Ante-Post King Review


Ante-Post KingAnte-Post King Review

Welcome to  our Ante-Post King Review.  Ante-Post King is a sports tipping service which provides daily sports tips and selections straight into your inbox.

 

Ante-Post King takes an investment approach to betting focusing on tournament winners in various sports such as Golf and Tennis. The service has been running since January 2013 and boasts of a 225 points profit for the year 2013. Now that can’t be bad so that’s why I am excited to get a review done as soon as possible.

The interesting thing about the Ante-Post King system is that it covers a variety of sports so it’s really suitable to those like myself who just can’t get enough of sport all year around. The Ante-Post King tips are for the eventual tournament winners so there a longer sweat on as well.

The Ante-Post King system costs £19.95 per month or £39.95 per quarter and you can grab your first week for £1. If the average monthly profit is 18.75 points per month according to 2013 results then that’s good value.

Our Ante-Post King Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The Ante-Post King tips will be monitored from Tuesday 07/01/14 to Tuesday 08/04/14 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews and a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Ante-Post King review.

Visit Ante-Post King

Week 1 and Week 2

Opening balance £0

What a great two weeks for our Ante-Post King Review. Ante-Post King has gained a staggering 24.5 points in just two weeks with great tips in the Golf and Tennis. It could have been so much better, Cabrera-Bello 40/1 missed out on the Golf play off by one shot and an injured Rafa Nadal was surprisingly defeated in the Australian Mens final. Looking forward to more successful tips from our Ante-Post Review.

Date Sporting Event Selection Bet Stake Price Result Profit Bank Points
08/01/2014 European Tour Golf C Schwartzel Outright 2pt Win 200 4.5 LOST -200 -200 -2
12/01/2014 Australian Open Tennis Mens R Nadal Outright 2pt Win 200 4.5 LOST -200 -400 -4
12/01/2014 Australian Open Tennis Mens T Berdtych to win 3rd qtr 2pt Win 200 2.75 WON 350 -50 -0.5
12/01/2014 Australian open Tennis Womens Li Na Outright 1pt EW 200 15 WON 2100 2050 20.5
12/01/2014 Australian open Tennis Womens J Jankovic Outright 1pt EW 200 126 LOST -200 1850 18.5
15/01/2014 European Tour Golf R McIlroy Outright 2pt EW 400 6.5 PLACED 75 1925 19.25
15/01/2014 PGA Tour Golf B. Snedeker Outright 1pt EW 200 9 LOST -200 1725 17.25
21/01/2014 European Tour Golf R Cabrera-Bello 1pt EW 200 41 PLACED 900 2625 26.25
22/01/2014 PGA Tour Golf B Haas 1pt EW 200 26 LOST -200 2425 24.25

Closing balance £2425

Week 3 and Week 4

Opening balance £2425

What another great week for our Ante-Post King Review with winners in the Tennis and Golf. These tips are at nice odds as well delivering a great points profit.

Date Sporting Event Selection Bet Stake Price Result Profit Bank Points
27/01/2014 Pattaya Open Tennis A Riske 1pt EW 200 15 LOST -200 2225 22.25
28/01/2014 Dubai Classic Golf R McIlroy 2pt Win 200 4.5 LOST -200 2025 20.25
31/01/2014 6 Nations Rugby In Play 2pt Win 200 2025 20.25
31/01/2014 6 Nations Rugby In Play 2pt Win 200 2025 20.25
03/02/2014 Montpellier Open Tennis G Monfils Win Outright 1pt EW 200 5.5 WON 562.5 2587.5 25.875
03/02/2014 Chile ATP Tennis F Fognini Win Outright 2pt Win 200 4.5 WON 700 3287.5 32.875
03/02/2014 Chile ATP Tennis T Robredo Win Outright 2pt Win 200 5 LOST -200 3087.5 30.875
05/02/2014 Joburg Open Golf G Coetzee Win Outright 1pt EW 200 11 WON 1250 4337.5 43.375

Week 4 Closing balance £4337.50

Week 5 and Week 6

Opening balance £4337.50

It’s another amazing week for our Ante-Post King Review. These super tips just keep coming and surely this is a very unique tipster service.  E Gulbis winning the ATP Marseille by beating Tsonga and Jason Day winning the World Match Play Golf after a tense play off has pushed our points profit to 67.38 after just six weeks. I’m really enjoying this review. With all eyes on various sports and plenty of bets still in play this is a great service.

