Lay The Draw Tips Review

Lay the drawLay The Draw Tips Review

Welcome to  our Lay The Draw Tips Review. Lay The Draw Tips is a soccer tipping service which focuses on Laying bets, in this case, draws specifically. To do this you will obviously need a betting account with the likes of Betfair to allow you to lay bets.

Lay The Draw Tips never lay bets that are over the odds of 4 to restrict the amount that we lose on losing selections. In the past 14 months they have had 1527 selections, most bets are on the weekends, typical between 10 and 20 on a Saturday, but they are staggerred over different times, as they are around the world. As a paying member of Lay The Draw Tips you are sent a link to a program that you download which is very straightforward, if you are on the move, you can also download this program to your mobile or tablet device. The selections are posted on this program before 10am every morning so you have plenty of time to lay your draw.

With a staggering 502 points profit in the period July 2014 to Oct 2015 I am watering at the mouth in anticipation of this one. My colleague Eddie Minghella will run this review and he is as excited as me.

If you have not tried laying bets before it is definitely worth trying as it is a different experience and one that I always enjoy, it’s like you are the bookie. 

Our Lay The Draw Tips Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The Lay The Draw Tips will be monitored from Monday 12/10/15 to Sunday 10/01/2016 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Lay The Draw Tips Review .

Week 1

Week 1 Opening balance £0

Although it shows a slight loss for the first week of our Lay The Draw Review we have been a little unfortunate with some teams throwing away 2 goal leads and others conceding very late in the game.

It will hopefully all level out in time.

DATE MATCH SOFTWARE PRICE PRICE LAYED RESULT P/L PROFITS BANK POINTS
Sat 17th Oct 2015 Wimbledon v Morecambe 3.75 3.85  2-5 0.95 £95 £95 0.95
Sat 17th Oct 2015 Podbeskidzie v Piast Gliwice 3.5 3.7  2-2 -2.7 -£270 -£175 -1.75
Sat 17th Oct 2015 Schalke v Hertha Berlin 3.8 3.8  2-1 0.95 £95 -£80 -0.8
Sat 17th Oct 2015 Carlisle v Exeter 3.75 3.9  1-0 0.95 £95 £15 0.15
Sat 17th Oct 2015 Toronto v Columbus Crew 3.85 4  0-2 0.95 £95 £110 1.1
Sun 18th Oct 2015 Hertha Berlin v Jena 3.9 4  0-0 -3 -£300 -£190 -1.9
Sun 18th Oct 2015 Cloppenburg v Luneburger Hansa 3.75 3.8  1-1 -2.8 -£280 -£470 -4.7
Sun 18th Oct 2015 Zwolle v Vitesse 3.8 3.8  1-5 0.95 £95 -£375 -3.75
Sun 18th Oct 2015 Bryne v Follo 3.9 3.95  2-0 0.95 £95 -£280 -2.8
Mon 19th Oct 2015 Rostov v Mordovia Saranak 3.8 3.8  3-2 0.95 £95 -£185 -1.85
Tues 20th Oct 2015 Leverkusen v Roma 3.7 3.85  4-4 -2.85 -£285 -£470 -4.7
Weds 21st Oct 2015 Wolves v Brentford 3.9 3.95 0-2 0.95 £95 -£375 -3.75
Weds 21st Oct 2015 Galatasaray v Benfica 3.5 3.55  2-1 0.95 £95 -£280 -2.8
Weds 21st Oct 2015 PSG v Real Madrid 3.55 3.55  0-0 -2.55 -£255 -£535 -5.35
Thurs 22nd Oct 2015 Anderlecht v Spurs 3.45 3.5  2-1 0.95 £95 -£440 -4.4
Thurs 22nd Oct 2015 Midtjyland v Napoli 3.75 3.8  1-4 0.95 £95 -£345 -3.45
Thurs 22nd Oct 2015 Legia Warsaw v Brugge 3.7 3.85  1-1 -2.85 -£285 -£630 -6.3
Thurs 22nd Oct 2015 Molde v Celtic 3.55 3.6  3-1 0.95 £95 -£535 -5.35
Thurs 22nd Oct 2015 Rapid Vienna v Plzen 3.6 3.65  3-2 0.95 £95 -£440 -4.4
Fri 23rd Oct 2015 Helmond v Dordrecht 3.75 3.9  1-2 0.95 £95 -£345 -3.45
Fri 23rd Oct 2015 Zwolle v Utrecht 3.75 3.8  1-2 0.95 £95 -£250 -2.5
Sat 24th Oct 2015 Haugesund v Valerenga 3.8 3.8  0-1 0.95 £95 -£155 -1.55
Sun 25th Oct 2015 Bournemouth v Spurs 3.5 3.5  1-5 0.95 £95 -£40 -0.4
Sun 25th Oct 2015 Stromgodset v Rosenborg 3.95 3.95  3-3 -2.95 -£295 -£335 -3.35
Sun 25th Oct 2015 New York City v New England 3.95 3.95  1-3 0.95 £95 -£240 -2.4
Sun 25th Oct 2015 Montral Impact v Toronto 3.9 3.9  2-1 0.95 £95 -£145 -1.45

