Trap2Line Review

Trap2Line

 

 

 

 

Trap2Line Review

Welcome to your 90 day Trap2Line Review which will be conducted by Eddie Minghella. Eddie has recently seen some great headlines about this service so he has flagged it for a review..

Trap2Line is a greyhound tipping service brought to us by the Betfan team and fronted by Kevan “The Colonel” Minter.

The Colonel, a veteran to Greyhound racing has been a Tipster for the Daily Sport Newspaper as well as working with Jeff Sterling on Sky Sports. He has worked at most greyhound tracks and was responsible for sending betting data to over 9,000 betting shops when working for SIS and commentator at the tracks.

As I say The Colonel brings a wealth of Greyhound racing knowledge with 30 years experience and is in the thick of it at the courses daily with the owners and trainers.

Trap2Line brought in over 130 points profit in October 2015 alone and with the ultimate goal of becoming the number one tipping service I am happy to bring this 90 day honest review to you.

Whether you usually bet on horses or other sports, I think it is safe to say that the most important thing to all of us punters is taking money from the bookmaker and I am hopeful this new Trap2Line greyhound tipping will help us do just that.

Trap2Line Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The tips will be monitored from Monday 18/01/2016 to Sunday 17/04/16 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

How much will it cost? £40 per Month or £80 per quarter (3 months) 

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Trap2Line Review.

Visit Trap2Line >>

Week 1

Week 1 Opening balance £0

We have had bets every day this week so no shortage of bets just a shortage at the moment of winners.

We have had 19 bets with just 5 winners a strike rate of 26% and a loss on the week of 17.5pts.

DATE TRACK TIME SELECTION ODDS STAKE RESULT PROFIT BANK POINTS
Mon 18th Jan 2016 Monmore 5.56  ELDERBERRY MIMI  2/1 5PTS WIN 2nd -£500 -£500 -5
Mon 18th Jan 2016 Nottingham 9.22 TYRUR DICKY Evs 5PTS WIN 2nd -£500 -£1,000 -10
Mon 18th Jan 2016 Nottingham 9.41 DEANRIDGE KERRY  2/1 5PTS WIN 5th -£500 -£1,500 -15
Tues 19th Jan 2016 Crayford 6.11 GENTLE RYANO  3/1 5PTS WIN 6TH -£500 -£2,000 -20
Tues 19th Jan 2016 Towcester 9.24 TARANIS BOLT  5/2 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£2,500 -25
Tues 19th Jan 2016 Harlow 9.48 HOLDEM RIO  6/4 5PTS WIN 5TH -£500 -£3,000 -30
Tues 19th Jan 2016  Towcester 10.11 TINAHUE PINTO  3/1 5PTS WIN WON 1500 -£1,500 -15
Weds 20th Jan 2016 Peterborough 8.25 BALLYMAC CREMIN   6/4 3PTS WIN 3RD -£300 -£1,800 -18
Weds 20th Jan 2016 Peterborough 8.58 CLILLDIBH PICTURE  5/1 5PTS WIN 4TH -£500 -£2,300 -23
Weds 20th Jan 2016 Peterborough 9.15 BALLYMAC FLOWER  7/2 3PTS WIN 2ND -£300 -£2,600 -26
Thurs 21st Jan 2016 Henlow 8.10 BLACKROSEWINSTON  3/1 4PTS WIN 3RD -£400 -£3,000 -30
Thurs 21st Jan 2016 Henlow 8.58 BLACKROSECOLONEL  5/1 5PTS WIN 4TH -£500 -£3,500 -35
Thurs 21st Jan 2016 Henlow 10.18 ROMAN GINGER  7/2 3PTS WIN 6TH -£300 -£3,800 -38
Fri 22nd Jan 2016 Romford 9.40 SPECIAL GUVNA  9/4 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£4,300 -43
Fri 22nd Jan 2016 Romford 10.26 CORRIN BOB  9/4 5PTS WIN WON £1,125 -£3,175 -31.75
Sat 23rd Jan 2016 Crayford 8.18 MIDWAY JACK  11/4 4PTS WIN 2ND -£400 -£3,575 -35.75
Sat 23rd Jan 2016 Newcastle 8.58 SANDYHILL HITMAN  6/4 3PTS WIN WON £450 -£3,125 -31.25
Sun 24th Jan 2016 Henlow 7.15 SHIMMERING ZEUS  5/4 5PTS WIN WON £625 -£2,500 -25
Sun 24th Jan 2016 Henlow 9.15 REARGUARD BOUND  6/4 5PTS WIN WON £750 -£1,750 -17.5

Week 1 Closing balance -£1,750

Week 2

Week 2 Opening balance -£1,750

A pretty dismal 2nd week for Trap2Line Review and so far this has to be the worst service I have reviewed.

A total of 16 bets with just 2 winners at 12% strike rate that would be ok if you were backing at big odds, but these are all short prices in 6 runner races.

He looks like a complete guesser to me, we would do better with a pin at the moment.

