Selective Racing Trust Review


Selective Racing Trust

Selective Racing Trust Review

Welcome to  our Selective Racing Trust Review.

Selective Racing Trust is a very disciplined Horse Racing tipping service that has been operating since 2011 but first began proofing on the Betting Gods site Feb 2014. The Selective Racing Trust system provides around 4 carefully and thought out selections per week which are emailed to you by 2pm  so you have plenty of time to place the bet.

Since the Betting Gods  started proofing Selective Racing Trust in Feb 2014  which is only two months ago the system has produced over 52 points profit. That equates to over 26 points per month.

Due to the selective and disciplined nature of the Selective Racing Trust system they boast an incredible strike rate of 33.33%

The feedback on the Selective Racing Trust site is also very positive so I want to put all this to the test and see if this young service is really worth a place on our rated providers.

I hope I can make my Selective Racing Trust review enjoyable for all our followers. I will be publishing results and updating the review weekly so keep your eyes here. I will also be emailing success stories to my mailing list as and when so sign up for notifications also.

Our Selective Racing Trust Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The horse racing tips will be monitored from Monday 21/04/14 to Sunday 20/07/14 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

The Selective Racing Trust system costs £24.95 per month or £59.95 per quarter and you can grab your first month for £4.95. 

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Selective Racing Trust Review.

Week 1 Opening Balance £0

First week of results in for our Selective Racing Trust Review, with only one winner have managed to slip into the red.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
21/04/2014 16:05 Market Rasen King Of Strings 5 100 3rd -100 -100 -1
22/04/2014 16:25 Kelso Keeneland 4.5 100 1st 350 250 2.5
23/04/2014 16:25 Perth Minela Reception 4.33 100 2nd -100 150 1.5
24/04/2014 15:50 Perth Pure Science 4.5 100 4th -100 50 0.5
25/04/2014 16:45 Perth Perfect Candidate 5.5 100 5th -100 -50 -0.5

Week 1 Closing Balance -£50

Week 2

Week 2 Opening Balance -£50

There was a breakdown in communications this week for the Selective Racing Trust Review, seems they had a system hacked so there were no selections sent until the end of the week and unfortunately it was a losing selection.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
03/05/2014 18:30 Hexham Its a Mans World 4.33 100 6th -100 -150 -1.5

Week 2 Closing Balance -£150

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance -£150

With only one winner this week for our Selective Racing Trust Review we have taken a little hit. There have been a good few selections but just not winners. Thankfully the winner we did have was at 5/1

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
06/05/2014 17:00 Fakenham Adiyanara 6 100 5th -100 -250 -2.5
07/05/2014 16:00 Kelso Hunters Belt 4.5 100 6th -100 -350 -3.5
08/05/2014 18:40 Carlisle Snowed In 6.5 100 4th -100 -450 -4.5
08/05/2014 20:30 Wincanton Nothing is Forever 6 100 1st 500 50 0.5
09/05/2014 14:25 Market Rasen Mixed Message 7.5 100 7th -100 -50 -0.5
10/05/2014 14:30 Hexham Whiskey Chaser 7 100 4th -100 -150 -1.5
10/05/2014 15:40 Hexham Bop Along 6.5 100 NR -100 -250 -2.5
11/05/2014 15:15 Ludlow McIlhatton 4 100 2nd -100 -350 -3.5
11/05/2014 15:30 Plumpton Juicy Legend 6.5 100 11th -100 -450 -4.5
11/05/2014 15:45 Ludlow Watt Broderick 4.5 100 6th -100 -550 -5.5

Week 3 Closing balance -£550

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance -£550

What a howler of a week for our Selective Racing Trust Review. Without a single winner this week this system must really regroup and get the thinking cap on. Come on Selective Racing Trust we need some winners!!

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
12/05/2014 20:00 Towcester Cool Bob 11 100 3rd -100 -650 -6.5
13/05/2014 15:40 Wincanton Its Ruby 5 100 9th -100 -750 -7.5
13/05/2014 19:15 Ffos Las Toowoomba 4.33 100 3rd -100 -850 -8.5
14/05/2014 16:10 Worcester Stiff Upper Lip 9 100 3rd -100 -950 -9.5
14/05/2014 18:35 Perth Morning Time 4 100 2nd -100 -1050 -10.5
15/05/2014 17:05 Perth Roc Dapsis 4 100 3rd -100 -1150 -11.5
16/05/2014 14:15 York Chancery 9 100 8th -100 -1250 -12.5
16/05/2014 15:15 York Pelerin 10 100 6th -100 -1350 -13.5
16/05/2014 15:50 York Signore Piccolo 11 100 12th -100 -1450 -14.5
16/05/2014 17:00 York Mairise 4 100 6th -100 -1550 -15.5

Week 4 Closing balance -£1550

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance -£1550

This was a great week for our Selective Racing Trust Review. With 3 winners out of 3 this is why we signed up and this was what Selective Racing Trust promised; carefully selected bets that returned a profit. Well done on a 100% week although we still have some negative equity to claw back.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
21/05/2014 18:20 Kempton Lager Time 5.5 100 1st 450 -1100 -11
22/05/2014 15:50 Goodwood Russian Realm 2.62 100 1st 162 -938 -9.38
23/05/2014 16:35 Goodwood Intrinsic 4.99 100 1st 399 -539 -5.39