Week 1 Closing balance -£145

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance -£145

A quiet week again this week but we’ve now moved into a positive bank balance so onwards and upwards from here hopefully.

DATE MATCH SOFTWARE PRICE PRICE LAYED RESULT P/L PROFITS BANK POINTS
Thurs 29th Oct 2015 Montreal Impact v Toronto 3.65 3.7  3-0 0.95 £95 -£50 -0.5
Fri 30th Oct 2015 Heracles v Willem 3.95 3.95  2-1 0.95 £95 £45 0.45
Fri 30th Oct 2015 Brentford v QPR 3.6 3.6  1-0 0.95 £95 £140 1.4
Sat 31st Oct 2015 Orebro v AIK 3.85 3.9  1-1 -2.9 -£290 -£150 -1.5
Sat 31st Oct 2015 Barnet v Exeter 3.8 3.75  2-0 0.95 £95 -£55 -0.55
Sat 31st Oct 2015 Bristol City v Fulham 3.75 3.95  1-4 0.95 £95 £40 0.4
Sat 31st Oct 2015 Montrose v Berwick 3.75 3.85  4-1 0.95 £95 £135 1.35
Sun 1st Nov 2015 Levanger v Sogndal 3.9 4  4-1 0.95 £95 £230 2.3
Sun 1st Nov 2015 Utrecht v Twente 3.9 3.9  4-2 0.95 £95 £325 3.25
Sun 1st Nov 2015 Emmen v Sparta Rotterdam 3.85 3.8  1-3 0.95 £95 £420 4.2
Sun 1st Nov 2015 Valerenga v Odd 3.9 3.85  2-2 -2.85 -£285 £135 1.35

Week 2 Closing balance £135

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance £135

A quiet week again this week and a small loss of 2.45pts with the last lay of the week ending 1-1 with a late equaliser.

Hopefully we fare better next week.

DATE MATCH SOFTWARE PRICE PRICE LAYED RESULT P/L PROFITS BANK POINTS
Mon 2nd Nov 2015 Montreal Impact v Columbus 3.65 3.65  2-1 0.95 £95 £230 2.3
Tues 3rd Nov 2015 Mgladbach v Juventus 3.45 3.45  1-1 -2.45 -£245 -£15 -0.15
Weds 4th Nov 2015 Chelsea v Dynamo Kiev 3.85 3.85  2-1 0.95 £95 £80 0.8
Thurs 5th Nov 2015 Brugge v Legia Warsaw 3.75 3.75  1-0 0.95 £95 £175 1.75
Thurs 5th Nov 2015 Plzen v Rapid Vienna 3.65 3.8  1-2 0.95 £95 £270 2.7
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Neckarelz v Womatia 3.9 3.95  3-2 0.95 £95 £365 3.65
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Hoffenheim v Eintracht 3.85 3.85  0-0 -2.85 -£285 £80 0.8
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Mainz v Wolfburg 3.75 3.8  2-0 0.95 £95 £175 1.75
Sat 7th Nov 2015 Zwolle v Heracles 3.85 3.85  1-1 -2.85 -£285 -£110 -1.1

Week 3 Closing balance -£110

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance -£110

Just the one bet this week due to the International matches but at least it was a winning bet, and hopefully we will be back to normal next week.

Sun 15th Nov 2015 Amberg v Furth 3.9 4  1-3 0.95 £95 -£15 -0.15

Week 4 Closing balance -£15

Week 5

Week 5 Opening balance -£15

Only three bets this week for our Lay the Draw review and nothing really to report on as you can see.

Fri 20th Nov 2015 Almere City v Helmond Sport 3.9 3.9  2-2 -2.9 -£295 -£310 -3.1
Sat 21st Nov 2015 Roda v Zwolle 3.75 3.65  0-5 0.95 £95 -£215 -2.15
Sun 22nd Nov 2015 Columbus v New York 3.8 3.8  2-0 0.95 £95 -£120 -1.2

Week 5 Closing balance -£120

Week 6

Week 6 Opening balance -£120

This week we had 11 bets but 2 of them ended in draws including the Everton game and we all know what happened there.

