Cricket Betting Tipster Review

Introduction

Pankaj, is the mastermind behind the service 'Cricket Betting Tipster'. He has been operating since March 2018 and is a high odds tipster offering selections with average odds of 7.28.

His picks are sent daily, usually between 7-8.30am and he averages 37 bets per month.

A 150 point bank is recommended so I will be using my usual £10 stakes (£1500 bank) and following this tipster for a minimum of 3 months to record his results.

Results

Just the 4 selections during week 1 with 2 winners and 2 losers resulting in a small overall loss of 0.53 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
07/08/20 Sharjah v Fujairah Emirates D1013.30Sharjah1.501pt£5.00£5.00
08/08/20Durham v LancashireBob Willis Trophy11.00Lancashire1.471pt£4.70£9.70
08/08/20Gloucestershire v Warwickshire Bob Willis Trophy11.00Warwickshire1.521pt-£10.00-£0.30
08/08/202 selections aboveBob Willis TrophyN/ADouble2.260.5 pt-£5.00-£5.30

Week 2 and just the 1 winner from 5 selections mean a small loss of 0.3 points leaving me 0.8 points in the red overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
15/08/20Leicestershire v DurhamBob Willis Trophy11.00Durham1.951pt-£10.00-£15.30
18/08/20Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon WarriorsCaribbean Premier League15.00Guyana Amazon Warriors2.000.5 pt-£5.00-£20.30
18/08/20Barbados Tridents v St. Kitts & Nevis PatriotsCaribbean Premier League22.30St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots2.100.5 pt-£5.00-£25.30
18/08/202 Selections aboveCaribbean Premier LeagueN/ADouble4.100.25 pt-£2.50-£27.80
19/08/20Guyana Amazon Warriors v St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Caribbean Premier League22.30Guyana Amazon Warriors1.663pt£19.80-£8.00

1.5 points profit during week 3 meant I was just about back in the green with an overall profit of 0.73 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
20/08/20Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica TallawahsCaribbean Premier League22.30Trinbago Knight Riders1.671pt£6.70-£1.30
22/08/20Derbyshire v Durham UK Bob Willis Trophy11.00Durham2.10VOID£0.00-£1.30
22/08/20Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica TallawahsCaribbean Premier League19.15Guyana Amazon Warriors1.721pt£7.20£5.90
25/08/20Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors Caribbean Premier League22.30Guyana Amazon Warriors1.801pt-£10.00-£4.10
26/08/20Saint Lucia Zouks v Trinbago Knight Riders Caribbean Premier League15.00Trinbago Knight Riders1.572pt£11.40£7.30

Week 4 and 2.14 points in the bank leaving me on 2.87 points in the green overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
27/08/20 Durham v LancashireUK Vitality Blast18.30Lancashire1.621pt£6.20£13.50
28/08/20Warwickshire v SomersetUK Vitality Blast18.30Somerset1.73VOID£0.00£13.50
29/08/20St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica TallawahsCaribbean Premier League19.15St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots2.250.5pt-£5.00£8.50
30/08/20Glamorgan v WarwickshireUK Vitality Blast14.00Warwickshire1.732pt£14.60£23.10
01/09/20Somerset v GlamorganUK Vitality Blast18.30Somerset1.561pt£5.60£28.70

Another 1.57 points banked during week 5 meant an overall profit of 4.44 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
03/09/20Worcestershire v SomersetUK Vitality Blast13.05Somerset1.621pt£6.20£34.90
04/09/20Lancashire v DerbyshireUK Vitality Blast14.30Lancashire1.501pt£5.00£39.90
05/09/20Essex v Kent UK Vitality Blast13.05Essex2.250.5pt-£5.00£34.90
06/09/20Yorkshire v LeicestershireUK Bob Willis Trophy10.30Yorkshire1.421pt£4.20£39.10
08/09/20Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica TallawahsCaribbean Premier League15.00Trinbago Knight Riders1.531pt£5.30£44.40

