The Bookie Smasher Review

Introduction

The Bookie Smasher service run by tipster Raffaele covers multiple sports including Football, Tennis, eSports, Hockey, Badminton, Formula 1, Rugby, Cricket, Volleyball.

Since May 2019 (to date of this review) he has banked £1033.55 to £10 bets at average odds of 1.81.

A huge average of 154 bets are sent each month daily between 10-12am and a starting bank of 50 points was recommended.

I will be following this tipster and tracking results at my usual £10 per point stakes.

Results

Week 1 consisted mainly of eSports bets giving me 6 out of 8 winners. I had 3 football selections giving me 1 winner and 2 losers and I ended my first week on a small loss of 0.62pts. Very early days so I am still hopeful for things to come. 

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
07/04/20 OG V Fnatic 13.25FnaticeSports1.501.00-£10.00-£10.00
08/04/20Red Racoon v Electronik Generation17.00Red RacooneSports1.541.00£5.40-£4.60
08/04/20FaZe Clan v Natus Vincere17.00Natus VincereeSports1.651.00£6.50£1.90
09/04/20Aster v Vici Gaming 12.00Vici GamingeSports1.451.00£4.50£6.40
09/04/20FaZe Clan v OG17.25FaZe ClaneSports1.471.00£4.70£11.10
11/04/20Alliance v Unique19.00AllianceeSports1.441.00£4.40£15.50
14/04/20OG v HellRaisers 16.00OGeSports1.331.00£3.30£18.80
14/04/20MAD Lions v MiBR21.00MAD LionseSports1.571.00-£10.00£8.80
10/04/20FK Gorodeja v Din. Minsk 2 11.30FK Gorodeja +2 European HandicapFootball2.101.00-£10.00-£1.20
10/04/20Slutsk 2 v Vitebsk 213.00Slutsk 2Football1.531.00-£10.00-£11.20
10/04/20Zhodino 2 v Energetik-BGU 215.00Zhodino 2 / Draw Double ChanceFootball1.501.00£5.00-£6.20

A small 2 point loss during week 2 left me 2.68 points down overall. Still plenty of time to get back in the black for my Bookie Smasher review.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
17/04/20EDward Gaming V Invictus Gaming13.00Invictus GamingeSports1.501.00£5.00-£1.20
18/04/20Suning v Royal Never Give Up13.00Royal Never Give UpeSports1.381.00-£10.00-£11.20
18/04/20REPA V FURIA Uppercut20.00FURIA UppercuteSports1.441.00£4.40-£6.80
19/04/20Rogue Warriors v LGD Gaming 8.00LGD GamingeSports1.581.00-£10.00-£16.80
21/04/20Puzzle v Cyberium13.00PuzzleeSports1.701.00-£10.00-£26.80

I banked 3.3 points profit during week 3 with an impressive 6 out of 7 winners. Not bad at all considering there are very few opportunities around due to the coronavirus. 

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
22/04/20Team Singularity v K1ck e. C.18.00K1kc e. C.eSports1.441.00£4.40-£22.40
25/04/20YDN Gamers v BT Excel17.00BT ExceleSports1.321.00-£10.00-£32.40
25/04/20k1ck e. C. – Schalke 04 20.00Schalke 04eSports1.361.00£3.60-£28.80
22/04/20Kuktosh Rudaki v FC Khujand 14.00LAY Kuktosh RudakieSports5.501.00£9.50-£19.30
24/04/20FC Smolevichi v Din.Minsk 16.00LAY FC SmolevichiFootball5.201.00£9.50-£9.80
25/04/20Gorodeya v FC BATE Borisov15.00LAY GorodeyaFootball7.401.00£9.50-£0.30
26/04/20Khujand v Regar-TadAZ 12.30KhujandFootball1.651.00£6.50£6.20

Week 4 and a 3.5 point loss largely down to a losing lay bet at odds of 6.2 costing me 5.2 points in one bet. 

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
29/04/20AGO Rogue v Vodafone Giants21.00Vodafone GiantseSports1.451.00-£10.00-£3.80
30/04/20GamerLegion v BT Excel 17.00GamerLegioneSports1.661.00-£10.00-£13.80
30/04/20BT Excel v YDN Gamers21.00BT ExceleSports1.401.00£4.00-£9.80
01/05/20Smolevichi v Energetik-BGU 14.00LAY Energetik BguFootball2.761.00-£17.60-£27.40
02/05/20Dinamo Minsk v Slutsk16.00LAY SlutskFootball6.201.00-£52.00-£79.40
03/05/20pro100 v Hard Legion14.00pro100eSports2.001.00£10.00-£69.40
03/05/20Natus Vincere v VP.Prodigy15.00VP.ProdigyeSports1.741.00£7.40-£62.00
03/05/20Copenaghen Flames v Movistars Riders17.30Copenaghen FlameseSports2.001.00£10.00-£52.00
05/05/20Nemiga Gaming v Gambit Youngsters14.00Nemiga GamingeSports2.151.00£11.50-£40.50
05/05/20Nigma v Alliance15.00AllianceeSports1.551.00£5.50-£35.00
05/05/20Virtus.pro v VP.Prodigy 18.00Virtus.proeSports1.601.00£6.00-£29.00

