CD Racing Review

Introduction

CD Racing, run by tipster Christian, is a horse racing service that shows a strike rate of over 28% and an impressive 11.88% ROI, to the date of this review.

Christian, a keen horse racing enthusiast, says he is dedicated to achieving profits for his members and has an analytical, rational approach to betting on horse races.

His service sends out daily tips usually between 6-8 pm and can be received via email or text.

They recommend all members use a betting bank of 100 points. For example a £1000 bank would mean £10 per point. I will be following the staking plan and will record the weekly results of this service below.

Results

Week 1 and only 4 selections but it was quality over quantity with 2 winners and a nice 8.25 points profit in the bank.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
14/03/20Truckers Lodge3.35UttoxererEW (1pt)6.00£62.50£62.50
15/03/20Takingrisks 3.35CarlisleWin4.50-£10.00£52.50
16/03/20Skyhill3.10KelsoWin3.75-£10.00£42.50
20/03/20Fit For Function4.30DundalkEW (0.5pt)7.00£40.00£82.50

A small loss during week 2 of 1.3 points but still a decent overall profit of 6.95 points from minimal selections.

Ireland have now followed the UK and postponed all racing. It looks like I will be putting my CD Racing Review on hold for the time being while we all wait and hope for an end to this terrible Coronavirus pandemic.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
21/03/20Cut The Mustard3.10ThurlesEW (0.5pt)9.00-£10.00£72.50
21/03/20Max Dynamite4.10ThurlesWin5.50-£10.00£62.50
22/03/20General Principle3.10DownpatrickEW (0.5pt)13.00-£10.00£52.50
23/03/20Mokhalad3.00NaasEW (0.5pt)7.00£5.00£57.50
24/03/20Bachasson4.00ClonmelWin2.20£12.00£69.50

A nice profit of 8.35 points during week 3. This left my CD Racing review a total of 15.3 points in the green.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
01/06/20Dancin Boy1.35NewcastleE/W (0.25pt)21.00-£5.00£64.50
03/06/20Berlin Tango2.45KemptonE/W (0.5pt)15.00£84.00£148.50
04/06/20Fleeting Prince3.55NewcastleE/W (0.5pt)41.00-£10.00£138.50
05/06/20Summerghand1.50NewmarketE/W (0.5pt)8.50£2.50£141.00
06/06/20Leodis Dream1.15NewmarketE/W (0.5pt)8.50-£10.00£131.00
06/06/20Mums Tipple3.35NewmarketE/W (0.5pt)51.00-£10.00£121.00
07/06/20First In Line1.50NewmarketWin6.00-£10.00£111.00
07/06/20Cloak of Spirits3.35NewmarketE/W (0.5pt)13.00£7.00£118.00
07/06/20Cardsharp3.15HaydockE/W (0.5pt)23.00-£10.00£108.00
07/06/20Liberty Beach4.25HaydockWin5.50£45.00£153.00

An impressive 15.2 points banked during week 4 to leave me 30.5 points in the bank overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
08/06/20Just Hubert2.15HaydockWin6.50-£10.00£143.00
10/06/20Shifting Gold7.30KemptonE/W (0.5pt)21.00£120.00£263.00
11/06/20Swanton Blue2.10NewburyE/W (0.5pt)12.00-£10.00£253.00
12/06/20Laafy5.55NewburyE/W (1pt)7.00£72.00£325.00
13/06/20Singing Sheriff1.15NewburyE/W (0.5pt)6.50-£10.00£315.00
13/06/20Miss Celestial2.25NewburyE/W (0.5pt)6.00£0.00£315.00
14/06/20Lord Neidin12.35GoodwoodE/W (0.5pt)10.00-£10.00£305.00

Week 5 and another 3.4 points in the bank. A great start leaving me 33.4 points up overall 

