RM Greyhound Tips Review

Introduction

RM Greyhound Tips is a service that claims to find great value in greyhounds. Looking at their past results of an ROI of 34.77% (to date of this review) meant I was particularly interested to see how well this rare greyhound tipping service would perform.

Their selections are sent out daily via email and text to members from around 11am-1pm. They send on average 40 tips per month.

A 150 point bank is recommended, so £1500 to £10 bets. So I will be following the staking advice at £10 per point and recording results over the next 3 months.

Results

3 winners during my first week but not enough to leave me in profit. Still very early days so plenty of time to turn things around as I ended week 1 with a 7.45 points loss.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
25/02/20Savana Me Daddy6.27HenlowWin (1.5pts)2.20£18.00£18.00
26/02/20Fearsome Encore8.42HarlowWin (1.5pts)2.50£22.50£40.50
27/02/20Droopys Pilot7.09NewcastleWin (1pt)3.00-£10.00£30.50
27/02/20Waste House Eco8.38HoveWin (1.5pts)2.00-£15.00£15.50
27/02/20Bentley Crew9.16MonmoreWin (1pt)4.00£30.00£45.50
28/02/20Velvet Matilda7.17RomfordWin (1pt)3.00-£10.00£35.50
28/02/20Seaglass Shadow8.38RomfordWin (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00£20.50
29/02/20Droopys Aussie6.59SheffieldWin (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00£5.50
29/02/20Waikiki Spy7.07MonmoreWin (1.5pts)2.50-£15.00-£9.50
29/02/20Distant Move8.42MonmoreWin (1.5pts)3.00-£15.00-£24.50
01/03/20Sharp Darcy6.44Central ParkWin (1pt)7.00-£10.00-£34.50
01/03/20Lenson John7.53Central ParkWin (1.5pts)9.00-£15.00-£49.50
02/03/20Scullys Ruby7.05NottinghamWin (1pt)3.00-£10.00-£59.50
02/03/20Critical Path7.52NottinghamWin (1.5pts)2.10-£15.00-£74.50

5 winners during my second week banking me a profit of 3.87 points. Not quite enough to get me back in the black but a much more promising week.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
03/03/20Ardera Jade5.54MonmoreWin (2pts)2.75-£20.00-£94.50
04/03/20Malacca Cash6.55SunderlandWin (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00-£109.50
05/03/20Glenvale Barry8.13NewcastleWin (1.5pts)3.75-£15.00-£124.50
06/03/20Ballyhale Lady7.09NottinghamWin (1.5pts)2.50-£15.00-£139.50
06/03/20Colbazkev9.14NottinghamWin (1.5pts)4.00£45.00-£94.50
07/03/20Calzaghe Mint7.54MonmoreWin (1.5pts)4.00£45.00-£49.50
07/03/20Tommys Control9.32MonmoreWin (1.5pts)2.50£22.50-£27.00
07/03/20Dunquin Ella7.03HoveWin (2pts)2.75-£20.00-£47.00
08/03/20Headford Diva6.27Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.20£18.00-£29.00
08/03/20Hot Product8.09Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.50-£15.00-£44.00
08/03/20Melodys Jack8.44Central ParkWin13.00-£10.00-£54.00
09/03/20Bower Luke8.51NottinghamWin (2pts)1.91£18.20-£35.80

Week 3 and a loss of 3.5 points left me 7 points in the red but still early days for my RM Greyhound tips review.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
11/03/20Nans Major8.11HarlowWin (2pts)3.25-£20.00-£55.80
12/03/20Silva Hill8.53HoveWin  4.33-£10.00-£65.80
13/03/20Chicago Fire8.42Central ParkWin4.00-£10.00-£75.80
13/03/20Badminton Donal9.08RomfordWin (1.5pts)4.00-£15.00-£90.80
14/03/20Tommys Control7.54MonmoreWin (1.5pts)2.50-£15.00-£105.80
14/03/20Southfield Ariel9.09CrayfordWin (1.5pts)3.75£41.25-£64.55
15/03/20Burgess Villa7.53Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00-£79.55
15/03/20Forest Alan9.01Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.75£26.25-£53.30
16/03/20Pond Natalya9.22NottinghamWin (2pts)2.63-£20.00-£73.30
17/03/20Clockwork Girl7.17HenlowWin2.75-£10.00-£83.30
17/03/20Night Time Jet8.53HenlowWin2.25£12.50-£70.80