Week 5 Closing balance -£539

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance -£539

Another little slip this week for our Selective Racing Trust Review. Although the service has proven to be selective with only 5 selections unfortunately these were losing selections for us.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
26/05/2014 16:25 Leicester Rocking the Boat 2.88 100 6th -100 -639 -6.39
26/05/2014 16:40 Windsor Saigon City 3.25 100 3rd -100 -739 -7.39
29/05/2014 20:50 Sandown Abseil 2.38 100 WD 0 -739 -7.39
31/05/2014 14:20 York First Mohican 5.5 100 8th -100 -839 -8.39
31/05/2014 15:35 Newmarket Rye House 4 100 11th -100 -939 -9.39

Week 6 Closing balance -£939

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance -£939

A very selective week for our Selective Racing Trust Review bringing a nice profit and reducing the deficit. I think I can live with the lack of selections if they are winning like this.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
03/06/2014 17:25 Yarmouth Mind of Madness 1.91 100 2nd -100 -1039 -10.39
06/06/2014 15:50 Epsom Abseil 3.5 100 1st 250 -789 -7.89
06/06/2014 16:00 Epsom Taghrooda 5.5 100 1st 450 -339 -3.39

Week 7 Closing balance -£339

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance -£339

Nothing special this week from Selective Racing Trust Review, despite a winner we’ve still managed to take another small hit.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
09/06/2014 20:20 Windsor Spring Fling 2.5 100 1st 150 -189 -1.89
12/06/2014 15:35 Newbury Pelerin 14.3 100 2nd -100 -289 -2.89
13/06/2014 14:20 Musselburgh Spiceupyourlife 4 100 6th -100 -389 -3.89
14/06/2014 17:25 Chester Speed Hawk 4.5 100 6th -100 -489 -4.89
14/06/2014 18:25 Chester Toto Skylalchy 21 100 NR 0 -489 -4.89

Week 8 Closing balance -£489

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance -£489

Horrible week for our Selective Racing Trust Review with 9 losers from 9 selections. Some hard luck stories with three 2nd placed horses, once of which was 20/1. Improvement required!

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
17/06/2014 17:35 Ascot Mind of Madness 7 100 15th -100 -589 -5.89
19/06/2014 14:30 Ascot Mind of Madness 21 100 2nd -100 -689 -6.89
19/06/2014 17:35 Ascot Personal Opinion 10 100 10th -100 -789 -7.89
20/06/2014 15:05 Ascot First Mohican 19 100 12th -100 -889 -8.89
20/06/2014 18:30 Newmarket Mairise 5.18 100 5th -100 -989 -9.89
21/06/2014 15:05 Ascot Hamelin 7 100 13th -100 -1089 -10.89
21/06/2014 16:25 Ascot Aljamaheer 5.5 100 3rd -100 -1189 -11.89
21/06/2014 16:40 Newmarket Speed Hawk 6.5 100 2nd -100 -1289 -12.89
21/06/2014 17:25 Ayr Signore Piccolo 7 100 2nd -100 -1389 -13.89

Week 9 Closing balance -£1389

Week 10

Week 10 Opening balance -£1389

With a single winning selection this week from Selective Racing Trust Review we have managed to claw back 1.5 points, much improvement needed by this service.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
28/06/2014 13:55 Windsor St Brelades Bay 2.5 100 1st 150 -1239 -12.39

Week 10 Closing balance -£1239

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance -£1239

A slightly better week this time around for Selective Racing Trust Review with two winners from four runners.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
01/07/2014 18:30 Stratford Bobs Legend 4.5 100 6th -100 -1339 -13.39
02/07/2014 17:55 Worcester Vedani 8 100 NR 0 -1339 -13.39
03/07/2014 17:00 Perth Mo Rouge 5 100 1st 400 -939 -9.39
06/07/2014 16:15 Market Rasen Gold Futures 2.62 100 1st 162 -777 -7.77
07/07/2014 16:45 Newton Abbot Applause for Amy 7 100 3rd -100 -877 -8.77

Week 11 Closing balance -£877

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance -£877

Some of the deficit has been reduced this week but our Selective Racing Trust Review looks destined to finish in the Red!

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
08/07/2014 19:30 Uttoxeter Flash Tommie 5.5 100 5th -100 -977 -9.77
09/07/2014 20:40 Towcester Edmaaj 4.5 100 6th -100 -1077 -10.77
13/07/2014 16:45 Southwell Hi Tide 5 100 1st 400 -677 -6.77
13/07/2014 17:25 Stratford Galley Slave 4.33 100 1st 333 -344 -3.44

Week 12 Closing balance -£344

Week 13

Week 13 Opening balance -£344

Final week of results are in for selective racing trust review, full and final review below.

Date Time Venue Horse BSP Win Stake Result Profit Bank Points
16/07/2014 14:50 Uttoxeter Zip Wire 3.75 100 5th -100 -444 -4.44
19/07/2014 17:05 Cartmel Clues and Arrows 5 100 2nd -100 -544 -5.44
20/07/2014 15:20 Newton Abbot Street Entertainer 5.5 100 3rd -100 -644 -6.44
20/07/2014 16:20 Newton Abbot Easily Pleased 4.5 100 4th -100 -744 -7.44

Final Closing balance -£744

Final Selective Racing Trust Review

Selective Racing Trust was a bit of a let down if I’m honest, we were in negative equity almost the whole way through the review. Although we did not suffer major losses it never really felt like we were ever going to make any profit. There was less than one selection per day which is very selective as promised but unfortunately I would expect better results if the tipster was being that selective. With only 13 winners from 62 bets we were short changed really. There wasn’t too many hard luck stories either with only 9 other selections finishing in 2nd place.

There’s not much more I can say really.

Final Verdict; Need to be more selective when selecting a horse racing system!

Visit Selective Racing Trust>>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!