt Loss -100 485 4.85
22/04/2015 Catterick 15:45 Slovak 2.88 1pt Loss -100 385 3.85
23/04/2015 Beverley 15:00 Crack Shot 8 1pt Loss -100 285 2.85
23/04/2015 Southwell 19:05 Man Look 2.38 3pt nr 285 2.85
23/04/2015 Beverley 13:55 Atresome Angel 3.5 1pt Loss -100 185 1.85
23/04/2015 Bath 18:55 Master Zephyr 4.33 2pt Loss -200 -15 -0.15
23/04/2015 1000 Guinness Malabar 21 1pt Loss -100 -115 -1.15
23/04/2015 Coronation Cup Manatee 15 2pt -115 -1.15
24/04/2015 Doncaster 13:50 King bolete 5 1pt Loss -100 -215 -2.15
24/04/2015 Doncaster 14:50 Edgar Balthazer 7 2pt Loss -200 -415 -4.15
24/04/2015 Doncaster 16:00 One Boy 13 1pt Loss -100 -515 -5.15
24/04/2015 Plumpton 16:55 Thats My Rabbit 2.38 2pt Loss -200 -715 -7.15
25/04/2015 Haydock 13:50 Chorus of Lies 6 1pt Loss -100 -815 -8.15
25/04/2015 Ripon 16:00 Pinzolo 3.25 2pt Loss -200 -1015 -10.15
25/04/2015 Leicester 16:45 X Raise 13 1pt Loss -100 -1115 -11.15
25/04/2015 Doncaster 19:00 Grand Spirit 5.5 1pt Loss -100 -1215 -12.15
26/04/2015 Wetherby 16:40 Secret Hint 2.5 2pt Loss -200 -1415 -14.15
26/04/2015 Chelmsford 15:15 Yamlik 5 2pt Loss -200 -1615 -16.15

Week 12 Closing balance -£1,615

Week 13

Week 13 Opening balance -£1,615

A good last week for our Quentin Franks Racing Review pulling back our losses. See below for full and final review.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
27/04/2015 Kempton 14:15 Highest Level 5 2pt Win 800 -815 -8.15
27/04/2015 Kempton 14:50 Cape Xenia 9 1pt Loss -100 -915 -9.15
27/04/2015 Windsor 18:00 Mr Brightside 5 1pt Loss -100 -1015 -10.15
27/04/2015 Windsor 18:30 Neymar 6 1pt Loss -100 -1115 -11.15
27/04/2015 Wolverhampton 19:50 Crazy Chic 3.75 2pt Win 550 -565 -5.65
27/04/2015 Wolverhampton 20:50 Sconner 2.63 2pt Win 526 -39 -0.39
28/04/2015 Nottingham 16:50 Star Fire 3.5 2pt Win 500 461 4.61
28/04/2015 Chelmsford 20:10 Well Off 2.2 2pt Loss -200 261 2.61
29/04/2015 Ascot 14:25 Gifted Master 2.25 2pt Loss -200 61 0.61
29/04/2015 Lingfield 17:45 Tuco 6 1pt Nr 61 0.61
29/04/2015 Lingfield 20:00 Happy Jack 5.5 2pt Loss -200 -139 -1.39
01/05/2015 Chepstow 14:10 Scarlet Sash 3.5 2pt Loss -200 -339 -3.39
01/05/2015 Lingfield 16:10 Amazing Speed 2.63 2pt Loss -200 -539 -5.39
01/05/2015 Musselbrough 17:10 Small John 3 1pt Loss -100 -639 -6.39
02/05/2015 Goodwood 17:15 Open the Red 7.5 1pt Win 650 11 0.11
02/05/2015 Doncaster 17:10 Comedy King 2.88 1pt Loss -100 -89 -0.89
02/05/2015 Goodwood 16:05 Crowleys Law 7 1pt Loss -100 -189 -1.89
03/05/2015 Hamilton 14:10 Classy Anne 17 1pt Loss -100 -289 -2.89
03/05/2015 Newmarket 15:00 Zanetto 13 1pt Loss -100 -389 -3.89
03/05/2015 Salisbury 15:15 Soluble 3 1pt Loss -100 -489 -4.89
03/05/2015 Salisbury 15:50 Fabricate 4.33 2pt Win 666 177 1.77
03/05/2015 Newmarket 17:25 Mustard 7 1pt Loss -100 77 0.77

Final Closing balance £77

Final Review

After the monthly fees are deducted from the £77 profit then it is safe to say that after the 13 week review we broke even. I always find it hard to sugar coat such reviews but to be honest we have finished in some worse states than breaking even so I think we can count ourselves lucky.

With an average of 2.36 bets per day Quentin Franks Racing offered various bets using various point bets. Quentin Franks also had winners at varying prices and did not focus totally on favorites like some other systems do.

Bets 213
Winning Bets 50
% Win Rate 23%
£ Profit £77
Points Profit 0.77

Final Verdict; Not on this occasion unfortunately for Quentin!

Visit Quentin Franks Racing>>

2 comments

  1. I ѕimply couldn’t leave your site priоr to sսggesting that I extremely enjoyrd the usual infߋrmation an indiviսal suрⲣly for youг visitors?
    Is going to be back regularly to inspct new posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!