2 more winners during week 4 but not enough to give me a profitable week. Leaving me a further 4 points in the red.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
18/03/20Fairholme Sky8.29SunderlandWin (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00-£85.80
18/03/20Nans Major8.42HarlowWin5.00-£10.00-£95.80
19/03/20Droopys Creator7.42NewcastleWin (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00-£110.80
20/03/20Playbook8.38RomfordWin (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00-£125.80
20/03/20Droopys Aoife9.26RomfordWin (2pts)2.50£30.00-£95.80
21/03/20Newinn Jacko6.49MonmoreWin (1.5pts)4.00£45.00-£50.80
21/03/20Dinner Omonia8.38HoveWin (1.5pts)3.50-£15.00-£65.80
22/03/20Limerick Leah4.28HenlowWin (2pts)3.00-£20.00-£85.80
23/03/20Westlake Ben5.19RomfordWin (1.5pts)5.00-£15.00-£100.80
23/03/20Swift Ferdia7.05NottinghamWin2.63-£10.00-£110.80

Week 5 and only 2 selections which both came 2nd place and missed out on a profit. This left me 14 points in the red overall.

I will be putting my RM Greyhound Tips review on hold while we await future information regarding the Coronavirus.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
24/03/20Westlake Ben8.16TraleeWin (1.5pts)4.33-£15.00-£125.80
24/03/20Whistling Rover9.03TraleeWin (1.5pts)4.50-£15.00-£140.80

A great return for my RM Greyhound Tips review. Banking 8 points after a 10 week lay off due to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Still in the red overall by 6 points but plenty of time to turn this review around.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
01/06/20PLAZA REDBULL 8.21NottinghamWin4.00£30.00-£110.80
02/06/20LIGHTFOOT CANDY9.06SheffieldWin (1.5pts)2.38-£15.00-£125.80
03/06/20OUR BOY WALKER5.51SheffieldWin7.00-£10.00-£135.80
03/06/20PROZAC TED8.36SunderlandWin3.00-£10.00-£145.80
04/06/20NEWRY PRINCESS6.27MonmoreWin (1.5pts)4.00£45.00-£100.80
04/06/20NOIRS DANIELS6.42HoveWin (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00-£115.80
04/06/20TREANMANAGH BOSS6.57MonmoreWin3.25-£10.00-£125.80
06/06/20NEWRY VIEW7.12MonmoreWin (1.5pts)3.25£33.75-£92.05
06/06/20PULL THE TRIGGER 9.12MonmoreWin (1.5pts)3.00£30.00-£62.05

A small loss of 1.8 points during week 7. This left me 8 points in the red overall but plenty of time left to get back in the green.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
08/06/20PLAZA BEAUTY 5.51Nottingham Win2.75-£10.00-£72.05
08/06/20TREVETS BLUE6.06Yarmouth Win2.88-£10.00-£82.05
08/06/20PLAZA REDBULL6.51Nottingham Win2.63-£10.00-£92.05
09/06/20SELDOM WRONG5.22HoveWin (1.5pts)2.63-£15.00-£107.05
09/06/20FEARSOME ARIA 6.37MonmoreWin (1.5pts)2.50-£15.00-£122.05
10/06/20CRONODY KATHY 5.06SunderlandWin3.00-£10.00-£132.05
10/06/20CONORS STORM9.36Sunderland Win (1.5pts)4.00£45.00-£87.05
12/06/20SOMERMEAD GUEST6.36Nottingham Win (1.5pts)2.75£26.25-£60.80
12/06/20WHITE FANG 8.36Nottingham Win3.50£25.00-£35.80
13/06/20WESTMEATH PEARL7.27HoveWin (1.5pts)4.33-£15.00-£50.80
13/06/20FOREST ALAN 9.27HoveWin (1.5pts)2.88-£15.00-£65.80
14/06/20SAVANA TOWCESTER5.42Towcester Win (1.5pts)4.00-£15.00-£80.80

An impressive 7 out of 9 winners during week 8 of my RM Greyhound Tips review.

