RF Racing Tips

Introduction

This professional horse racing tipster has banked an impressive £2262 profit to £10 stakes at the date of this review.

He emails his tips the evening before at around 6.30-8pm and averages 42 selections per month at average odds of 7.57.

I will be using my usual £10 stakes (£1000 bank) and following the tipster for a minimum of 3 months to record his results.

Results

An excellent start for my RF Racing Tips review saw me bank 18.13 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
22/10/20No Recollection 18.45WolverhamptonWin (3pts)3.75£82.50£82.50
23/10/20With Respect16.00NewburyEW (0.5pts)10.00-£10.00£72.50
24/10/20Light Up Our Stars17.45ChelmsfordEW (0.5pts)12.00£68.80£141.30
25/10/20Janus16.37WincantonEW (0.5pts)12.00-£10.00£131.30
26/10/20El Arayg13.15RedcarEW (0.5pts)10.00£4.00£135.30
26/10/20Another Angel17.30NewcastleEW (0.5pts)7.00-£10.00£125.30
27/10/20Shallow Hal16.50SouthwellEW (0.5pts)12.00£66.00£191.30
28/10/20Ravens Ark20.15NewmarketEW (0.5pts)8.50-£10.00£181.30

Week 2 and another great profit of 9.2 points in the bank meant an overall profit of 27.33 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
29/10/20Good Earth16.45SouthwellEW (0.5pts)8.00-£10.00£171.30
29/10/20Oblate19.45SouthwellEW (0.5pts)9.00£3.00£174.30
30/10/20Burrows Seeside20.15NewcastleWin (1pt)5.50£40.50£214.80
31/10/20Mabre13.30NewmarketEW (1pt)7.50£0.00£214.80
31/10/20Well Smitten13.35WetherbyEW (0.5pts)9.50-£10.00£204.80
31/10/20Militarian15.40AscotEW (0.5pts)9.50£3.50£208.30
02/11/20Arabian Warrior18.20WolverhamptonWin (2pts)2.38-£20.00£188.30
02/11/20Get Boosting19.20WolverhamptonWin (2pts)3.75£55.00£243.30
03/11/20Archimedes15.33SouthwellEW (1pt)11.00-£20.00£223.30
03/11/20Rum Runner18.45NewcastleEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£203.30
04/11/20Newyorkstateofmind14.00LingfieldWin (2pts)4.50£70.00£273.30

Another 9.26 points profit during week 3 meant an impressive overall profit of 36.59 points for my RF Racing Tips review.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
05/11/20Garth Rockett19.45Chelmsford EW (1pt)3.50£30.00£303.30
07/11/20Kynren12.55DoncasterEW (1pt)8.00-£20.00£283.30
07/11/20My Way15.35WincantonEW (1pt)9.00£6.00£289.30
08/11/20Kilpin15.40StratfordWin (2pts)3.75-£20.00£269.30
08/11/20Step Back15.30SandownWin (2pts)4.33£66.60£335.90
10/11/20Five Diamonds15.20NewcastleEW (1pt)5.00-£20.00£315.90
11/11/20Razor Glass19.05KemptonWin (2pts)3.50£50.00£365.90

Week 4 and another incredible week for my RF Racing Tips review. Another huge profit of 34.46 points took my overall review up to 71 points profit.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
12/11/20Prime Venture13.57SedgefieldWin (2pts)4.33£66.60£432.50
13/11/20One True King16.05CheltenhamEW (1pt)6.50£1.00£433.50
13/11/20Blue Shadow18.00DundalkEW (1pt)7.00£72.00£505.50
14/11/20Alberts Back14.58WetherbyEW (1pt)6.00£60.00£565.50
14/11/20Cityzen Serg19.30WolverhamptonEW (1pt)12.00£132.00£697.50
15/11/20Velocistar12.40SouthwellEW (1pt)5.50£39.40£736.90
15/11/20Cormier15.00CheltenhamEW (0.5pts)19.00-£10.00£726.90
16/11/20Surprise Picture17.30KemptonEW (1pt)6.50£1.00£727.90
17/11/20Blackcurrent12.20SouthwellEW (0.5pts)21.00-£10.00£717.90
17/11/20Badessa13.50SouthwellEW (1pt)7.00-£20.00£697.90
17/11/20Lexi The One14.20SouthwellWin (2pts)2.63£32.60£730.50
18/11/20Kilcaragh Boy15.40HexhamEW (1pt)8.50-£20.00£710.50
>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!