Football Fever Review

Football FeverFootball Fever Review

Welcome to  our Football Fever Review.  Football Fever is a Soccer tipping service which provides a daily soccer tip straight into your inbox.

 

Football Fever provides one selection every day. The selection is predominantly from the English Soccer market but does occasionally dip into other markets to ensure profitability. Football tips provided by Football Fever range from Win/Draw/Lose, both teams to score, over/under and more.  Football Fever has been running since May 2013 so it is still quite young. The Football Fever tipster known as Josh is more of a statistician than a Football aficionado so it will be interesting to see his unbiased Soccer selections.

Football Fever has advertised a growth in profit since it started in May 2013 so lets see how the profits and service compare to our other soccer reviews on this site. As there is only one selection per day from Football Fever this may be a slow burner, but as long as there is consistent profit and value then I’m sure we’ll all be happy punters.

The Football Fever system costs £19.95 per month or £39.95 per quarter and you can grab your first week for £1. The £1 fee for the first week may indicate that the tipster believes in the quality of the Football Fever selections. 

Our Football Fever Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The Football Fever tips will be monitored from Tuesday 07/01/14 to Tuesday 08/04/14 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Football Fever review.

 

Visit Football Fever

Week 1

Week 1 opening balance £0

Week one results are in for our Football Fever Review. A nice run of form sees us getting off to a steady start.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
07/01/2013 Man Utd to beat Sunderland 2pt win 1.73 LOST 200 -200 -200 -2
08/01/2013 No Bet 0 0 -200 -2
09/01/2013 Roma to beat Sampodoria 2pt win 1.4 WON 200 80 -120 -1.2
10/01/2013 Leicester to beat Derby 2pt win 2.05 WON 200 210 90 0.9
11/01/2013 Chelsea to beat Hull 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 214 2.14
12/01/2013 Liverpool to beat Stoke 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 338 3.38
13/01/2013 Arsenal to beat Villa 2pt win 1.57 WON 200 114 452 4.52

 

Week 1 closing balance +£452

Week 2

Week 2 opening balance +£452

Week two results are in for our Football Fever Review. Another steady points increase, Football Fever showed good form in betting against Everton with a West Brom/Draw double chance.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
14/01/2014 Birmingham to beat Bristol Rovers 2pt win 1.6 WON 200 120 572 5.72
16/01/2014 Alfreton to beat Tamworth 2pt win Postponed 572 5.72
18/01/2014 Arsenal to beat Fulham 2pt win 1.25 WON 200 50 622 6.22
18/01/2014 Liverpool to beat Villa 2pt win 1.25 LOST 200 -200 422 4.22
19/01/2014 Chelsea to beat Man Utd 2pt win 1.7 WON 200 140 562 5.62
20/01/2014 West Brom/Draw double chance 2pt win 1.87 WON 200 174 736 7.36

Week 2 closing balance +£736

Week 3

Week 3 opening balance +£736

Another steady week for our Football Fever Review. The guys continue to make steady progress and have yet to have a negative week, keep the winning football tips coming!

21/01/2014 Man Utd to beat Cardiff 2pt win 1.39 WON 200 78 814 8.14
22/01/2014 Man Utd -1 v Sunderland AH 2pt win 1.45 NO LOSS 200 0 814 8.14
23/01/2014 A Madrid to beat Bilbao 2pt win 1.4 WON 200 80 894 8.94
24/01/2014 Bayen to beat Mochengladbach 2pt win 1.47 WON 200 94 988 9.88
25/01/2014 Swansea to beat Fulham 2pt win 1.73 WON 200 146 1134 11.34
26/01/2014 Sheff Utd / Fulham double chance 2pt win 1.35 LOST 200 -200 934 9.34

Week 3 closing balance +£934

Week 4

Week 4 opening balance +£934

A slight dent in the profits after both Manchester sides and Liverpool are defeated

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
29/01/2014 Bayern to beat Stuttgart 2pt win 1.3 WON 200 60 994 9.94
30/01/2014 Real Sociedad to beat Santander 2pt win 1.67 Void 200 0 994 9.94
31/01/2014 Dortmund to beat Braunschweig 2pt win 1.33 WON 200 66 1060 10.6
01/02/2014 Man Utd to beat Stoke 2pt win 1.6 LOST 200 -200 860 8.6
02/02/2014 Liverpool to best West Brom 2pt win 1.67 LOST 200 -200 660 6.6
03/02/2014 Man City to beat Chelsea 2pt win 1.86 LOST 200 -200 460 4.6

Week 4 closing balance +£460

Week 5

Week 5 opening balance +£460

Week five for our Football Fever Review has witnessed another Man Utd defeat, putting a dent in their league aspirations and our profit.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
04/02/2014 Fulham to beat Sheff Utd 2pt win 1.62 LOST 200 -200 260 2.6
07/02/2014 Rangers -1 to beat Dunfermline 2pt win 1.5 WON 200 100 360 3.6
08/02/2014 R Madrid to beat Villareal 2pt win 1.36 WON 200 72 432 4.32
09/02/2014 Man Utd to beat Fulham HT/FT 2pt win 1.67 LOST 200 -200 232 2.32
10/02/2014 Hapoel Acco v Hapoel Tel aviv 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 356 3.56