16.6 points in the bank which left me back in the green with an overall profit of 8.67 points.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
16/06/20BUCKOS PRINCESS 6.17HoveWin (1.5pts)2.50£22.50-£58.30
16/06/20FEARSOME ENCORE8.27SheffieldWin (1pts)4.00£30.00-£28.30
16/06/20DROOPYS CARAT9.17NewcastleWin (1.5pts)1.67£10.05-£18.25
17/06/20EMMAS ANGEL6.47SunderlandWin (1.5pts)2.00£15.00-£3.25
18/06/20BALLYNABEE LUCKY5.52HoveWin (1pts)3.25£22.50£19.25
18/06/20FOSBURYS JUMP7.12HoveWin (1.5pts)3.50£37.50£56.75
18/06/20NATIVE COBBLER8.02Monmore Win (1pts)5.00-£10.00£46.75
18/06/20CLAREKIETH ZANE9.32HoveWin (1pts)4.00-£10.00£36.75
19/06/20BALLYDOYLE JONES9.07NottinghamWin (2pts)3.50£50.00£86.75

A small 3 point loss during week 9. I was still 5.6 points in profit overall so no problem so far for my RM Greyhound Tips review.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
21/06/20GALTYMOORE GERRY6.32Central ParkWin (2pts)2.50-£20.00£66.75
22/06/20DROOPYS FAX7.57NottinghamWin (1pts)5.00-£10.00£56.75
23/06/20TASSAGH BELLE3.37HoveWin (1pts)5.00£40.00£96.75
23/06/20CALZAGHE JET5.54SunderlandWin (1pts)2.75-£10.00£86.75
24/06/20AFFLECK LADY12.22Central ParkWin (1pts)3.00-£10.00£76.75
24/06/20LENSON JOHN2.02Central ParkWin (1pts)3.00-£10.00£66.75
25/06/20TOMMYS CONTROL7.02Monmore Win (1pts)3.50-£10.00£56.75
25/06/20BALLYMAC WIZARD 7.22Monmore Win (1pts)2.75-£10.00£46.75
25/06/20DOORUS JET8.12HoveWin (1.5pts)2.50-£15.00£31.75
25/06/20JAZZERS MAN8.22Monmore Win (1pts)2.50-£10.00£21.75
26/06/20HONOUR FANTAS6.27NottinghamWin (1.5pts)3.25-£15.00£6.75
28/06/20COOLAVANNY MESSI6.49TowcesterWin (2pts)3.50£50.00£56.75

Week 10 was a scratch so nothing lost but nothing gained. I was still sat on 5.7 points profit for my review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
30/06/20DETTORI DAY7.36Newcastle Win (2pts)2.75-£20.00£36.75
01/07/20WESTFORTH HUGO9.16SunderlandWin (1.5pts)3.00£30.00£66.75
01/07/20BLACK MYSTERY9.26YarmouthWin (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00£51.75
03/07/20MAGICAL FLETCH10.17HoveWin (2pts)5.00-£20.00£31.75
05/07/20GALLOPING MOON6.09Central ParkWin (1pts)4.50-£10.00£21.75
05/07/20PULL THE TRIGGER 7.38Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.63-£15.00£6.75
05/07/20SHREWD CALL 8.17Central ParkWin (1pts)5.50£45.00£51.75
05/07/20FOREST ALAN 9.28Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.10-£15.00£36.75
06/07/20SWIFT EARTHLY12.31Central ParkWin (1.5pts)2.38£20.70£57.45

A 9.25 point loss during week 11 saw my RM Greyhound Tips review slip into the red overall by 3.5 points

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
07/07/20LISSATOUK MAX9.11Newcastle Win (1pts)3.75-£10.00£47.45
08/07/20LUGHILL FRANKIE7.09Sunderland Win (1.5pts)2.25-£15.00£32.45
08/07/20BALLYGILLEN MAID9.01Sunderland Win (1pts)2.20-£10.00£22.45
09/07/20DROOPYS PASTURE 7.24Monmore Win (1pts)3.75-£10.00£12.45
10/07/20MAGICAL FLETCH 10.53HoveWin (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00-£2.55
11/07/20VELVET MATILDA 6.17Monmore Win (1.5pts)3.00-£15.00-£17.55
12/07/20SMURFS MACHINE6.58Central Park Win (1pts)N/R£0.00-£17.55
12/07/20TROY FIREBIRD8.38Central Park Win (1.5pts)2.50£22.50£4.95
12/07/20EASY EARNER7.44Towcester Win (1pts)3.25-£10.00-£5.05
13/07/20FREDSTERS COURT 8.36Nottingham Win (1pts)5.00-£10.00-£15.05
13/07/20SWIFT COPE9.01YarmouthWin (2pts)2.75-£20.00-£35.05

