RF Racing Tips

Introduction

This professional horse racing tipster has banked an impressive £2262 profit to £10 stakes at the date of this review.

He emails his tips the evening before at around 6.30-8pm and averages 42 selections per month at average odds of 7.57.

I will be using my usual £10 stakes (£1000 bank) and following the tipster for a minimum of 3 months to record his results.

Results

An excellent start for my RF Racing Tips review saw me bank 18.13 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
22/10/20No Recollection 18.45WolverhamptonWin (3pts)3.75£82.50£82.50
23/10/20With Respect16.00NewburyEW (0.5pts)10.00-£10.00£72.50
24/10/20Light Up Our Stars17.45ChelmsfordEW (0.5pts)12.00£68.80£141.30
25/10/20Janus16.37WincantonEW (0.5pts)12.00-£10.00£131.30
26/10/20El Arayg13.15RedcarEW (0.5pts)10.00£4.00£135.30
26/10/20Another Angel17.30NewcastleEW (0.5pts)7.00-£10.00£125.30
27/10/20Shallow Hal16.50SouthwellEW (0.5pts)12.00£66.00£191.30
28/10/20Ravens Ark20.15NewmarketEW (0.5pts)8.50-£10.00£181.30

Week 2 and another great profit of 9.2 points in the bank meant an overall profit of 27.33 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
29/10/20Good Earth16.45SouthwellEW (0.5pts)8.00-£10.00£171.30
29/10/20Oblate19.45SouthwellEW (0.5pts)9.00£3.00£174.30
30/10/20Burrows Seeside20.15NewcastleWin (1pt)5.50£40.50£214.80
31/10/20Mabre13.30NewmarketEW (1pt)7.50£0.00£214.80
31/10/20Well Smitten13.35WetherbyEW (0.5pts)9.50-£10.00£204.80
31/10/20Militarian15.40AscotEW (0.5pts)9.50£3.50£208.30
02/11/20Arabian Warrior18.20WolverhamptonWin (2pts)2.38-£20.00£188.30
02/11/20Get Boosting19.20WolverhamptonWin (2pts)3.75£55.00£243.30
03/11/20Archimedes15.33SouthwellEW (1pt)11.00-£20.00£223.30
03/11/20Rum Runner18.45NewcastleEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£203.30
04/11/20Newyorkstateofmind14.00LingfieldWin (2pts)4.50£70.00£273.30

Another 9.26 points profit during week 3 meant an impressive overall profit of 36.59 points for my RF Racing Tips review.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
05/11/20Garth Rockett19.45Chelmsford EW (1pt)3.50£30.00£303.30
07/11/20Kynren12.55DoncasterEW (1pt)8.00-£20.00£283.30
07/11/20My Way15.35WincantonEW (1pt)9.00£6.00£289.30
08/11/20Kilpin15.40StratfordWin (2pts)3.75-£20.00£269.30
08/11/20Step Back15.30SandownWin (2pts)4.33£66.60£335.90
10/11/20Five Diamonds15.20NewcastleEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£315.90
11/11/20Razor Glass19.05KemptonWin (2pts)3.50£50.00£365.90

Week 4 and another incredible week for my RF Racing Tips review. Another huge profit of 34.46 points took my overall review up to 71 points profit.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
12/11/20Prime Venture13.57SedgefieldWin (2pts)4.33£66.60£432.50
13/11/20One True King16.05CheltenhamEW (1pt)6.50£1.00£433.50
13/11/20Blue Shadow18.00DundalkEW (1pt)7.00£72.00£505.50
14/11/20Alberts Back14.58WetherbyEW (1pt)6.00£60.00£565.50
14/11/20Cityzen Serg19.30WolverhamptonEW (1pt)12.00£132.00£697.50
15/11/20Velocistar12.40SouthwellEW (1pt)5.50£39.40£736.90
15/11/20Cormier15.00CheltenhamEW (0.5pts)19.00-£10.00£726.90
16/11/20Surprise Picture17.30KemptonEW (1pt)6.50£1.00£727.90
17/11/20Blackcurrent12.20SouthwellEW (0.5pts)21.00-£10.00£717.90
17/11/20Badessa13.50SouthwellEW (1pt)7.00-£20.00£697.90
17/11/20Lexi The One14.20SouthwellWin (2pts)2.63£32.60£730.50
18/11/20Kilcaragh Boy15.40HexhamEW (1pt)8.50-£20.00£710.50