Week 6 and another 1.69 points in the bank for my Cricket Betting Tipster review. That left me 6.13 point in profit overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
10/09/20Hampshire v SussexUK Vitality Blast18.35Sussex1.671pt£6.70£51.10
11/09/20Warwickshire v Glamorgan
Somerset v Worcestershire
UK Vitality Blast18.30Warwickshire
Somerset
2.460.5pt-£5.00£46.10
13/09/20Southern Vipers W v Western Storm WUK Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy Women10.30Western Storm W2.200.5pt-£5.00£41.10
14/09/20Hampshire v KentUK Vitality Blast14.00Kent1.672pts£13.40£54.50
15/09/20Leicestershire v Derbyshire UK Vitality Blast18.30Derbyshire2.370.5pt£6.85£61.35

A small loss of 1.3 points during week 7. I was still in profit by 4.83 points for my review overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
16/09/20Glamorgan v SomersetUK Vitality Blast18.30Somerset1.661pt£6.60£67.95
17/09/20Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Lancashire v Yorkshire
UK Vitality BlastN/ANottinghamshire
Lancashire
Double
2.070.5pt£5.40£73.35
18/09/20Sussex v Middlesex
Lancashire v Durham
UK Vitality BlastN/ASussex
Lancashire
Double
2.710.5pt-£5.00£68.35
19/09/20Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super KingsMumbai Indians15.00Mumbai Indians1.751pt-£10.00£58.35
22/09/20Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super KingsIndia IPL15.00Chennai Super Kings1.731pt-£10.00£48.35

Week 8 and just the 2 selections which were sadly both losers. The Cricket Betting Tipster did send an email out mentioning he had been unwell which may have been why there were only 2 tips. 

I was now 2.83 points in profit for my review overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
24/09/20Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore India IPL15.00Royal Challengers Bangalore1.731pt-£10.00£38.35
26/09/20Southern Vipers W v Northern Diamonds W  UK Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy Women10.30Northern Diamonds W2.001pt-£10.00£28.35

3.08 points profit banked during week 9 meant I was now 59.2 points profit overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
30/09/20Northern v Khyber PakhtunkhwaPakistan T2011.00Northern1.691pt£6.90£35.25
01/10/20Balochistan v SindhPakistan T2111.00Balochistan1.721pt£7.20£42.45
02/10/20Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad India IPL15.00Chennai Super Kings1.850.5pt-£5.00£37.45
03/10/20Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan RoyalsIndia IPL11.00 Rajasthan Royals2.001pt-£10.00£27.45
05/10/20Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v SindhPakistan T2011.00Khyber Pakhtunkhwa1.651pt£6.50£33.95
05/10/20Balochistan v Central PunjabPakistan T2015.30Balochistan1.721pt£7.20£41.15
05/10/20 Pakistan T20N/ADouble 2 above2.840.5pt£9.20£50.35
06/10/20Khyber Pakhtunkhwa vs Central Punjab  Pakistan T2111.00Khyber Pakhtunkhwa1.530.75pt£3.98£54.33
06/10/20Balochistan vs NorthernPakistan T2215.30Northern1.650.75pt£4.88£59.21

Week 10 and a profit of 1.33 points taking my overall profit up to 7.25 points with 2 weeks to go.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
08/10/20Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab India IPL15.00Sunrisers Hyderabad1.801pt£8.00£67.21
09/10/20Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsIndia IPL15.00Delhi Capitals1.721pt£7.20£74.41
09/10/20Northern vs Central Punjab
Sindh vs Southern Punjab
Pakistan T20 CupN/ANorthern
Sindh
Double
2.270.5pt-£5.00£69.41
10/10/20Chennai Super Kings vs RC Bangalore India IPL 14.00RC Bangalore1.801pt£8.00£77.41
12/10/20Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Southern Punjab Pakistan T20 Cup11.00Khyber Pakhtunkhwa1.511pt£5.10£82.51
13/10/20Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v SindhPakistan T20 Cup11.00Khyber Pakhtunkhwa1.581pt-£10.00£72.51

Week 11 and another 1 point profit in the bank leaving me 8.24 points in the green overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
14/10/20Northern v Sindh
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Central Punjab
Pakistan T20 CupN/ANorthern
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
2.400.5pt-£5.00£67.51
15/10/20Balochistan v NorthernPakistan T20 Cup11.00Northern1.571pt£5.70£73.21
17/10/20Delhi Capitals v Chennai Super KingsIndia IPL15.00Delhi Capitals1.801pt£8.00£81.21
18/10/20Mumbai Indians v Kings XI PunjabIndia IPL15.00Mumbai Indians1.621pt£6.20£87.41
19/10/20Chennai Super Kings – Rajasthan RoyalsIndia IPL15.00Chennai Super Kings1.820.5pt-£5.00£82.41

