NHL Betting Master Revisited

Introduction

I have decided to take a second look at The NHL Betting Master service run by tipster Robert. I constantly see them as one of the top tipsters and wonder if I may have missed something.

After looking at my review early last year I see I had a very poor second week and it made things very difficult to turn around. With this in mind I will take a second look for an additional 12 weeks.

I will be doubling my previous starting bank due to some of the high stakes bets this tipster used in my last review. So a 200 points and using my usual £10 per point stakes (£2000 starting bank).

Results

5.1 points in the bank after my first week. A great start from just 4 selections. 

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
23/01/21Minnesota Wild v San Jose Sharks1.00Minnesota Wild (Match Winner | 3 Way)2.0510pts£105.00£105.00
25/01/21Minnesota Wild v San Jose Sharks1.00Minnesota Wild (Match Winner | 3 Way)2.1110pts-£100.00£5.00
26/01/21New Jersey Devils v Philadelphia Flyers0.00New Jersey Devils (Match Winner | 2 Way)2.307pts-£70.00-£65.00
30/01/21Chicago Blackhawks v Columbus Blue Jackets1.00Columbus Blue Jackets (Match Winner | 3 Way)2.458pts£116.00£51.00

Week 2 I received 3 selections and sadly 3 losers which meant a loss of 8 points leaving 2.9 points in the red overall.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
31/01/21Detroit Red Wings v Florida Panthers0.00Detroit Red Wings (Match Winner | 3 Way)3.653pts-£30.00£21.00
04/02/21Philadelphia Flyers v Boston Bruins1.00Philadelphia Flyers (Match Winner | 2 Way)2.153pts-£30.00-£9.00
05/02/21Tampa Bay Lightning v Detroit Red Wings0.00Detroit Red Wings (Match Winner | 2 Way)4.052pts-£20.00-£29.00

I banked a profit of 4.7 points during week 3 which meant I was back in the black overall with 1.8 points in the bank.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
09/02/21Ottawa Senators v Edmonton Oilers0.00Edmonton Oilers (Match Winner | 3 Way)1.853pts£25.50-£3.50
11/02/21Montreal Canadiens v Toronto Maple Leafs0.30 Montreal Canadiens (Match Winner | 2 Way)1.918pts-£80.00-£83.50
12/02/21Dallas Stars v Carolina Hurricanes1.30Carolina Hurricanes (Match Winner | 3 Way)2.278pts£101.60£18.10

Week 4 and 3 out of 5 winners meant an excellent profit of 13.76 points which left me 15.57 points in profit overall.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionOddsStakeP/LTotal
13/02/21New York Rangers v Boston Bruins0.00Boston Bruins (Match Winner | 3 Way)1.938pts£74.40£92.50
15/02/21Vegas Golden Knights v Colorado Avalanche0.00Colorado Avalanche (Match Winner | 2 Way)2.102pts-£20.00£72.50
16/02/21Pittsburgh Penguins v Washington Capitals0.00Washington Capitals (Match Winner | 2 Way)2.159pts£103.50£176.00
18/02/21St. Louis Blues v San Jose Sharks1.00St. Louis Blues -1.5 (Asian Handicap)2.263pts-£30.00£146.00
20/02/21New Jersey Devils v Buffalo Sabres17.30 Buffalo Sabres (Match Winner | 2 Way)1.971pt£9.70£155.70
>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!