Master Football Tipster

Introduction

With decent football tipsters apparently thin on the ground it was nice to see a new one start up in May 2020.

The Master football Tipster service run by Tony has banked £485.70 to the date of this review. I was keen to get underway and see if I could have similar results.

There was no recommended bank so I will be using my usual £10 stakes (£1000 bank) and following the tipster for a minimum of 12 weeks to record his results.

Results

I kicked off my review with 3.11 points profit. Hopefully there will be more of the same over the coming weeks. 

DateMatchTimeSelectionWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
23/01/2021QPR vs Derby County15.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.89-£10.00-£10.00
23/01/2021Colo Colo vs Coquimbo Unido21.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.99£9.90-£0.10
24/01/20211860 Munchen vs SV Meppen12.00Over 2.5 GoalsWin (1pt)1.73-£10.00-£10.10
24/01/2021Dijon vs Strasbourg14.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.95£9.50-£0.60
26/01/2021Alcorcon vs Albacete18.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)2.37£17.40£16.80
26/01/2021Newport County vs Carlisle United19.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)N/A£0.00£16.80
27/01/2021FC Livingston vs Kilmarnock19.45Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.00-£10.00£6.80
27/01/2021Charleroi vs Oud-Heverlee20.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.67£6.70£13.50
28/01/2021Bahia vs Corinthians22.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)1.88£17.60£31.10

Week 2 and a small profit of 1.7 points meant I was now 4.87 points in profit overall.

DateMatchTimeSelectionWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
30/01/2021Bahlinger SC vs Sonnenhof Grossaspach 13.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)1.59-£20.00£11.10
30/01/2021Woking FC vs Stockport 15.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)1.80£16.00£27.10
31/01/2021Cavese vs Bisceglie 16.30Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)2.00£20.00£47.10
02/02/2021Rotherham United vs Derby County19.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.95-£10.00£37.10
02/02/2021Notts County vs Bromley19.45Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)N/A£0.00£37.10
03/02/2021Hamilton vs Ross County 18.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)1.86£19.20£56.30
03/02/2021Goias vs Atletico Mineiro0.30Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.91-£10.00£46.30
05/02/2021H. Jerusalem vs Nof Hagalil17.25Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.24£12.40£58.70
05/02/2021H. Afula vs Beitar Tel Aviv17.25Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.10-£10.00£48.70

Week 3 and a loss of 6.68 points meant I was now in the red with a loss of 2.81 points overall.

DateMatchTimeSelectionWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
06/02/2021NK Osijek vs HNK Hajduk Split 14.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.70-£10.00£38.70
06/02/2021El Entag El Harby vs Aswan FC15.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.12£11.20£49.90
07/02/2021Ravenna vs Modena14.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)1.85-£20.00£29.90
07/02/2021AC Parma vs Bologna FC17.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (2pts)1.80-£20.00£9.90
08/02/2021H. Jerusalem vs H. Nof HaGalil17.45Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.20£12.00£21.90
08/02/2021H. Afula vs Beitar Tel Aviv17.45Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.08-£10.00£11.90
10/02/2021Chennaiyin FC vs Jamshedpur FC14.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)1.82-£10.00£1.90
10/02/2021Maccabi Haifa vs Hapoel Haifa18.45Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.00-£10.00-£8.10
12/02/2021H. Raanana vs H. Jerusalem 13.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.00-£10.00-£18.10
12/02/2021H. Afula vs H. Ironi Akko13.00Both Teams To Score (Yes)Win (1pt)2.00-£10.00-£28.10
>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!