Date Sporting Event Selection Bet Stake Price Result Profit Bank Points
06/02/2014 Darts Premier League In Play 2pt Win 200 3.25 4337.5 43.375
06/02/2014 BDO World Trophy R Green Outright 1pt EW 200 11 LOST -200 4137.5 41.375
07/02/2014 Olympic Ice Hockey USA Ladies Outright 4pt Win 400 2 LOST -400 3737.5 37.375
07/02/2014 Rugby Lge Super League In Play 1pt EW 200 5.5 3737.5 37.375
10/02/2014 Memphis Tennis F Lopez Outright 1pt EW 200 8.5 LOST -200 3537.5 35.375
12/02/2014 Northen Trust Golf R Moore Outright 1pt EW 200 31 LOST -200 3337.5 33.375
17/02/2014 ATP Marseille Tennis E Gulbis Outright 1pt EW 200 7 WON 900 4237.5 42.375
18/02/2014 WPC Matchplay Golf J Day Outright 1pt EW 200 21 WON 2500 6737.5 67.375
18/02/2014 Welsh Open Snooker In Play 1pt EW 200 21 6737.5 67.375

Week 6 Closing balance £6737.50

Week 7 and Week 8

Opening balance £6737.50

Some results are in causing a little dent in our profit but there are still 5 bets in play in our Ante-Post King Review

18/02/2014 Welsh Open Snooker S Maguire Outright 1pt EW 200 21 LOST -200 6537.5 65.375
24/02/2014 ATP Dubai Tennis N Djokovic Outright 3pt Win 300 1.8 LOST -300 6237.5 62.375
26/02/2014 Tswane Open Golf J Walters Outright 1pt EW 200 LOST -200 6037.5 60.375
26/02/2014 Honda Classic Golf S Garcia Outright 1pt EW 200 LOST -200 5837.5 58.375
03/03/2014 Championship League Snooker In Play 2pt Win 200 3.5 5837.5 58.375

Week 7 and Week 8 Closing balance £5837.50

Week 9 and Week 10

Opening balance £5837.50

A slight dent in our lucrative profit this last two weeks but our Ante-Post King Review is still showing that he is the master of many sports. A very brave Ireland beat the French in Paris in the Six Nations which many never seen coming, I however was cheering the boys in green on to a great victory.

Date Sporting Event Selection Bet Stake Price Result Profit Bank Points
31/01/2014 6 Nations Rugby England to Win title 2pt Win 200 4 LOST -200 5637.50 56.375
31/01/2014 6 Nations Rugby France to Win title 2pt Win 200 4 LOST -200 5437.50 54.375
03/03/2014 Championship League Snooker J Higgins Outright 2pt Win 200 3.5 WON 500 5937.5 59.375
05/03/2014 Peurto Rico Open Golf C Stroud Outright 1pt EW 200 21 LOST -200 5737.5 57.375
05/03/2014 Paribas Open Tennis S Halep Outright 1pt EW 200 13 LOST -200 5537.5 55.375
06/03/204 Paribas Open Tennis R Nadal Outright 3pt Win 300 3.25 LOST -300 5237.5 52.375
06/03/204 Paribas Open Tennis R Federer Outright 2pt Win 200 9 LOST -200 5037.5 50.375
07/03/2014 Leage of Ireland In Play 4pt Win 400 3.25 5037.5 50.375
07/03/2014 Coral UK Open Peter Wright Outright 2pt EW 400 17 LOST -400 4637.5 46.375
11/03/2014 Cheltenham Quevega 4pt Win 400 1.91 WON 364 5001.5 50.015
12/03/2014 Hassan Trophy Golf D Horsey Outright 1pt EW 200 19 LOST -200 4801.5 48.015
13/03/2014 F1 Drivers Championship In Play 2pt Win 200 6.5 4801.5 48.015
13/03/2014 F1 Drivers Championship In Play 3pt Win 300 3.25 4801.5 48.015
13/03/2014 F1 Constructors Championship In Play 4pt Win 400 1.91 4801.5 48.015

Week 9 and Week 10 Closing balance £4801.50

Week 11 and Week 12 Opening balance £4801.50

I have published this fortnights results, there are still 7 selections in play which I have not included on the spreadsheet. Results not great this time but I’m confident our Ante-Post King Review will get back to their usual positive form for the last week of our review.