Another 8 points profit in the bank during week 5 meant I was now 79 points in profit overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
19/11/20Count Of Amazonia16.30ChelmsfordEW (1pt)12.00£132.00£842.50
20/11/20Dandy’s Gold18.15NewcastleEW (1pt)10.00-£20.00£822.50
20/11/20Noirvento19.00DundalkWin (2pts)3.00£40.00£862.50
20/11/20Tommy Taylor19.30DundalkEW (1pt)9.00£6.00£868.50
21/11/20True Scarlet14.00LingfieldEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£848.50
23/11/20Burning sun18.45ChelmsfordEW (1pt)10.00-£20.00£828.50
24/11/20Mr Mac11.55LingfieldEW (1pt)6.00£2.50£831.00
24/11/20Passional20.00WolverhamptonWin (2pts)4.00-£20.00£811.00
25/11/20Jack Berry House15.45DundalkEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£791.00
25/11/20Lover’s Moon18.35DundalkEW (1pt)6.50-£0.70£790.30

My first losing week during week 6 of 13.14 points but I was still in great shape overall with a profit of 65.89 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
26/11/20Sea of Marmoon11.50SouthwellEW (1pt)10.00-£20.00£770.30
26/11/20Away For Slates14.03LingfieldWin (2pts)4.00-£20.00£750.30
27/11/20Notation12.35SouthwellWin (2pts)3.50-£20.00£730.30
28/11/20Court Master13.15NewburyEW (1pt)9.00-£20.00£710.30
28/11/20Ashington13.43DoncasterWin (2pts)3.00-£20.00£690.30
28/11/20The Russian Doyen15.35NewburyEW (0.5pts)11.00-£10.00£680.30
30/11/20Clay Reggazoni17.50WolverhamptonEW (0.5pts)21.00-£10.00£670.30
30/11/20Leo Davinci19.50WolverhamptonWin (1pt)4.33-£10.00£660.30
01/12/20Kupa River16.30WolverhamptonEW (1pt)10.00-£20.00£640.30
01/12/20Quoteline Direct18.00WolverhamptonEW (1pt)6.50£1.00£641.30
02/12/20Yes My Boy12.00LingfieldWin (2pts)2.88£37.60£678.90
02/12/20Cemhaan19.30KemptonWin (2pts)5.50-£20.00£658.90

Week 7 and another 7.5 points profit in the bank. I was now 73.39 points in profit for my RF Racing Tips review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
04/12/20King Of The South15.10NewcastleWin (2pts)3.50£50.00£708.90
04/12/20Crantock Bay18.45NewcastleWin (2pts)4.50-£20.00£688.90
05/12/20Fransham14.12WetherbyWin (2pts)3.75£55.00£743.90
05/12/20Ursor Minor19.30WolverhamptonWin (3pts)1.91-£30.00£713.90
06/12/20Dyagilev14.55SouthwellWin (2pts)4.00-£20.00£693.90
07/12/20Newtown Boy12.15MusselburghEW (1pt)11.00£120.00£813.90
07/12/20Kylla Looks14.25ChelmsfordWin (2pts)3.75-£20.00£793.90
08/12/20Word Of Honour14.55WolverhamptonEW (1pt)6.50-£20.00£773.90
09/12/20Stay Classy13.15LingfieldWin (2pts)4.00-£20.00£753.90
09/12/20Kodiac Harbour14.45LingfieldWin (2pts)3.50-£20.00£733.90

Week 8 ended in scratch which meant I was still 73.39 points in profit for my RF Racing Tips review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
10/12/20Master Work15.17TauntonWin (1pt)9.50£85.00£818.90
10/12/20Boagrius15.17TauntonWin (1pt)13.00-£10.00£808.90
10/12/20Kylla Looks17.00ChelmsfordWin (2pts)3.00-£20.00£788.90
11/12/20Barinteur14.40BangorEW (1pt)6.00£0.00£788.90
12/12/20Voix Du Rev13.45NewcastleWin (2pts)3.75-£20.00£768.90
12/12/20Dragon Will Rise16.15WolverhamptonWin (2pts)2.20-£20.00£748.90
13/12/20Obtuse12.45LingfieldWin (2pts)3.25£45.00£793.90
14/12/20Glittering Love14.50AyrWin (2pts)3.00-£20.00£773.90
15/12/20Clay Regazzoni15.45NewcastleEW (1pt)11.00-£20.00£753.90
16/12/20Fujaira King19.35KemptonEW (1pt)12.00-£20.00£733.90