3 winners from 9 bets during week 5 gave me a 3.93 points loss leaving me 6.83 points in the red overall.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
07/05/20EHOME V Sparking Arrow 12.00EHOMEeSports1.621.00-£10.00-£39.00
07/05/20100 Thieves v Team Liquid21.00Team LiquideSports1.521.00£5.20-£33.80
08/05/20HellRaisers v Ninjas In Pyjamas12.00HellraisersHellraiserseSports1.701.00-£10.00-£43.80
08/05/20Royal Never Give Up v PSG.LGD 12.00PSG.LGDeSports1.561.00-£10.00-£53.80
08/05/20Gen.G Esports v Cloud 921.00Cloud 9eSports1.771.00-£10.00-£63.80
09/05/20Managua FC v Esteli 2.00Managua FCFootball2.021.00-£10.00-£73.80
10/05/20FC Smolevichi v BATE Borisov16.00LAY SmolevichiFootball14.001.00£9.50-£64.30
11/05/20Kay K. v Koltsov B.12.10Koltsov B.Darts1.531.00-£10.00-£74.30
12/05/20Heretics v North 19.00HereticseSports1.601.00£6.00-£68.30

2.8 points in the bank during week 6 meant I was still in the red but heading in the right direction to turn the review around.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
14/05/20CDEC Gaming v Sparking Arrow12.00CDEC GamingeSports1.691.00£6.90-£61.40
14/05/20Winstrike v Syman12.00WinstrikeeSports1.851.00£8.50-£52.90
14/05/20Kay v Fitton 16.10FittonDarts1.681.00£6.80-£46.10
15/05/20Team Spirit v Virtus.pro 12.00Team SpiriteSports1.641.00£6.40-£39.70
16/05/20Busan v Jeonbuk11.00JeonbukFootball1.641.00£6.40-£33.30
16/05/20Dussledorf v Paderborn 14.30Over 2.5 GoalsFootball1.781.00-£10.00-£43.30
16/05/20Dortmund v Schalke14.30DortmundFootball1.541.00£5.40-£37.90
17/05/20Arminia Bielefeld – VfL Osnabruck12.30Both Teams To Score (Yes)Football1.771.00£7.70-£30.20
19/05/20Virtus.Pro v Team Liquid12.00Team LiquideSports1.611.00-£10.00-£40.20

Week 7 gave me an impressive 10 out of 13 winners and 5 points profit in the bank. Just enough to get me back in the green for my Bookie Smasher review overall.

DateFixtureTimeSelectionSportOddsStakeP/LTotal
21/05/20North v HeroicN/AHeroiceSports1.721.00£7.20-£33.00
22/05/20CS:GOMAD Lions v BIGN/A BIGeSports2.201.00£12.00-£21.00
22/05/20EHOME v AsterN/AEHOMEeSports1.701.00£7.00-£14.00
22/05/20Herta Berlin v Union Berlin19.30Over 2.5 GoalsFootball1.911.00£9.10-£4.90
23/05/20B. Monchengladbach – Bayer Leverkusen14.30Bayern Leverkusen / Draw (Double Chance)Football1.511.00£5.10£0.20
23/05/20Freiburg v Werder Bremen 14.30FreiburgFootball2.201.00-£10.00-£9.80
23/05/20Wolfsburg v Dortmund 14.30DortmundFootball1.801.00£8.00-£1.80
24/05/20Hamburger SV v Arminia Bielefield 12.30Hamburger SVFootball2.101.00-£10.00-£11.80
24/05/20Schalke 04 v Augsburg12.30Under 2.5 GoalsFootball1.981.00-£10.00-£21.80
24/05/20BATE v Dynamo Brest15.00Dynamo Brest +0.5 Asian HandicapFootball2.181.00£11.80-£10.00
26/05/20Dortmund v Bayern Munich17.30Bayern MunichFootball1.961.00£9.60-£0.40
26/05/20Legnica v Legia19.10LegiaFootball1.531.00£5.30£4.90
26/05/20Mlada Boleslav v Slavia Prague19.00Slavia PragueFootball1.531.00£5.30£10.20
>

BEST Betting System Review Updates - Straight to your Inbox!