Mon 25th Jan 2016 Nottingham 7.48 TYRUR DICKY  8/11 4PTS WIN 2ND -£400 -£2,150 -21.5
Tues 26th Jan 2016 Towcester 8.18 RXPERTO CREDE  2/1 4PTS WIN 6th -£400 -£2,550 -25.5
Tues 26th Jan 2016 Towcester 8.50 RUBYS RASCAL  2/1 3PTS WIN 4th -£300 -£2,850 -28.5
Weds 27th Jan 2016 Hall Green 8.16 PARADISE CUBA  15/8 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£3,350 -33.5
Weds 27th Jan 2016 Peterborough 8.42 WELL REFRESHED  13/8 5PTS WIN 4TH -£500 -£3,850 -38.5
Thurs 28th Jan 2016 Henlow 8.58 BLCKROSE HARPER  3/1 3PTS WIN 6TH -£300 -£4,150 -41.5
Thurs 28th Jan 2016 Henlow 9.15 BLACKROSECOLONEL  4/1 5PTS WIN 4TH -£500 -£4,650 -46.5
Thurs 28th Jan 2016 Henlow 10.03 CORFU IKARUS  5/2 5PTS WIN 4TH -£500 -£5,150 -51.5
Fri 29th Jan 2016 Romford 8.02 EVANTA FANTASY  5/4 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£5,650 -56.5
Fri 29th Jan 2016 Sunderland 8.26 WOZNIAKIS GIRL  2/1 5PTS WIN 4TH -£400 -£6,150 -61.5
Sat 30th Jan 2016 Crayford 7.31 SOME ROCK  2/1 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£6,650 -66.5
Sat 30th Jan 2016 Crayford 7.46 SOSAIDHS BLUE  4/6 3PTS WIN 6TH -£300 -£6,950 -69.5
Sat 30th Jan 2016 Newcastle 9.48 BRAMBLE BRUNO  5/2 5PTS WIN WON £1,250 -£5,700 -57
Sun 31st Jan 2016 Henlow 7.00 SHIMMERING ZEUS  2/1 5PTS WIN  3RD -£500 -£6,200 -62
Sun 31st Jan 2016 Henlow 8.45 SAWDUST SHAGGY  7/2 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£6,700 -67
Sun 31st Jan 2016 Henlow 9.15 SAND BRIER EVS 5PTS WIN WON £500 -£6,200 -62

Week 2 Closing balance -£6,200

Week 3

Week 3 Opening balance -£6,200

Trap2Line Review had 13 bets and found 6 winners with the last 4 winning. Its far too early to say that we are turning what has been a log and dark corner but at least a profit has been made.

Lets hope it continues.

Mon 1st Feb 2016 Nottingham 9.22 TYRUR DICKY  4/5 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£6,700 -67
Tues 2nd Feb 2016 Sheffield 9.02 LA MAQUINA  8/11 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£7,200 -72
Tues 2nd Feb 2016 Towcester 9.24 BLUE MOMENT  9/4 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£7,700 -77
Weds 3rd Feb 2016 Peterborough 8.10 FENBAY ROCKER  10/11 5PTS WIN 6TH -£500 -£8,200 -82
Weds 3rd Feb 2016 Romford 10.26 GARRGLASS GENE  6/4 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£8,700 -87
Thurs 4th Feb 2016 Henlow 7.54 CORFU IKARUS  9/4 5PTS WIN WON £1,125 -£7,575 -75.75
Thurs 4th Feb 2016 Henlow 9.15 SIDARIAN SLEEPY  9/4 5PTS WIN 4TH -£500 -£8,075 -80.75
Thurs 4th Feb 2016 Henlow 10.18 SHIMMERING ZEUS  2/1 5PTS WIN WON £1,000 -£7,075 -70.75
Fri 5th Feb 2016 Romford 8.34 PASS TO GO  6/4 3PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£7,575 -75.75
Sat 6th Feb 2016 Crayford 8.02 DROOPYS TAMERA  4/5 5PTS WIN WON £400 -£7,175 -71.75
Sat 6th Feb 2016 Crayford 9.24 PATCHYS KERRY  1/2 5PTS WIN WON £250 -£6,925 -69.25
Sun 7th Feb 2016 Henlow 8.15 DANISH DUKE  5/4 5PTS WIN WON £625 -£6,300 -63
Sun 7th Feb 2016 Henlow 9.15 SAWDUST SHAGGY  13/8 5PTS WIN WON £812 -£5,488 -54.88

Week 3 Closing balance -£5,488

Week 4

Week 4 Opening balance -£5,488

Another week of losses to the tune of £312.50 or just over 3pts.

There were 10 bets with 3 winners 5/4 11/8 & 11/4 30% strike rate.

Its been a very poor start to the trial and we can only hope it improves.

Tues 9th Feb 2016 Towcester 9.56 BALLMAC RAMSEY  4/7 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£5,988 -59.88
Weds 10th Feb 2016 Swindon 7.01 ACT NOW  5/2 2PTS WIN 4th -£200 -£6,188 -61.88
Thurs 11th Feb 2016 Henlow 8.42 GOLDBERRY STAR  5/4 5PTS WIN WON £625 -£5,563 -55.63
Thurs 11th Feb 2016 Henlow 8.58 DROOPYS FUND  2/1 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£6,063 -60.63
Thurs 11th Feb 2016 Henlow 10.18 SHIMMERING ZEUS  2/1 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£6,563 -65.63
Fri 12th Feb 2016 Romford 9.06 CANVAS COSTA  11/8 5PTS WIN WON £687.50 -£5,875.50 -58.75
Fri 12th Feb 2016 Romford 9.40 BLONDE RAZOR  10/11 5PTS WIN 2ND -£500 -£6,375.50 -63.75
Sat 13th Feb 2016 Towcester 10.28 POND CASSANDRA  11/4 5PTS WIN WON £1,375 £5,000.50 -50
Sun 14th Feb 2016 Henlow 6.45 SIDARIAN SLEEPY  7/4 3PTS WIN 5TH -£300 -£5,300.50 -53
Sun 14th Feb 2016 Henlow 9.15 RHINECREW SID  10/11 5PTS WIN 3RD -£500 -£5,800.50 -58

Week 4 Closing balance -£5,800

Visit Trap2Line >>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Sign up to our newsletter!