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
15/06/20Frankelio2.20PontefractE/W (0.5pt)29.00£168.00£473.00
15/06/20Devizes7.05KemptonE/W (0.5pt)9.00-£10.00£463.00
16/06/20Glen Shiel1.15AscotE/W (0.5pt)21.00-£10.00£453.00
16/06/20Billesdon Brook1.50AscotE/W (1pt)21.00-£20.00£433.00
16/06/20Liberty Beach3.35AscotE/W (0.5pt)10.00£4.00£437.00
16/06/20Blue Laureate4.40AscotE/W (0.5pt)15.00-£10.00£427.00
17/06/20Brian Epstein1.15AscotE/W (0.5pt)12.00-£10.00£417.00
17/06/20Win O’Clock2.25AscotE/W (1pt)9.00-£20.00£397.00
17/06/20Alrajaa3.35AscotE/W (0.5pt)11.00-£10.00£387.00
18/06/20Global Storm1.15AscotE/W (0.5pt)6.00£0.00£387.00
18/06/20Sir Dragonet1.50AscotWin4.00-£10.00£377.00
18/06/20Monarch Of Egypt2.25AscotWin6.00-£10.00£367.00
18/06/20Galloway Hills6.00RedcarE/W (0.5pt)6.50£0.50£367.50
19/06/20Setarhe1.50AscotE/W (0.5pt)8.00£2.00£369.50
19/06/20Hamish3.00AscotE/W (0.5pt)9.00-£10.00£359.50
20/06/20Sacred1.15AscotE/W (1pt)6.00£0.00£359.50
20/06/20Angel Alexander4.10AscotE/W (0.5pt)21.00-£10.00£349.50
20/06/20Melissa5.55KemptonE/W (0.5pt)8.00-£10.00£339.50

A loss of 9.6 points during week 6, however, I was still 24.35 points in profit overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
22/06/20Justanotherbottle3.40 AyrWin4.50-£10.00£329.50
22/06/20Queens Gift4.15 AyrWin3.25-£10.00£319.50
23/06/20Molinari8.55KemptonE/W (0.5pt)10.00£4.00£323.50
24/06/20Orvar1.40HaydockE/W (0.5pt)6.00-£10.00£313.50
25/06/20Critical Time2.15HaydockE/W (0.5pt)17.00-£10.00£303.50
25/06/20Coronation Cottage5.10BathWin13.00-£10.00£293.50
26/06/20Mia Mento2.45NewmarketE/W (0.5pt)N/R£0.00£293.50
27/06/20Key Choice1.05RedcarE/W (0.5pt)17.00-£10.00£283.50
27/06/20Staxton1.15NewcastleE/W (1pt)7.00-£20.00£263.50
27/06/20King’s Advice3.35NewcastleE/W (1pt)15.00-£20.00£243.50

Just the 1 winner during week 7 and a loss of 5 points. I was still 19.3 points up for my CD Racing review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
28/06/20Undertake2.45NewmarketWin5.50-£10.00£233.50
28/06/20First In Line4.30NewmarketWin (2pts)N/R-£20.00£213.50
29/06/20Start Time8.00ThirskWin9.00-£10.00£203.50
30/06/20Triggered2.00DoncasterWin7.00-£10.00£193.50
30/06/20Bailarico9.00ChepstowWin9.00-£10.00£183.50
01/07/20Stormin Norman3.50MusselburghWin5.00£40.00£223.50
02/07/20Bumbledom2.20CatterickWin17.00-£10.00£213.50
03/07/20Paddy Power4.15HamiltonWin12.00-£10.00£203.50
03/07/20Gulf Of Poets4.50HamiltonWin7.50-£10.00£193.50

Week 8 and another 5 points profit. That has left me 24.35 points up for my review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
04/07/20Alternative Fact2.40HaydockWin (2pts)6.00£100.00£293.50
04/07/20Arch Moon4.25HaydockWin (2pts)3.75-£20.00£273.50
04/07/20Mohican Heights4.55EpsomWin (2pts)19.00-£20.00£253.50
05/07/20Liberty Beach1.50SandownWin   3.75-£10.00£243.50
05/07/20Mishriff2.10ChantillyWin   10.00£90.00£333.50
05/07/20Laafy3.15HaydockWin   6.50-£10.00£323.50
05/07/20Riviera Nights3.50HaydockWin   6.00-£10.00£313.50
05/07/20Smash Williams5.30FairyhouseWin   9.00-£10.00£303.50
06/07/20Padleyourowncanoe3.30UttoxeterWin6.00-£10.00£293.50
07/07/20Shawaamekh3.55PontefractWin8.00-£10.00£283.50
08/07/20Sameem2.10RiponWin4.33-£10.00£273.50
09/07/20Yazaman3.00NewmarketWin7.50-£10.00£263.50
09/07/20Blackberry2.05YorkWinN/R£0.00£263.50
09/07/20Rhythmic Intent3.45YorkWin5.00£40.00£303.50
09/07/20Game Player5.20YorkWinN/R£0.00£303.50
10/07/20Group One Power12.10NewmarketWin3.25-£10.00£293.50
10/07/20Time Scale2.25NewmarketWin (2pts)3.00-£20.00£273.50
10/07/20Holy Kingdom3.00NewmarketWin6.00-£10.00£263.50
10/07/20Christopher Wood3.00NewmarketWin9.00-£10.00£253.50
10/07/20Morisco3.35NewmarketWin13.00-£10.00£243.50