Still we made a profit of 3.5pts and we our in the black to the tune of 2.3pts.

Lets hope for a really good week so that we can kick on

Tues 24th Nov 2015 Crawley v Northampton 3.55 3.55  1-2 0.95 £95 -£25 -0.25
Weds 25th Nov 2015 CSKA Moscow v Wolfsburg 3 65 3.65  0-2 0.95 £95 £70 0.7
Weds 25th Nov 2015 Juventus v Man City 3.45 3.4  1-0 0.95 £95 £165 1.65
Thurs 26th Nov 2015 AZ Alkmaar v Partizan Belgrade 3.85 4  1-2 0.95 £95 £260 2.6
Thurs 26th Nov 2015 Basel v Fiorentina 3.45 3.45  2-2 -2.45 -£245 £15 0.15
Thurs 26th Nov 2015 Legia Warsaw v FC Midtjland 3.7 3.55  1-0 0.95 £95 £110 1.1
Fri 27th Nov 2015 Telstar v Den Bosch 4 3.95  1-0 0.95 £95 £205 2.05
Sat 28th Nov 2015 Carlisle v Crawley 3.85 3.9  3-1 0.95 £95 £300 3
Sat 28th Nov 2015 Guisley v Bromley 3.95 4  2-0 0.95 £95 £395 3.95
Sat 28th Nov 2015 Bournemouth v Everton 3.6 3.6  3-3 -2.6 -£260 £135 1.35
Sun 29th Nov 2015 Union La Calera v Uni De Chile 4 4  1-0 0.95 £95 £230 2.3

Week 6 Closing balance £230

Week 7

Week 7 Opening balance £230

A quiet week this week with just 4 bets but we hit 2 draws and lost 3.6pts.

We aren’t really making any ground at the moment, and every time we get into the black a draw seems to come along, lets hope we finally get on a run.

Mon 30th Nov 2015 Bolton v Brentford 3.6 3.6  1-1 -2.6 -£260 -£30 -0.3
Mon 30th Nov 2015 Huachipato v Palestino 3.9 3.9  0-0 -2.9 -£290 -£320 -3.2
Thurs 3rd Dec 2015 Reading v QPR 3.55 3.5  0-1 0.95 £95 -£225 -2.25
Sat 5th Dec 2015 Oud-Heverlee v Westerloo 4 3.95  5-1 0.95 £95 -£130 -1.3

Week 7 Closing balance -£130

Week 8

Week 8 Opening balance-£130

A very small profit this week and another frustrating week as we hit 2 draws from our 8 bets and to be honest we haven’t really gone anywhere with it at the moment as we stand at a loss of 0.95pts

Tues 8th Dec 2015 Alfreton Town v Fylde 3.95 3.95  1-2 0.95 £95 -£35 -0.35
Weds 9th Dec 2015 Chelsea v Porto 3.55 3.6  2-0 0.95 £95 £60 0.6
Thurs 10th Dec 2015 Bordeaux v Rubin Kazan 3.45 3.5  2-2 -2.5 -£250 -£190 -1.9
Fri 11th Dec 2015 Helmond Sport v Telstar 3.95 3.85  4-1 0.95 £95 -£95 -0.95
Sat 12th Dec 2015 MK Dons v Ipswich 3.55 3.6  0-1 0.95 £95 £0 0
Sat 12th Dec 2015 Bournemouth v Man Utd 3.45 3.45  2-1 0.95 £95 £95 0.95
Sun 13th Dec 2015 Zwolle v AZ Alkmaar 3.95 3.9  2-1 0.95 £95 £190 1.9
Sun 13th Dec 2015 Heracles v Vitesse 3.9 3.85  1-1 -2.85 -£285 -£95 -0.95

Week 8 Closing balance -£95

Week 9

Week 9 Opening balance -£95

Well, what can I say… Our access to the tips was restricted this week despite having 4 more weeks to go on the review..

To be honest I think we were happy to end it on this note as you can probably understand looking back at the results.

Tues 15th Dec 2015 Huddersfield v Rotherham 3.7 3.65  2-0 0.95 £95 0 0

Week 9 Closing balance £0

Roundup;

I guess our hunt for a 5 Star football tipping service continues. There was not much to sum up on this review and we might best describe it as one foot forward then two steps back. I guess we were happy that the review came to an end early and to be honest I could have done more to ensure we completed it but I couldn’t see us going anywhere.

Final Verdict: Happy with an early finish and £0 harm done!

Visit Lay The Draw Tips >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!