Week 12 and a small loss of 0.8 points. I was still 7.4 points in profit for my review overall so have decided to extend it by another 8 weeks to see if I can increase it further.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
21/10/20Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore India IPL15.00Royal Challengers Bangalore1.760.75pt£5.70£88.11
23/10/20Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians India IPL15.30Mumbai Indians1.621pt£6.20£94.31
25/10/20Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super KingsIndia IPL10.00Royal Challengers Bangalore1.611pt-£10.00£84.31
27/10/20Hyderabad Sunrisers v Delhi Capitals India IPL14.00Delhi Capitals1.721pt-£10.00£74.31

Week 13 and a small loss of 0.89 points meant I was still in the green overall on 6.54 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
29/10/20Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight RidersIndia IPL14.00Kolkata Knight Riders1.800.75pt-£7.50£66.81
01/11/20Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan RoyalsIndia IPL14.00Kolkata Knight Riders1.861pt£8.60£75.41
02/11/20Hobart W v Melbourne Renegades WAustralia Big Bash League Women3.30Melbourne Renegades W1.511pt-£10.00£65.41

Week 14 and a loss of 1.4 points. This meant I was now 5.14 points in profit for my Cricket Betting Tipster review overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
06/11/20Melbourne Renegades W v Sydney Thunder W
Sydney Sixers W v Hobart W
Australia Big Bash League WomenN/A Sydney Thunder W
Sydney Sixers W
2.041pt-£10.00£55.41
07/11/20Trailblazers Women vs Supernovas WomenIndia T20 Challenge Women14.00Trailblazers Women1.651pt-£10.00£45.41
07/11/20Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadIndia IPL14.00Sunrisers Hyderabad1.801pt-£10.00£35.41
10/11/20Melbourne Renegades W v Hobart WAustralia Big Bash League Women8.05Melbourne Renegades W1.802pts£16.00£51.41

A small profit of 0.76 points during week 15 meant I now had an overall profit of 5.86 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
14/11/20Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Pakistan Super League14.30Peshawar Zalmi2.000.5pt-£5.00£46.41
15/11/20Hobart W v Adelaide WAustralia Big Bash League22.30Adelaide W1.621pt£6.20£52.61
17/11/20Sydney Sixers W v Brisbane WAustralia Big Bash League Women3.30Brisbane W2.200.5pt£6.00£58.61

Week 16 and a small profit again of 0.2 points. Just the 3 selections with 2 winners and a loser meant I was now 6 points in the green for my review overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
21/11/20Fort Charlotte Strikers v Grenadines Divers West Indies Vincy Premier League14.30Grenadines Divers1.611pt£6.10£64.71
23/11/20Melbourne Stars W v Perth WAustralia Big Bash League Women8.10Melbourne Stars W1.601pt£6.00£70.71
26/11/20Brisbane W v Sydney Thunder WAustralia Big Bash League Women8.10Brisbane W1.661pt-£10.00£60.71

7 out of 7 winners during week 17 meant I banked a profit off 4.8 points and an overall profit of 10.85.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
27/11/20South Africa v England T20 Series 16.00England1.651pt£6.50£67.21
28/11/20New Zealand v West IndiesWorld Twenty20 International1.00New Zealand1.621pt£6.20£73.41
30/11/20Central Districts Stags v Otago VoltsNew Zealand The Ford Trophy22.00Otago Volts2.201pt£12.00£85.41
01/12/20Jaffna Stallions v Kandy TuskersSri Lanka – Lanka Premier League14.30Jaffna Stallions1.521pt£5.20£90.61
01/12/20South Africa v England World Twenty20 International16.00England1.501pt£5.00£95.61
02/12/20Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna StallionsSri Lanka – Lanka Premier League10.00Jaffna Stallions1.621pt£6.20£101.81
02/12/20Dambulla Viiking v Kandy Tuskers Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League14.30Dambulla Viiking1.671pt£6.70£108.51

