Lucky 7 Naps Review

Lucky 7 Naps is brought to us by the Bet Kudos platform where it currently stands as their number 1 betting service!

Lucky 7 Naps started proofing Feb 2014 and just over one year later (Mar 2015) Lucky 7 Naps has accrued a whopping +1487 points. That is nothing short of outstanding and that is the very reason why I have chosen this service to review. Equating that to cash that would mean £14,870 to £10 per point stakes or £148,700 to £100 per point stakes. I want to put this service to the test and to be honest I can’t wait.

Michael runs the service and tells us that he averages 50 points per week profit. If this is true then the service could bring us in a small fortune.

Lucky 7 Naps send their selections by email 7 days per week. The selections are strictly Win only so no Lay or Ew which makes things straight forward. Simply place the Win selection with your preferred bookie.

I hope I can make my Lucky 7 Naps Review enjoyable for all our followers. I will be publishing results and updating the review weekly so keep your eyes here. I will also be emailing success stories to my mailing list as and when so sign up for notifications also.

My Lucky 7 Naps Review will run for 90 days so that we can get an accurate picture of the service. The horse racing tips will be monitored from Monday 23/3/15 to Sunday 21/6/15 before we make our final judgement on the quality of the tips and general service.

The Lucky 7 Naps horse racing system costs £19 per Week, £44 per Month or £89 per Quarter.

We will follow the service operating on £100 per point to coincide with our other reviews with a starting bank of £0.

Good luck and I hope you enjoy our Lucky 7 Naps Review.

Week 1

Opening balance £0

Not a great first week for our Lucky 7 Naps Review and surely things can only get better from here.

Date Course Time Selection Odds Stake Win/Lose Profit Bank Points
23/03/2015 Taunton 15:20 Makadamia 2.88 500 Loss -500 -500 -5
23/03/2015 Wolverhampton 15:40 Al Muheer 4 500 Win 1500 1000 10
23/03/2015 Taunton 16:50 King Masini 4.33 500 Loss -500 500 5
23/03/2015 Wolverhampton 17:40 Fab Lolly 3.5 500 Loss -500 0 0
24/03/2015 Wolverhampton 14:50 Greys Angel 6 500 Loss -500 -500 -5
24/03/2015 Southwell 15:10 Worthy Award 3.5 500 Loss -500 -1000 -10
25/03/2015 Newton Abbot 15:10 Velator 4 500 Loss -500 -1500 -15
25/03/2015 Newton Abbot 16:10 Olympian Boy 8 500 Loss -500 -2000 -20
25/03/2015 Lingfield 16:30 Boxing Shadows 9 500 Loss -500 -2500 -25
25/03/2015 Kempton 18:45 Hipz 9 500 Loss -500 -3000 -30
25/03/2015 Kempton 20:15 Troopingthecolour 8 500 Loss -500 -3500 -35
26/03/2015 Ffos Las 14:10 Thedrinkymeister 2.5 500 Win 750 -2750 -27.5
26/03/2015 Ffos Las 15:15 Red Devil Lads 2.63 500 Win 815 -1935 -19.35
26/03/2015 Wolverhampton 16:00 Sbrasse 3.25 500 Win 1125 -810 -8.1
26/03/2015 Newbury 16:45 Westaway 4.5 500 Loss -500 -1310 -13.1
26/03/2015 Cork 17:10 Tiger Bay Lady 7 500 Loss -500 -1810 -18.1
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 17:45 Claude Greenwood 10 500 Loss -500 -2310 -23.1
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 18:45 Bint Dandy 4.33 500 Win 1665 -645 -6.45
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 19:15 Gung Ho Jack 7 500 Loss -500 -1145 -11.45
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 19:45 Tight Lipped 13 500 Loss -500 -1645 -16.45
26/03/2015 Chelmsford 20:15 Leoncavallo 2.63 500 Loss -500 -2145 -21.45
27/03/2015 Lingfield 14:30 Royal Mizar 17 500 Loss -500 -2645 -26.45
27/03/2015 Newcastle 14:40 Have you had Yours 3.75 500 Win 1375 -1270 -12.7
27/03/2015 Lingfield 16:05 Gigawatt 4.33 500 Loss -500 -1770 -17.7
27/03/2015 Wetherby 17:05 Crazy Jane 11 500 Loss -500 -2270 -22.7
27/03/2015 Lingfield 17:15 Hills and Dales 4.5 500 Loss -500 -2770 -27.7
27/03/2015 Wolverhampton 18:45 Sunny York 6 500 Loss -500 -3270 -32.7
27/03/2015 Wolverhampton 19:15 Shadows ofthenight 8 500 NR 0 -3270 -32.7
27/03/2015 Dundalk 19:35 Strait of Zanzibar 8 500 Loss -500 -3770 -37.7
28/03/2015 Uttoxeter 14:45 Got the Nac 7 500 Loss -500 -4270 -42.7
28/03/2015 Uttoxeter 15:55 Goldie Horn 13 500 Loss -500 -4770 -47.7
28/03/2015 Chelmsford 16:05 Showtime Star 8 500 Loss -500 -5270 -52.7
28/03/2015 Kempton 16:35 Athletic 15 500 Loss -500 -5770 -57.7
28/03/2015 Chelmsford 17:15 Ruban 8 500 Loss -500 -6270 -62.7
29/03/2015 Ascot 14:00 Vintage Vinnie 3.25 500 Loss -500 -6770 -67.7
29/03/2015 Limerick 14:55 Dandridge 3.75 500 NR 0 -6770 -67.7
29/03/2015 Ascot 17:15 Foundry Square 3 500 Loss -500 -7270 -72.7

Week 1 Closing balance -£7,270

>