With 7.8 points banked during week 12 I have decided to extend my review of RM Greyhound tips for at least another month. It is nice to be back inprofit overall and it will give the service a fair chance after the break due to the Coronavirus.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
14/07/20BALLYOAK WILMA12.01Central Park Win (1.5pts)2.38£20.70-£14.35
14/07/20ROEDHELM COSMIC12.36Nottingham Win (1.5pts)2.00-£15.00-£29.35
15/07/20SWIFT BEATRICE 4.28HoveWin (1pts)3.00£20.00-£9.35
16/07/20TASSAGH BELLE7.18HoveWin (1pts)4.50-£10.00-£19.35
16/07/20CALAGHE BOYO8.03Monmore Win (1pts)3.00-£10.00-£29.35
16/07/20MARKET CALL9.02Monmore Win (1.5pts)4.33£49.95£20.60
17/07/20PIEMANS PRINCE7.56Nottingham Win (1pts)3.25-£10.00£10.60
17/07/20ITSUR MATE8.38RomfordWin (1pts)2.20-£10.00£0.60
18/07/20JAZZER’S MAN9.02Monmore Win (2pts)3.75-£20.00-£19.40
19/07/20COCONUT COMRADE’S6.09Central Park Win (1.5pts)3.50-£15.00-£34.40
19/07/20SHREWD CALL8.38Central Park Win (1pts)2.75£17.50-£16.90
19/07/20FITENWELL9.28Central Park Win (1pts)2.88-£10.00-£26.90
20/07/20FERNDALE SO8.27YarmouthWin (2pts)4.50£70.00£43.10

A profit of 3.3 points during week 13 with 5/10 winners. This meant I was now 7.6 points up for my review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
21/07/20HAGGSWOOD TANK12.21Central Park Win (1.5pts)2.10£16.50£59.60
21/07/20BALLYOAK WILMA12.31Central Park Win (1.5pts)1.80£12.00£71.60
22/07/20SWIFT ACQUIT8.36YarmouthWin (1.5pts)2.88£28.20£99.80
23/07/20PUNKROCKPREACHER7.58HoveWin (1.5pts)3.25-£15.00£84.80
24/07/20KING CASH7.38RomfordWin (1.5pts)2.75£26.25£111.05
24/07/20PERRY’S CHOICE7.18RomfordWin (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00£96.05
26/07/20LEMON EXPRESS9.12Central Park Win (1pts)3.00£20.00£116.05
26/07/20LENSON WHELAN8.38Central Park Win (1pts)4.00-£10.00£106.05
26/07/20HOT PRODUCT7.58Central Park Win (1.5pts)2.63-£15.00£91.05
27/07/20HEAD IN HANDS4.43SheffieldWin (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00£76.05

Just the 1 winner during week 14 but at excellent odds of 11.00. That meant I managed to bank a small profit of 0.5 points and I was 8.1 points up for my RM Greyhound Tips review overall.

DateSelectionTimeCourseWin/EWOddsW/LTotal
29/07/20NORVILLMAN3.38Monmore Win (1pts)3.25-£10.00£66.05
29/07/20FERNDALE SO7.16YarmouthWin (1.5pts)3.25-£15.00£51.05
30/07/20BOWER LUKE8.46NewcastleWin (1pts)11.00£100.00£151.05
31/07/20BYTHEWAYJACK8.27Nottingham Win (1.5pts)6.00-£15.00£136.05
31/07/20KING DRAKE8.54Romford Win (1.5pts)3.50-£15.00£121.05
01/08/20DROOPY’S PROVEN7.18HoveWin (1pts)8.50-£10.00£111.05
01/08/20KING LOUIS8.03Monmore Win (1.5pts)2.75-£15.00£96.05
02/08/20BEAMING MIX UP 1.59SunderlandWin (1.5pts)3.00-£15.00£81.05
>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!