Week 18 and a small profit of 0.5 point left me 11.37 points in profit overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
03/12/20Galle Gladiators vs Jaffna Stallions  Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League10.00Jaffna Stallions1.621pt£6.20£114.71
03/12/20Dambulla Viiking v Kandy Tuskers Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League14.30Dambulla Viiking1.671pt£6.70£121.41
03/12/20 Double 2 above Double2.690.3pt£5.07£126.48
05/12/20Dambulla Viiking v Galle Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League10.00Dambulla Viiking1.721pt£7.20£133.68
07/12/20Colombo v Galle Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League10.00Colombo1.571pt-£10.00£123.68
09/12/20Kandy Tuskers vs Jaffna Stallions Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League10.00Jaffna Stallions1.671pt-£10.00£113.68

A profit of 1.3 points during week 19 meant I was now on an overall profit of 12.74 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
11/12/20 Colombo v Dambulla ViikingSri Lanka – Lanka Premier League14.30Dambulla Viiking2.250.5pt-£5.00£108.68
12/12/20Adelaide Strikers vs Hobart HurricanesAustralia T20 Big Bash3.15 Hobart Hurricanes2.201pt£12.00£120.68
15/12/20Galle v Jaffna Sri Lanka – Lanka Premier League13.30Jaffna1.671pt£6.70£127.38

4 winners out of 4 during week 20 gave me a profit of 3.8 points leaving me 16.53 points in profit overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
17/12/20Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne RenegadesAustralia Big Bash League0.10Hobart Hurricanes1.801pt£8.00£135.38
20/12/20Sydney Sixers v Adelaide StrikersAustralia Big Bash League8.15Sydney Sixers2.001pt£10.00£145.38
20/12/20Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Australia Big Bash League8.15Sydney Thunder2.101pt£11.00£156.38
23/12/20Wellington Firebirds v Auckland AcesNew Zealand Super Smash0.40Wellington Firebirds2.200.75pt£9.00£165.38

Week 21 and a 4.5 points loss meant I was now 12.04 points up overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
26/12/20Sydney Thunder v Melbourne RenegadesAustralia Big Bash League7.10Melbourne Renegades1.851pt-£10.00£155.38
27/12/20Otago Volts v Auckland Aces New Zealand Super Smash3.00Auckland Aces1.801pt-£10.00£145.38
29/12/20Otago Volts v Canterbury Kings New Zealand Super Smash3.00Otago Volts1.831pt-£10.00£135.38
29/12/20Sydney Thunder v Melbourne StarsAustralia Big Bash League1.80Melbourne Stars1.801pt-£10.00£125.38
29/12/20   Double 2 Selections Above3.290.5pt-£5.00£120.38

Week 22 and just the 2 selections with opportunities thin on the ground over the Christmas and New Year period. Sadly both losers which meant a loss of 2.5 points leaving me 9.54 points in profit overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
02/01/20Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers Australia Big Bash League9.15Sydney Sixers1.621pt-£10.00£110.38
04/01/21Northern District Knights vs Central Districts StagsNew Zealand Super Smash6.10Central District Stags2.001.5pt-£15.00£95.38

3 selections and 3 losses during week 23. that meant a 3 point loss which left me just 6.5 points in profit for my review overall.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
09/01/21Perth Scorchers vs Sydney ThunderAustralia Big Bash League8.15Syndey Thunder2.101pt-£10.00£85.38
12/01/21Perth Scorchers vs Hobart HurricanesAustralia Big Bash League8.15Hobart Hurricanes2.251pt-£10.00£75.38
15/01/21Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers Australia Big Bash League8.15Adelaide Strikers2.201pt-£10.00£65.38

Week 24 and the final week of my review. I banked 0.7 points profit with an overall profit of 7.21 points.

DateFixtureLeagueTimeSelectionOddsStakeW/LTotal
18/01/21Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes Australia Big Bash League8.15Sydney Thunder1.731pt-£10.00£55.38
19/01/21Mumbai vs AndhraIndia Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy13.30Mumbai1.572pt£11.40£66.78
21/01/21Northern District Knights vs Canterbury KingsNew Zealand Super Smash6.10Northern District Knights1.531pt£5.30£72.08

Review Conclusion

I originally set out to review this service for 12 weeks but soon realised the lack of matches and therefore selections meant it needed longer. I decided to give it 24 weeks to get a decent number of selections to record.

Banking 7.2 points profit was nice but not enough over such a long time to add the Cricket Betting Tipster to my recommended list. I will therefore add this service to my list of on the fence reviews and may revisit it in the near future.

>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!