Date Sporting Event Selection Bet Stake Price Result Profit Bank Points
19/03/2014 Arnold Palmer Golf J Rose Outright 1pt EW 200 13 LOST -200 4601.5 46.015
19/03/2014 ATP Miami Tennis R Federer Outright 1pt EW 200 7 LOST -200 4401.5 44.015
25/03/2014 Snooker Players Tour J Higgins Outright 1pt EW 200 17 LOST -200 4201.5 42.015
25/03/2014 Snooker Players Tour R Walden Outright 1pt EW 200 41 LOST -200 4001.5 40.015
26/03/2013 Texas Open Golf J Walker Outright 1pt EW 200 23 LOST -200 3801.5 38.015

Week 11 and Week 12 Closing balance £3801.50

Week 13 results

The results are in for our Week 13 of Ante-Post King Review. In total there are 8 results still pending but these results will not be in for many months so I thought I’d go ahead and publish the final review. I will keep an eye on the other results and possibly do another email to me followers at the end of the year.

Date Sporting Event Selection Bet Stake Price Result Profit Bank Points
30/03/2013 China Open Snooker M Selby Outright 2pt EW 400 7 LOST -400 3401.5 34.015
31/03/2014 WTA Monterrey Tennis F Penneta Outright 2pt EW 400 3.75 LOST -400 3001.5 30.015
02/04/2014 NH Collection Open A Canizares Outright 1pt EW 200 17 LOST -200 2801.5 28.015
02/04/2014 Houston Open J Spieth Outright 1pt EW 200 26 LOST -200 2601.5 26.015
03/04/2014 Nabisco Open K Webb Outright 1pt EW 200 17 LOST -200 2401.5 24.015
03/04/2014 Nabisco Open I Park Outright 1pt EW 200 19 LOST -200 2201.5 22.015
04/04/2014 Cricket County C’ship Pending 2pt Win 200 5.5 2201.5 22.015
04/04/2014 Cricket County C’ship Pending 2pt Win 200 7 2201.5 22.015
04/04/2014 Speedway World C’ship Pending 5pt Win 500 3.5 2201.5 22.015
07/04/2014 Hassan II Tennis G Monfils Outright 1pt Ew 200 4.5 LOST -200 2001.5 20.015
07/04/2014 Hassan II Tennis M Granollers Outright 1pt Ew 200 15 PLACED 600 2601.5 26.015
07/04/2014 Katowice Open A Radwanska Outright 6pt Win 600 2.25 LOST -600 2001.5 20.015
09/04/2014 Us Masters Golf S Garcia Outright 1pt EW 200 23 LOST -200 1801.5 18.015

Final Closing balance £1801.5

Final Review

I thoroughly enjoyed reviewing Ante-Post King and would recommend it to anyone that enjoys having a bet on all sports.

Ante-Post King has encouraged me to watch other sports and I now find that I’m watching Golf on a Sunday night and I even have an eye on the Darts during the week.

Ante-Post King deliver an email before 11am every morning whether they have a selection or not. The selections are also delivered with enough time to get your bet on at a decent rate.

Ante-Post King has had a bad few weeks but at one stage during the review we were on more than 60 points profit. Ante-Post King finished on 18.01 points which is good but could be better compared to some of our other successful systems on BBSR.

I would recommend this system to anyone that loves sport due to the diversity of the selections.

I hope you also enjoyed the review.

Bets 51
Winning Bets 12
% Win Rate 23.53%
Points Profit 18.015
£Pounds Profit £1,801.50

Final Verdict: Certainly worth a look for all sports enthusiasts!

Visit Ante-Post King

2 comments

  1. Hi what is your final review on anti post king?

    • Hey Niels, Sorry for the delay, there were some results outstanding but review has now been completed despite these results. I hope you enjoyed the review. All the best. Danny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!