One winner during week 9 but at odds of 13.00 that was all I needed and it meant I finished the week with a 5 point profit and 29.35 points up for my review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
11/07/20Medal Winner12.10NewmarketWin8.00-£10.00£233.50
11/07/20King Zain3.00NewmarketWin8.50-£10.00£223.50
11/07/20Mutamaasik4.10NewmarketWin6.00-£10.00£213.50
12/07/20Let Her Loose3.25HamiltonWin8.00-£10.00£203.50
14/07/20Deposit4.10BathWin13.00£120.00£323.50
15/07/20Spirited Guest2.40YarmouthWin6.00-£10.00£313.50
16/07/20George Bowen2.00HamiltonWin8.00-£10.00£303.50
17/07/20Castlerea Tess1.20ChepstowWin7.50-£10.00£293.50

Week 10 and a small 1 point profit leaving me just over 30 points up for my CD Racing review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
18/07/20Ranch Hand1.55YorkWin9.00-£10.00£283.50
18/07/20El Astronaute 3.05YorkWin5.00-£10.00£273.50
18/07/20Lady G3.25NewburyWin (2pts)15.00-£20.00£253.50
19/07/20Extra Elusive3.25NewburyWin7.00-£10.00£243.50
20/07/20Insurplus3.50AyrWin5.50-£10.00£233.50
21/07/20Mancini7.45SandownWin7.00£60.00£293.50
22/07/20Lady Nectar7.00CatterickWin5.00£40.00£333.50
23/07/20Wadilsafa3.20PontefractWin5.00-£10.00£323.50
23/07/20Stag Horn7.00SandownWin6.50-£10.00£313.50
24/07/20Billhilly3.20NewmarketWin5.50-£10.00£303.50

Just the 2 winners but enough to give me a profit of 1.5 points during week 11. 

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
25/07/20Turn on the charm7.00DoncasterWin4.50-£10.00£293.50
26/07/20Dal Horrisgle2.30AscotWin7.00-£10.00£283.50
26/07/20George Bowen2.45YorkWin8.00-£10.00£273.50
28/07/20Vividly1.10GoodwoodWin11.00-£10.00£263.50
28/07/20Bell Rock1.45GoodwoodWin12.00-£10.00£253.50
28/07/20Trumpet Man3.00AyrWin12.00-£10.00£243.50
28/07/20Red For All5.00YarmouthWin10.00-£10.00£233.50
29/07/20Lake Lucerne1.10GoodwoodWin7.00-£10.00£223.50
29/07/20Rochester House1.45GoodwoodWin (2pts)9.00-£10.00£213.50
29/07/20Mister Snowdon4.20GoodwoodWinN/R£0.00£213.50
30/07/20Supremacy2.15GoodwoodWin6.50£55.00£268.50
30/07/20One Voice3.15GoodwoodWin17.00-£10.00£258.50
31/07/20Under The Stars1.45GoodwoodWin10.00-£10.00£248.50
31/07/20Prompting2.45GoodwoodWin (2pts)4.50£70.00£318.50

The final week for my review and I ended on a high banking a further 14.5 points. That left me with an overall profit of 46.35 points in just 12 weeks.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
01/08/20 Tommy G1.50GoodwoodWin5.50-£10.00£308.50
01/08/20Themaxwecan2.25GoodwoodWin9.00-£10.00£298.50
01/08/20Hochfeld2.25GoodwoodWin10.00£90.00£388.50
01/08/20Mister Snowdon4.10GoodwoodWin4.50-£10.00£378.50
02/08/20Lady Celia1.55NewcastleWin7.00£50.00£428.50
02/08/20On The Right Track3.20SandownWinN/R£0.00£428.50
03/08/20Rainbow Jazz2.30YarmouthWin17.00-£10.00£418.50
03/08/20Jabbarockie3.15HaydockWin5.00-£10.00£408.50
04/08/20Christmas Night3.30BeverleyWin10.00-£10.00£398.50
06/08/20Imperial Presence7.20StratfordWin8.50£75.00£473.50
07/08/20Punctuation4.05SandownWin5.00-£10.00£463.50

Review Conclusion

After 12 weeks I banked an impressive 46.35 points and I have decided to end my CD Racing review here.

Despite the break due to the Coronavirus pandemic the service still banked a healthy profit with 9 out of 12 winning weeks.

The low amount of selections meant minimal work for a very nice return so I will definitely be recommending this tipster.

>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!