NHL Betting Master Review

Introduction

The NHL Betting Master service run by tipster Robert has been active since December 2018 and has banked £3528.40 profit to date of this review.

It appears to be quality over quantity for Robert as he sends an average of just 20 tips each month. They are emailed out daily between 4.30-6.30pm at an average odds of 2.52.

A starting bank of 100 points was recommended, so I will be following this tipster and tracking results at my usual £10 per point stakes (£1000 starting bank).

Results

Week 1 and a very small loss of 0.5 point. Still early days for my NHL Betting Master review so I am hoping to bank some decent profits in the weeks to come.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
07/04/20Ice Banda v Shest Trolley11.05Ice Banda (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.183.00-£30.00-£30.00
07/04/20Ledianye Voiny v Rakety19.20Over 7.5 Goals1.8610.00-£100.00-£130.00
08/04/20Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy19.20Chetyre Ronina (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.109.00cancelled-£130.00
09/04/20Moskovskiy Eshelon v Chetyre Ledokola 12.20Chetyre Ledokola (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.4010.00£140.00£10.00
09/04/20Ledianye Voiny v Rakety 19.20Ledianye Voiny (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.251.00-£10.00£0.00
10/04/20Ice Banda v Moskovskiy Eshelon 11.55Ice Banda (Match Winner | 3-Way| Full Time)2.057.00-£70.00-£70.00
10/04/20Reaktivatori v Broneboytsy 16.30Broneboytsy (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.1010.00-£10.00-£80.00
11/04/20Rakety v Boevye Lisy 19.10Rakety (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.256.00£75.00-£5.00

A very poor run during week 2 left me 32.5 points down overall. Still very early days so I am hoping for a quick turnaround.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
13/04/20Molotoboytsy v Shest Trolley 11.05Shest Trolley (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.105.00-£50.00-£55.00
14/04/20Ledianye Voiny v Rakety 19.20Rakety (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.251.00-£10.00-£65.00
15/04/20 Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy19.10Chetyre Ronina (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.504.00-£40.00-£105.00
17/04/20Chetyre Ronina v Rakety19.10Rakety (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.259.00-£90.00-£195.00
18/04/20Serp and Molot v Reaktivatori 15.10 Reaktivatori (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.359.00-£90.00-£285.00
19/04/20Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy20.20Chetyre Ronina (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.454.00-£40.00-£325.00

I banked 14.3 points profit during week 3. Not enough to get me out of the red but I was hoping this was the start of building the bank with some more consistent profits.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
20/04/20Boevye Lisy v Rakety 19.10Rakety (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.409.00£126.00-£199.00
22/04/20Reaktivatori v Broneboytsy16.10Broneboytsy (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full-Time)2.445.00£72.00-£127.00
23/04/20Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy 20.20Boevye Lisy (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full-Time)2.209.00cancelled-£127.00
25/04/20Ice Banda v Shest Trolley11.55Ice Banda (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.501.00£15.00-£112.00
26/04/20Kings Town v Reaktivatori 16.10Reaktivatori (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.507.00-£70.00-£182.00

Week 4 and only 1 winner from 5 selections which gave me a loss of 9 points and left me 27.2 points in the red overall.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
28/04/20Broneboytsy v Serp and Molot15.00Broneboytsy (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.608.00-£80.00-£262.00
29/04/20Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy 19.20Chetyre Ronina (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.551.00-£10.00-£272.00
01/05/20Ledianye Voiny v Stalnye Kabany20.20Ledianye Voiny (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.154.00-£40.00-£312.00
02/05/20Chetyre Ronina v Stalnye Kabany 20.10Stalnye Kabany (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.5510.00-£100.00-£412.00
03/05/20Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy 20.20Chetyre Ronina (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.4010.00£140.00-£272.00

I banked 4.4 points profit during week 5. Not enough to take me out of the red but any profit during the coronavirus is always a welcome bonus.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
05/05/20Voiny Suomi v Gladiator 20.00Voiny Suomi (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.004.00£40.00-£232.00
07/05/20Chetyre Ronina v Boevye Lisy20.20Boevye Lisy (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.308.00£104.00-£128.00
08/05/20Ice Banda v Moskovskiy Eshelon 12.05Ice Banda (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.755.00-£50.00-£178.00
10/05/20Trolley v Chetyre Ledokola 12.10Chetyre Ledokola (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.455.00-£50.00-£228.00

Week 6 gave me a loss of 14.95 points, largely due to 2 large stakes bets going down has left me 37.7 points in the red overall.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
11/05/20Stalnye Kabany v Chetyre Ronina20.20Chetyre Ronina (Match Winner | 3-Way Full-Time)2.051.00£10.50-£217.50
12/05/20 Ledianye Voiny v Rakety19.20Rakety (Match Winner | 3-Way | Full Time)2.453.00-£30.00-£247.50
15/05/20Stalker Moscow v Ledoviy Desant14.00Ledoviy Desant (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.504.00£60.00-£187.50
16/05/20Ershistie Tigry v Ledoviy Desant16.00Ledoviy Desant (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.6810.00-£100.00-£287.50
17/05/20Voiny Suomi v Gladiator19.50Gladiator (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.109.00-£90.00-£377.50

2 winners and 2 losers during week 7 resulted in a small loss of 3.35 points.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
19/05/20Goryachiye Golovy v Beshenye Psy17.50Goryachiye Golovy (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.201.00£12.00-£365.50
20/05/20Voiny Suomi v Gladiator19.00Voiny Suomi (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.206.00-£60.00-£425.50
21/05/20Stalker Moscow v Krasnye Kryliya 16.50Stalker Moscow (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.295.00£64.50-£361.00
22/05/20Goryachiye Golovy v Beshenyye Psy17.50Beshenyye Psy (Match Winner | 3-Way Including Draw)2.205.00-£50.00-£411.00
>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!