Just the 1 winner during week 9 meant a loss of 3.5 points. I was still in great shape with an overall profit of 69.89 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
17/12/20Eclair Surf13.55HerefordWin (2pts)3.75£55.00£788.90
18/12/20Mister Freeze14.40SouthwellEW (1pt)6.00-£20.00£768.90
18/12/20Raspberry16.10WolverhamptonEW (0.5pt)17.00-£10.00£758.90
19/12/20Protek Des Flos13.40NewcastleWin (2pts)4.33-£20.00£738.90
19/12/20Early Du Lemo13.50AscotEW (1pt)8.50-£20.00£718.90
21/12/20Tin Hat16.05LingfieldEW (1pt)7.00-£20.00£698.90

Week 10 a just 3 days worth of selections due to a small festive break. I had a small loss of 2 points but I was still in great shape overall with a total profits of 67.89 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
26/12/20Nearly Perfect13.34WincantonWin (2pts)3.00£36.00£734.90
26/12/20Barbados Blue15.35KemptonEW (1pt)6.00-£20.00£714.90
27/12/20Bannixtown Glory13.55KemptonEW (1pt)9.00-£20.00£694.90
27/12/20Torigni15.40KemptonEW (1pt)8.00£4.00£698.90
27/12/20Hold That Taught15.55ChepstowWin (2pts)N/R£0.00£698.90
28/12/20Tricorn16.05NewcastleWin (2pts)3.50-£20.00£678.90

Week 11 and a 7.3 point loss. I was still in great shape with 60.5 points in the bank and just 1 week to go.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
29/12/20Dickie Diver13.30NewburyWin (2pts)6.50-£20.00£658.90
29/12/20Exotic Escape16.30SouthwellWin (3pts)2.10-£30.00£628.90
30/12/20Eaton Miller15.15TauntonEW (1pt)9.00£3.60£632.50
31/12/20Baronial Pride15.20NwcastleEW (1pt)6.50-£20.00£612.50
01/01/21Shanroe Street14.30MusselburghEW (1pt)8.00-£20.00£592.50
01/01/21Hold That Taught14.50ExeterEW (1pt)AB£0.00£592.50
02/01/21Early Du Lemo13.50SandownEW (1pt)5.50-£20.00£572.50
02/01/21Shining Success14.20LingfieldWin (2pts)4.33-£20.00£552.50
02/01/21Black Sparrow19.10WolverhamptonWin (1pt)7.50-£10.00£542.50
04/01/21Kylla Looks19.50WolverhamptonEW (1pt)6.00£62.50£605.00

A small loss of 4 points during my final week but still a great overall profit of 56.46 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
06/01/21Global Warning19.15WolverhamptonWin (2pts)3.50-£20.00£585.00
07/01/21Pivotal Decision13.45SouthwellWin (2pts)3.75-£20.00£565.00
07/01/21Ten Chants18.00WolverhamptonWin (2.5pts)2.75-£25.00£540.00
07/01/21Swinging Eddie18.30WolverhamptonWin (2pts)2.50-£20.00£520.00
09/01/21At Your Service16.45ChelmsfordWin (2pts)2.63£32.60£552.60
11/01/21Misty Boom15.10DoncasterEW (1pt)8.50-£20.00£532.60
11/01/21Muay Thai17.15WolverhamptonEW (1pt)7.00£72.00£604.60
12/01/21Alfred Richardson15.25NewcastleEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£584.60
12/01/21Kapono16.00NewcastleEW (1pt)11.00-£20.00£564.60

Review Conclusion

After reviewing RF Racing Tips for 12 weeks I finished with a solid profit of 56.46 points

I got off to a great start with a 5 week winning streak and that certainly helped things along nicely.

With clear and accurate selections and consistent easy to follow daily emails, I will certainly be adding this service to my list of recommended tipsters.

>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!