Week 5 closing balance +£356

Week 6

Week 6 opening balance +£356

Hopefully our Football Fever Review picks up some of the earlier form that it showed so that we can maximize on profit.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
11/02/2014 Chelsea to beat West Brom 2pt win 1.51 LOST 200 -200 156 1.56
12/02/2014 Asrenal v Man Utd over 2.5 goals 2pt win 1.83 LOST 200 -200 -44 -0.44
14/02/2014 Mainz 05 Draw Double chance v Hannover 2pt win 1.29 WON 200 58 14 0.14
15/02/2014 W Bremen draw/double v Moenchenglad 2pt win 1.3 WON 200 60 74 0.74
17/02/2014 Verona Torino over 1.5 goals 2pt win 1.33 WON 200 66 140 1.4

Week 6 closing balance +£140

Week 7

Week 7 opening balance +£140

We’ve had a few losers this week which means our bank has taken a hit. We can only hope that the profits start to get better.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
18/02/2014 Barcelona/Draw v Man City 2pt win 1.44 WON 200 88 228 2.28
20/02/2014 Ajax/Draw v Salzburg 2pt win 1.38 LOST 200 -200 28 0.28
21/02/2014 Schalke Mainz BTTS 2pt win 1.66 LOST 200 -200 -172 -1.72
22/02/2014 Hertha Berlin/ Draw v Stuttgart 2pt win 1.5 WON 200 100 -72 -0.72
23/02/2014 Tottenham/Draw v Norwich 2pt win 1.33 LOST 200 -200 -272 -2.72
24/02/2014 Hull/Draw v Brighton 2pt win 1.33 WON 200 66 -206 -2.06
25/02/2014 Dortmund Draw no bet v Zenit 2pt win 1.37 WON 200 74 -132 -1.32

Week 7 closing balance -£132

Week 8

Week 8 opening balance -£132

A little run of form has brought us back into profit but we really need this to continue if our Football Fever Review is to prosper.

26/02/2014 R Madrid to beat Schalke 2pt win 1.52 WON 200 104 -28 -0.28
28/02/2014 A Bilbao to beat Granada 2pt win 1.44 WON 200 88 60 0.6
02/03/2014 Man City to beat Sunderland 2pt win 1.33 WON 200 66 126 1.26
03/03/2014 Chesterfield to beat Portsmouth 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 250 2.5

Week 8 closing balance +£250

Week 9 and Week 10

Opening balance +£250

Two weeks results at once for our Football Fever Review and we have had a few points profit despite two losing bets.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
05/03/2014 Morocco to beat Gabon 2pt win 1.73 LOST 200 -200 50 0.5
07/03/2014 Chelsea to beat Tottemham 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 174 1.74
09/03/2014 Man City v Wigan Over 2.5 goals 2pt win 1.5 WON 200 100 274 2.74
11/03/2014 Brentford to beat Tranmere 2pt win 1.44 WON 200 88 362 3.62
12/03/2014 Wigan to beat Sheff Weds 2pt win 1.73 WON 200 146 508 5.08
14/03/2014 Man City to beat Hull 2pt win 1.47 WON 200 94 602 6.02
16/03/2014 AC Milan draw no bet v Parma 2pt win 1.45 LOST 200 -200 402 4.02
18/03/2014 Chelsea to beat Galatasaray 2pt win 1.44 WON 200 88 490 4.9

Week 9 and Week 10 Closing balance +£490

Week 11

Week 11 Opening balance +£490

A quiet week in terms of selections for our Football Fever Review but at least a profitable one.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
20/03/2014 San Matin de San Juan to beat Talleres 2pt win 1.4 WON 200 80 570 5.7
21/03/2014 Chelsea draw no bet v Arsenal 2pt win 1.4 WON 200 80 650 6.5
23/03/2014 A Madrid to beat Betis 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 774 7.74

Week 11 Closing balance +£774

Week 12

Week 12 Opening balance +£774

Another quiet week with two losing selections unfortunately for our Football Fever Review. Much better form and more bets required if this system is to yield any benefit.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
25/03/2014 Arsenal to beat Swansea 2pt win 1.6 LOST 200 -200 574 5.74
28/03/2014 City/Draw v Arsenal 2pt win 1.3 WON 200 60 634 6.34
31/03/2014 Bayern to beat Man Utd 2pt win 1.5 LOST 200 -200 434 4.34

Week 12 Closing balance +£434

Week 13

Week 13 Opening balance +£434

With one losing selection this week Football Fever Review has managed to add a little bit more to the bank. Please see below for final review.

Date Games Bet Price Stake Profit Bank Points
03/04/2014 Halifax to beat Braintree draw no bet 2pt win 1.4 No Bet 200 0 434 4.34
04/04/2014 Aston Villa draw no bet v Fulham 2pt win 1.5 LOST 200 -200 234 2.34
05/04/2014 Man City to beat Southampton 2pt win 1.4 WON 200 80 314 3.14
06/04/2014 Liverpool to beat West Ham 2pt win 1.4 WON 200 80 394 3.94
07/04/2014 Tottenham to beat Sunderland 2pt win 1.62 WON 200 124 518 5.18

Week 13 and Final Closing balance +£518

Final Review

The final results are in for our Football Fever Review and although we have finished on a small profit I do feel that it was a long slog to get here. With only 63 bets over the 90 days that equates to less than one bet per day. Our betting bank never really hit many highs or many lows for that matter. I also found that the bets were a bit obvious, they were always really fancied teams. The lowest betting odds being 1.25 which in fact lost and the highest betting odds being 2.05

If I had any advice to offer the Football Fever Team it would be to look into providing more tips per day and possibly look at providing accumulator options. With selection betting odds as low as 1.25 less than once per day we were never really going to take much from the bookie.

No of Bets 63
No of Winning Bets 42
% Win rate 66.67%

Football Fever FINAL VERDICT

Not enough bets! Not enough Value!

 

Visit Football Fever

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!